Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 1-Day Amazing New York City Tour

1-Day Amazing New York City Tour

Tour Code: 542-377   
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star34%
  • 4 star44%
  • 3 star15%
  • 2 star5%
  • 1 star0%
38 reviews
Available:
Mon;Tue;Wed;Thu;Fri;Sat;Sun
Depart from:
New York, NY

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: 21 Famous Attractions you must see in New York City. New York City tour provides a unique, entertaining and educational experience - a fresh perspective on the Big Apple. All professional speaker and licensed tour guide will narrate the history of New York City.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2Number of People:
Adult Child
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am Flushing 133-43
 7:20am Flushing, NY
 8:20am Manhattan, NY
 8:40am Manhattan - 106
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Over all its a very good value for the money.The tours covers almost all important must watch places in the city. I recommend the cruise to Liberty statue to be more effective. we didnt get the chanc... More>>
Good value for money. Best part is the tour guide will arrange for the tickets to the attractions, you don't need to stand line to buy those tickets.
The tour really covered a huge part of Manhatan and it's amazing how many places you can actually visit in just a day! The driver was really nice and helpful!

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 38 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 1-Day Amazing New York City Tour

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2016-09-05
    • Name: Bala Dinesh Redd
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Over all its a very good value for the money.The tours covers almost all important must watch places in the city. I recommend the cruise to Liberty statue to be more effective. we didnt get the chance to stop by near the statue
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-07-07
    • Name: Ram
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good value for money. Best part is the tour guide will arrange for the tickets to the attractions, you don't need to stand line to buy those tickets.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-08-28
    • Name: Vanya
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour really covered a huge part of Manhatan and it's amazing how many places you can actually visit in just a day! The driver was really nice and helpful!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-07-12
    • Name: Robin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall I spent $90 on this tour, that equated to $10 an hour (July 2015 prices) you can't beat this kind of convenience for $10 hour any where. I only had one day, not even a whole day I had roughly 10 hours to see NYC before I had to go to New Jersey for business. I saw so much! If I would have had to take the public transpiration, it would have taken much longer. I do recommend this tour even if you are staying for a few days, take the tour, let them do the driving and then you can make a list of what you want to see in more depth.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-07-07
    • Name: Sara
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour was able to cover all the big places in New York City, but the guide did get upset with people if they were even a few minutes late arriving back at the meeting place.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-05-31
    • Name: DEBAYAN
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour is very good and covers almost all the famous places in Manhattan. The driver/tour guide was very smart and polite.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-04-14
    • Name: Prasanna
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip was very good and exciting. The places we visited were nice and wonderful- this trip is really an amazing one, don't miss it!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-09-02
    • Name: Biplab K
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My friend Bharat gave us this itinerary, before we left for New York City, I was not sure how to see many places in a single day nicely - Steven was the guide and driver - very punctual and a very patient, cool guy, who showed us every place nicely.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-11-21
    • Name: SARIT
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a very good tour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-09-29
    • Name: Andrea
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was very nice and for my first time being in NYC - I'm glad I booked the tour to see all the sights. As for suggestions I would liked to seen the World Trade Center. Spent a little less time On the Rock. Overall, we had a good time. Thanks!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-08-05
    • Name: andrew
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We were a bit dubious at first but thoroughly enjoyed the trip around NYC and the sights. The driver was excellent too. There is plenty of time to see the different sites and relax in between in the van. Well worth it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-08-02
    • Name: DILEEP
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Took this tour on 22nd Jul 2013. Well organized. Guide/Driver was good and imparted all necessary information. Would have been better if Empire State Building was included in the tour. Choice was given between 3 museums - Wax, Intrepid and Believe It Or Not.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-07-04
    • Name: NILAMBER
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was an excellent trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-03-06
    • Name: Sonia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was excellent, well organize and our guide was very kind. It was amazing.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-11-25
    • Name: Somenath
    • Star ratings:
    The tour is overall ok.The guide Steve is helpful and co-operative. However it will be a good idea to include 911 memorial visit to be included.Currently the tour guide just shows outside of the building. Also the Un has a audio tour, this also needs to be added.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Rating:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement