Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 7-Day US East Coast In-Depth Tour from New York with A...

7-Day US East Coast In-Depth Tour from New York with Airport Transfers

Tour Code: 455-2778   
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star87%
  • 4 star12%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
8 reviews
Available:
Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun
Depart from:
New York, NY
Duration:
7 Days 6 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls, New York, Boston, Washington, Philadelphia, Princeton, Corning, Lancaster. Inclusions: 6 nights hotel accomodations, Transportation via air-conditioned vehicle

  • Tour inside the US Capitol: Take a guided in-depth tour inside the Senate and the House of Representatives!
    Spend more time in famous Washington DC and New York City!
  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a visa/passport to join this tour.
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Flight Info (if any): To be advised
Arrival Date
Arrival Airport
Airline  Flight #
Arrival time
:
Return Date
Departure Airport
Airline  Flight #
Departure time
:
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

I RECOMMEND THIS TOUR. GUIDE
100% RECOMMEDED THIS TRIP. JUST CAME BACK WITH MY TWO TEENAGERS. THEY LOVED IT. NO PROBLEMS WITH THE ENGLISH.
The tour guide, Angie was great! She multitasked to ensure everyone is on the bus and make sure that we are not behind the schedule. She was funny and entertaining. She also made sure that she explain... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Please Select Close
    Please select your regions of interest (check all that apply):
    USA
    Europe
    Canada
    Australia
    Mexico
    China
    Thank You Close



    Thank you for signing up for the TakeTours newsletter.

    Write a Review

    Viewing all 8 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 7-Day US East Coast In-Depth Tour from New York with Airport Transfers

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2016-06-30
    • Name: lydia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I RECOMMEND THIS TOUR. GUIDE
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-06-30
    • Name: lydia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    100% RECOMMEDED THIS TRIP. JUST CAME BACK WITH MY TWO TEENAGERS. THEY LOVED IT. NO PROBLEMS WITH THE ENGLISH.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-05-20
    • Name: Yamin Thuzar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour guide, Angie was great! She multitasked to ensure everyone is on the bus and make sure that we are not behind the schedule. She was funny and entertaining. She also made sure that she explained everything in both Chinese and English since we including 2 other families were English-speaking groups. The driver (didn't get his name) also did a great job also, taking us to places safe and sound and helping us carry bags. We would recommend this again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-01-11
    • Name: Ramalahaba
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent and memorable tour. Good arrangements for hotel stay and food. Special thanks to Mr. Lio our tour guide who is cheerful and good at heart. Excellent itinerary. I recommend this tour. The trip was very enjoyable. Good hotels and mostly convenient locations for food. All the locations cover everything that was promised was delivered and more, good and safe hotels and convenient locations for food and rest stops, very helpful and friendly staff Cecilia . Most importantly very affordable. I will travel with them anytime again. Traveled properly and on time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-01-07
    • Name: 第三位
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Amazing trip. This is a nice holiday. Thanks for the tour company, and the tour guide Cecilia .
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-05-31
    • Name: DEBAYAN
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was a great trip. The hotels were very good. Our tour guide, Cecilia, was very efficient and helpful. She was very polite. We got enough time to explore all the places. The buffets which this tour recommended were awesome. Every time, Cecilia spoke both in English and Chinese, which was very good. Just one thing, you can expect some changes in itinerary. For example in my case, New York City tour was done on Day 7 instead of Day 2, but everything mentioned was covered. I have one recommendation, if you go on this tour, please extend your stay for 2 more nights in New York City. Overall, this tour is 5/5. Hats off to Cecilia...
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-05-14
    • Name: CHRISTINE
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was a fabulous tour. Visited all the places of interest in a short amount of time. Tour guide and bus driver were great. Lots of free time to explore areas, which I liked. The bus was comfortable and there were sufficient restroom stops. All in all I would recommend this company.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-10-25
    • Name: Alfredo
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The itinerary was good, but a bit tight - so much to see with a very limited time. Overall, it was okay and fun. Kudos to our tour guide, David Zhao.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement