Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 8-Day US East Coast Vacation Package from New York wit...

8-Day US East Coast Vacation Package from New York with free Airport Pick Up

Tour Code: 055-686   
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star80%
  • 4 star20%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
10 reviews
Available:
Wed, Sat (Ends in 3/31/2016); Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat(Start from 4/1/2016)
Depart from:
New York, NY
Duration:
8 Days 7 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Sightseeing in Niagara Falls, Boston, New York City, Metropolitan Museum, Philadelphia, Washington DC, Corning, Air and Space Museum, Rhode Island, Breaker Mansion, Newport, West Point, Woodbury Outlets and more.7 Nights 4-5 stars hotel, airport transfers and bus transportation are included. Optional: Maid of the Mist (Apr-Oct), Niagara Falls IMAX movie and more...

  • Complimentary Tour in Flushing(JFK/LGA) or Outlets Shopping(EWR) upon arrivals
  • VIP shopping experience at Bloomingdale's flagship store with 10% discount. (Only for Wednesday and Saturday tours)
  • Visit Metropolitan Museum of Art, Whirlpool Park, Old Fort Niagara
  • Billionaire summer house - the Breakers Mansion
  • Outlets Shopping + West Point Academy tour
  • Special meals: Boston lobster dinner and New England clam chowder
  • Price a Trip, Book Now

    1 Departure Date:
    2 Number of Rooms:
    3 Flight Info (if any): To be advised
    Arrival Date
    Arrival Airport
    Airline  Flight #
    Arrival time
    :
    Return Date
    Departure Airport
    Airline  Flight #
    Departure time
    :
    4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
    • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. You may take shuttle to meet our tour guide at airport on the departure date. The airport hotels suggested (Days Inn JFK , Hampton Inn LGA, Hilton Newark EWR) have complimentary shuttle service 24 hours

      Post-tour: If you extend the hotel after the tour ends, the tour will transfer you to the airport. The airport hotels suggested (Days Inn JFK , Hampton Inn LGA, Hilton Newark EWR) have complimentary shuttle service 24 hours

    Arriving Early? Yes No
    Staying Late? Yes No
      Total Fares:
    TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
    $0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

    Create Your Own Private Tour

    You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

    Find a Travel Companion

    Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

    Traveler Reviews

    This tour was good, the tour guide was good, the accomodation was good.
    The tour was organized in an excellent manner. It was better than I expected before. Thanks goes to Cecilia and the driver. Indeed my hotels were very good‚ the tour planning was excellent. Tour Hotel... More>>
    Fantastic trip. Thanks for the company and the tour guide. I hope next time to cooperate.

    Recently Visited Tours

      Travel insurance

      TakeTours Newsletter

      Enter Email for Travel Deals
      Privacy Policy
      Write a Review

      Viewing all 10 tour reviews

      Click here for tour details and itinerary of 8-Day US East Coast Vacation Package from New York with free Airport Pick Up

      Newest|Most Helpful

      • Posted on: 2016-07-14
      • Name: andy
      • Star ratings:
      I recommend this tour!
      This tour was good, the tour guide was good, the accomodation was good.
      Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
      • Posted on: 2016-01-11
      • Name: LYNN
      • Star ratings:
      I recommend this tour!
      The tour was organized in an excellent manner. It was better than I expected before. Thanks goes to Cecilia and the driver. Indeed my hotels were very good‚ the tour planning was excellent. Tour Hotels were a little far from city, but very good. There time management in Niagara was very good. Our tour guide was so smart and caring... she managed to make us travel first in the "Maid of the Mist" tour, which was very difficult. It was my life time memory. The tour planning was excellent. Tour hotel were little far from city, but very good. There time management in Niagara was very good, I would like to recommend it to everyone
      Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
      • Posted on: 2016-01-07
      • Name: Suarez
      • Star ratings:
      I recommend this tour!
      Fantastic trip. Thanks for the company and the tour guide. I hope next time to cooperate.
      Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
      • Posted on: 2016-01-07
      • Name: yun
      • Star ratings:
      I recommend this tour!
      Amazing trip, but is too short. Wish we had more time to cooperate. Thanks to the company and the tour guide.
      Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
      • Posted on: 2015-12-19
      • Name: Larinaya Hey
      • Star ratings:
      I recommend this tour!
      I was amazed by the efficient coordination between tour guide and the driver. We had a great time with my family. Amazing tour. The guide CECILIA HE was so humble, understanding, and helpful. Beautiful and nice one. Highly recommend this tour and guide. The accommodation provided was also very good. and thanks a lot to the tour company.
      Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
      • Posted on: 2012-09-20
      • Name: samet
      • Star ratings:
      Thank you for everything the tour is awesome
      Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
      • Posted on: 2012-08-18
      • Name: Sunil
      • Star ratings:
      I booked 8 days NYC-DC-Niagara-Boston-NYC for my friend.He visited from India and he likes the tour very much and enjoy the places.Hotel accomodation was excelent.
      Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
      • Posted on: 2011-05-20
      • Name: Aditya
      • Star ratings:
      I had booked the trip for an 8 day East coast tour and had the best time with my family. I liked the professionalism from our tour guide Micheal(Mike). Special thanks to him. I was just wonderful all through the tour and was very helpful. The tour was excellent. My only concern was food. Just a suggestion, you could have more Indian customers if you can find a meal location where it is possible to get Indian along with the Asian food. Apart from that, I will plan the trip to other locations as well.
      Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
      • Posted on: 2010-08-03
      • Name: RAM
      • Star ratings:
      Cool trip. Well organized. Good meal breaks. Very enjoyable. Will take the tour again next year to go to yellowstone national park and salt lake city 7 day tour.
      Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
      • Posted on: 2009-10-02
      • Name: Vidyasagar
      • Star ratings:
      Dear Sir, I have enjoyed your tour from 12th to 19th Aug. The tour guide was very informative and took care of us as family members. Our tour group was R 04.
      Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

      First Name:         Last Name:
      Email Address:
      Tour Guide:
      Accommodation:
      Transportation:
      Itinerary:
      Comments:
      Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

      Keep It Simple
      Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

      Reviews only, please!
      Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

      Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

      footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
      Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement