Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Salt Lake City, UT > 4-Day Yellowstone National Park, Grand Teton Tour Pack...

4-Day Yellowstone National Park, Grand Teton Tour Package from Salt Lake City

Tour Code: 689-2346   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star50%
  • 4 star30%
  • 3 star20%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
10 reviews
Available:
Daily (04/30/2017- 10/08/2017)
Depart from:
Salt Lake City, UT
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Yellowstone (Artist Point, Fountain Paint Pot, Grand Prismatic Hot Spring, Morning Glory Pool, Norris Geyser Basin, Old Faithful Geyser), Salt Lake City (Great Salt Lake, Mormon Temple), Grand Teton National Park.

  • Each room will receive one Yellowstone commemorative coin

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Flight Info (if any): To be advised
Arrival Date
Arrival Airport
Airline  Flight #
Arrival time
:
Return Date
Departure Airport
Airline  Flight #
Departure time
:
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

By: jin
Yellowstone National Park, Grand Teton Tour Package from Salt Lake City
By: VICKY
4-day-yellowstone-national-park-grand-teton-FROM SALT LAKE
By: VICKY
4-day-yellowstone-national-park-grand-teton-FROM SALT LAKE
By: Rahul
Yellowstone on Sept 10, 2017
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

The tour involves getting up early and sitting long hours on a bus, but we were able to see many amazing sites within a short period of time so for us it was worth it. The guide, Charley, was extreme... More>>
One of the best place to see....Go and enjoy yourself....The tour company did a wonderful job in all aspect....value for money at its best...
It was great tour overall. Must see attraction. Thanks to Taketours for make it affordable to everyone1

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 10 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 4-Day Yellowstone National Park, Grand Teton Tour Package from Salt Lake City

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2017-06-25
    • Name: David
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour involves getting up early and sitting long hours on a bus, but we were able to see many amazing sites within a short period of time so for us it was worth it. The guide, Charley, was extremely helpful and considerate to us even though we were among only four non-Chinese speakers on the tour. Charley also played good movies on the bus which helped the time to pass by more quickly.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-23
    • Name: AMIT
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    One of the best place to see....Go and enjoy yourself....The tour company did a wonderful job in all aspect....value for money at its best...
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-21
    • Name: DevendraPrasad
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was great tour overall. Must see attraction. Thanks to Taketours for make it affordable to everyone1
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-31
    • Name: Marietta
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Comfortable bus and accomodation, well prepared, informative nice guide. Unforgetable adventure :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-30
    • Name: DILIP
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The Tour company does an excellent job. They have knowledgeable, friendly staff who have a real passion for Yellowstone and the beauty found within. We did the lower loop of the park the first day and the upper loop the second day. The lower loop had more walking which we enjoyed and wonderful geologic sites. The upper loop had more time on the bus but excellent wildlife sightings. We booked two all-day tours: upper loop and lower loop of Yellowstone. There were many opportunities for photography, exploring, and bathroom breaks. The driver/guide obviously enjoys his job and was very friendly, patient, good-humored, and informative. We learned a lot and saw much more than we could have seen on our own in 2 days. It was nice to sit back and let someone else do the driving.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-10-12
    • Name: Hannah
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very whistle-stop and jam-packed. You get to see the highlights of the lower loop within Yellowstone; Old Faithful, springs including the Grand Prismic Spring, Yellowstone falls and the grand canyon of the Yellowstone, as well as Yellowstone Lake. Comfortable accommodation. The tour guide was friendly.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-27
    • Name: Arun
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a decent tour, will cover most of the main attractions within yellowstone
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-07
    • Name: Prasun
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip was very nice, informative and perfectly planned to cover the areas mentioned in the itinerary. Though the English from the tour guide was a bit broken, he was quite approachable, friendly . We were also taken to great lunch and dinner places. I loved every bit of this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-07-15
    • Name: Nancy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The overall quality is good with great tour guide. However, waking up 5am in the morning is too early for me. One thing need to be noticed, they charge extra 50 for park access and 8/day per person for tips.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-09-22
    • Name: Helen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good tour. The accommodation was excellent, although the breakfast on the first day was not very good. Our tour guide was able to convey everything we needed to know, especially as we were the only non-Chinese on the tour. We had a great time!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2017 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement