Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > Europe > France > Paris > 2-7 Days Paris, Lucerne, Milan, Rome, Cannes Flexible...

2-7 Days Paris, Lucerne, Milan, Rome, Cannes Flexible Tour from Paris

Tour Code: 543-586   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star66%
  • 4 star22%
  • 3 star11%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
9 reviews
Available:
Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun
Depart from:
Paris, France
Duration:
2-7 Days 1-6 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Rome (Arch of Constantine, Colosseum), Milan (Galleria Vittorio Emanuele II, Sforza Castle, Teatro alla Scala), Cannes, Florence (Piazza del Duomo), Monte Carlo, Nice, Pisa, Vatican City, Venice (Bridge of Sighs, Saint Mark's Basilica).

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Number of Days:
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 9:00am McDonalds Restaurant - Paris
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. You may order airport transfer: Available in Paris (CDG and ORY), Amsterdam, Frankfurt, Rome, Vienna and Prague between 7:00am and 10:00pm), USD$45 each way per person (based on two people).
    Post-tour: If you extend the hotel after the tour ends, the tour will transfer you to the hotel.
  • Same hotel in Tour: Pre-Post Accommodation is only available a day before (one night) or after the tour (one night).
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

We love the Europe tour because not only do they offer flexibility on how many days you want to go, but they run the tour smoothly and professionally. Buses are new and top notch. Our tour guide, Jac... More>>
It is a very nice experience. The guide was nice, and he spoke little English that helped us but most of the time he spoke in Chinese. However, the time for visits is very short. We did not enjoy with... More>>
My family and I enjoyed this tour for the most part. It was nice to have a Chinese-speaking tour guide (Tim) for the sake of my parents. He spoke mostly Mandarin with a little bit of Cantonese only to... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 9 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 2-7 Days Paris, Lucerne, Milan, Rome, Cannes Flexible Tour from Paris

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2015-09-21
    • Name: MARCUS
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We love the Europe tour because not only do they offer flexibility on how many days you want to go, but they run the tour smoothly and professionally. Buses are new and top notch. Our tour guide, Jackie, puts the word "leader" in tour leader. He is a veteran in the industry with so much knowledge about the places and history. Accommodation is also excellent even though they are usually outside the city. But I see some other high-priced tours stay in the same hotel as well. Like other tours offered by TakeTours, it is fast-paced tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-06-17
    • Name: Faisal
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It is a very nice experience. The guide was nice, and he spoke little English that helped us but most of the time he spoke in Chinese. However, the time for visits is very short. We did not enjoy with places running to come and go on time. The tour needs more time in each place or cancel some of the cities to be able to enjoy more. Also the breakfast is not nice with a very limited quantity. Thanks for everything.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-10-14
    • Name: Deb
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My family and I enjoyed this tour for the most part. It was nice to have a Chinese-speaking tour guide (Tim) for the sake of my parents. He spoke mostly Mandarin with a little bit of Cantonese only to cover the essentials (meeting times, locations, etc.) It was easy to find the departure point and all in Paris. The tour consisted of a lot of time on the bus going from city to city. We stopped in each city and had just enough time to eat and take pictures usually. The tour bus was packed with about 50 people. The hotels we stayed in were very nice. Although I wish we had more time for independent exploring and better food options (a majority of our meals were at highway truck stops), I understand the time constraints of such a busy itinerary and think it is a great tour for people who are looking to see only the essentials in many cities in a limited amount of time. FYI, although the tour departs from Paris, the tour doesn't cover Paris, only southern France. in my opinion, it may not be the most exciting option for younger travelers (people in their 20-30s), but it was a great introduction to Italy. I would recommend it to people who are looking to do less planning on their own.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-05-19
    • Name: ONG
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The whole tour was interesting and comprehensive though a bit tiring. We had opportunity to try various local food as food was not included but arranged by the tour guide.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-05-18
    • Name: ONG
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour though a bit rush covers a lot of places and was conducted professionally by an experienced guide under Mr. To. It is quoted as budget tour but the quality of the tour, the hotels which were mostly 4 stars, was comparable to any internationally organized ones.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2011-10-02
    • Name: Mehr
    • Star ratings:
    This tour was very nice. we visited many amazing places in a short time. we saw many places that we couldn't see them by ourselves .in some cities we had enough time but very short time for some places ( for example pisa tower we had just 30 min.) we booked for English tour but it canceled and we had to trip with Chinese tour and our tour guide spoke in 2 Chinese language for a long time and short time in English . the hotels and breakfast were ok , we will plan for next one. thanks for all things
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2010-10-24
    • Name: MARIO
    • Star ratings:
    The tour is excellent for people like my wife and I. We donīt have much time to travel, so we saw a lot of beautiful places in a short time. It is a lot of driving but is ok. Our tour guide was an excellent person, his name is Victor and without him it would not have been the same. He was very very nice and we really enjoyed his direction, advice, and help. My wife loved this tour and now she is planning the next one. The hotels are ok, clean and comfortable, not luxury but you are not paying for luxury. I think it is an excellent relation price-quality.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2010-08-24
    • Name: I-LING
    • Star ratings:
    It was a wonderful trip although there was a lot of driving, but you can visit many amazing places in a short time. I loved this trip and I've wanted to go back the moment I got home.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2010-03-09
    • Name: Zhu
    • Star ratings:
    The tour was very nice for us. We especially appreciate the tour guide Mr. Victor Chen, who is very qualified and very nice to every one of us.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement