Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > San Francisco, CA > 1-Day Napa Valley and Napa Michelin Restaurants Tour f...

1-Day Napa Valley and Napa Michelin Restaurants Tour from San Francisco

Tour Code: 987-3385   
From USD  $65   
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
13 reviews
Available:
Wed, Fri, Sun
Depart from:
San Francisco, CA; San Jose, CA; Cupertino, CA; Fremont, CA; Oakland, CA
Duration:
1 Day

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Napa Valley.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
Notify me when this tour is available.
2Number of People:
Adult Child
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 46881 Warm Springs Blvd - Fremont, CA
 7:15am 1688 Hostetter Road - San Jose, CA
 7:30am 10122 Bandley Drive - Cupertino, CA
 8:10am 326 S Airport Blvd - South San Francisco, CA
 8:40am 291 Geary Street - San Francisco, CA
 9:10am 401 9th Street - Oakland, CA
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Chris is a very good guide. He spoke a lot about the city. And told us facts we would otherwise have not found out.
I could strongly feel excellent customer service they have provided.
We loved this tour! Enjoyed the boutique wineries the most. Would have liked to have a bit more time to look around the village after lunch.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 13 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 1-Day Napa Valley and Napa Michelin Restaurants Tour from San Francisco

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2016-04-27
    • Name: Gopi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Chris is a very good guide. He spoke a lot about the city. And told us facts we would otherwise have not found out.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-04-27
    • Name: Chen-Han
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I could strongly feel excellent customer service they have provided.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-04-27
    • Name: Darshana
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We loved this tour! Enjoyed the boutique wineries the most. Would have liked to have a bit more time to look around the village after lunch.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-04-27
    • Name: Polzar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a nice trip and very comfortable. Driver Bosco is very friendly and I felt like I was talking to my family member!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-04-27
    • Name: Ken
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The driver was prompt, he had a great knowledge of San Francisco, guided us to places to get great food in a timely manner, and was able to get us some great venues for picture taking!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-04-27
    • Name: Ashish
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent experience and really helpful driver.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-04-27
    • Name: Abhinav
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a good experience, very interesting and informative, beautiful scenery good tour guide- driver
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-04-27
    • Name: Chih-Yin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Amazingly beautiful!!! Best wines at the second winery we visited!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-04-25
    • Name: Elsy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I will give 10 points over 10 to this great tour experience!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-04-25
    • Name: Nicola
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour guide delivered great customer service and explanation of the tour. Napa is very beautiful!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-04-25
    • Name: Jingtong
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is an exciting bus tour and the driver is very nice and friendly.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-04-25
    • Name: Madhukas
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My tour guide Bosco is a friendly man and he shows us many beautiful sights of Napa. It was a wonderful trip!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-03-30
    • Name: Xiaoqian
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was amazing tour. To be honest, this was my fist time been to Michelin star restaurant. The Smoke Salmon was so delicious. And even the chicken breast was so tasty. The handsome guy in Stag's Leap Wine Cellars took a picture with me. I tasted some wine which make me almost drunk. LOL. So it's good to have a guide to take us to look around. No rush. Just enjoy the food and wine. Great trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Rating:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement