Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > Philadelphia, PA > 5-Day US East Coast Tour Package from Philadelphia

5-Day US East Coast Tour Package from Philadelphia

Tour Code: 855-567   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $358     $397 Save 10%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star60%
  • 4 star20%
  • 3 star20%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
10 reviews
Available:
Mon, Thu, Fri, Sun
Depart from:
Philadelphia, PA
Duration:
5 Days 4 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit New York, Boston, Washington, Niagara Falls, Philadelphia, Corning.

  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a visa/passport to join this tour.
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Hotel Option:
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 8:45am 21 S 5th St - Philadelphia, PA
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel.

Post-tour: If you extend the hotel after the tour ends, the tour can only drop off at the places listed on the tour itinerary page

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

We took the 5 day East Coast tour from Philadelphia recently and had a good time. The tour guide Estella was friendly and helpful. The hotels were good and had all the amenities and we could cover qui... More>>
I really enjoyed this tour and hats off to the Trip planners. The driver and Guide were kind and helpful. I recommend this tour to everyone.
Nice trip, enjoyed the trip alot.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 10 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 5-Day US East Coast Tour Package from Philadelphia

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2016-11-21
    • Name: AR
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We took the 5 day East Coast tour from Philadelphia recently and had a good time. The tour guide Estella was friendly and helpful. The hotels were good and had all the amenities and we could cover quite a few places.Thank you.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-10-19
    • Name: Rohith
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I really enjoyed this tour and hats off to the Trip planners. The driver and Guide were kind and helpful. I recommend this tour to everyone.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-10-04
    • Name: Bhaskar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Nice trip, enjoyed the trip alot.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-27
    • Name: Srinivas
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My family just concluded the five days East Cost tour to Philadelphia, Washington DC, Niagara Falls, Boston and New York. Good sight seeing, quality time and good value for money. The journey was efficiently organized and hotels were reasonably good. Our tour guide Hao was very sincere, really nice and caring. The overall tour was fantastic. But it would be nice if more time would be allocated to at least few major attractions. It would be great if Statue of Liberty tour included a visit to Liberty Island.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-05-23
    • Name: Nihar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour guide Peng was really nice and Accommodating. The overall tour was nice. But it would be nice if more time would be allocated to at least few major attractions
    It makes us happy to know what our customers are thinking. Thanks for sharing Nihar!
    Replied by: TakeTours on 2016-05-23
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-05-07
    • Name: Lakshmanan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Well organized. Tightly packed - 6 AM to 9 PM on most days. 3 out of 4 nights was in an excellent hotel ! Good value for money. Stop for food seldom has Indian food availability. Mostly catering to Chinese customers and cuisine.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-07-18
    • Name: Lingesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    A very well organized tour! Our tour guide, Jo Jo, was very helpful in showing us all the attractions. Niagara and Empire State Building were the best part. It would be great if Statue of Liberty tour included a visit to Liberty Island.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-08
    • Name: jignesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    A request for dinner please give the option for vegetarian people.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-07-28
    • Name: Sanjiv
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Kirti and I just concluded the five days, five city bus tour with high school classmate Anand Nawathe couple to Philadelphia, Washington DC, Niagara Falls, Boston, and New York. Good sight seeing and quality time. The journey was efficiently organized. Hotels were reasonably good. Schedule was not too hectic. Admissions to various attractions as well as to the hotels were prearranged, hence did not look bothersome. Tour guide was sincere and well-versed with the tour. Frankly, we were pleasantly surprised that the entire experience turned out to be quite smooth. Of course there is room for improvement on a couple of points.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-08-01
    • Name: Kumar
    • Star ratings:
    Pros-Visiting many places in 5 days, Hotels and Buses were good Cons- Less time was given to enjoy the attractions. Adequate time was not given for food breaks. Atleast allowing to bring food inside the bus.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement