Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > San Francisco, CA > 1-Day San Francisco City Fully-Guided Tour

1-Day San Francisco City Fully-Guided Tour

Tour Code: 058-883   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star53%
  • 4 star30%
  • 3 star16%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
43 reviews | 28 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
San Francisco, CA; San Jose, CA; Cupertino, CA; Burlingame, CA; Milpitas, CA

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit San Francisco (Civic Center, Fisherman's Wharf, Golden Gate Bridge, Golden Gate Park, San Francisco Bay Cruise, Twin Peaks). Inclusions: All domestic ground transportation via air-conditioned vehicle

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2Number of People:
Adult Child Infant
3 Child Age (if any):
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:50am Ulferts Center - Milpitas, CA
 8:00am 1701 Lundy Ave - San Jose, CA
 8:20am Marina Food Supermarket - Cupertino, CA
 8:50am Red Roof Inn SFO Airport - Burlingame, CA
 10:00am Starbucks Coffee - San Francisco, CA
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

I couldn't get to the pick-up point in time, the tour guide was able to offer pick-up from my hotel. The trip was well planned, highly recommended for first time visitors.
Awesome Experience. I recomended
It was nice experience and covered most of the major places in san Francisco. Tour guide was really good. He provided all the instruction about the places.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 43 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 1-Day San Francisco City Fully-Guided Tour

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2016-11-18
    • Name: Brendan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I couldn't get to the pick-up point in time, the tour guide was able to offer pick-up from my hotel. The trip was well planned, highly recommended for first time visitors.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-07-05
    • Name: Suresh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Awesome Experience. I recomended
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-06-26
    • Name: Naveen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was nice experience and covered most of the major places in san Francisco. Tour guide was really good. He provided all the instruction about the places.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-06-19
    • Name: Archana
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Only this tour had good pick up points and covered most of the land marks. Organized one.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-05-17
    • Name: Jimmi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was organized. we covered almost all the places mention in the tour description with the ample time at each stop. I would recommends to extends this tour till late night at least 9:00 PM. But overall very good exp. Tour guide was good to explain each spots in detail. so it's fun trip to have with.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-03-13
    • Name: Eva
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I was only in San Francisco for a couple of days for business and I wanted to see as much the famous sites as possible but I did not have a rental car. This tour was PERFECT because I was able to see everything I wanted in one day. The Golden Gate Bridge is awesome and I got to do all my shopping along Fisherman's Wharf. The scenery is beautiful! Now I know why San Francisco is such a famous tourist attraction.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-03-11
    • Name: Koushik Kumar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour is recommended for someone who is visiting SF and wants to cover many important points in a day. For those who can travel to SF anytime, they can probably do things in leisure. Also take the cruise, it's really good experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-03-03
    • Name: Shrikant
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Nice one day trip covering different landmarks in the SFO region. Tour guide & also the bus driver are very well informed & friendly. Definitely one of the best option for the first timers. :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-12-13
    • Name: Somen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was really good. All the destinations were covered as per the schedule. The tour guide was equally giving very useful information about San Francisco and its most attractive places. I loved the Golden Gate Bridge and the bay cruise.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-11-30
    • Name: D
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was okay. The tour guide kind of memorized the information about all the sites from Wikipedia. They stopped at all the sites except Golden Gate Park. I wish they would have stopped there at least for 30 minutes.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-09-13
    • Name: Haze
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour was good but had a rocky start due to smashes delaying the driver and he picked us up 20 minutes late. This meant the tour was a little rushed to catch up. On the whole the tour was okay, even though we missed one of the destinations, and the tour guide/driver tried very hard to give us time to see the various locations.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-09-10
    • Name: Jatin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Organized well, nice tour. But my parents complained that 90% + instructions were only in Chinese and not even English.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-09-02
    • Name: Kote
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was well organized tour covering all important landmarks. The tour company were professionals and tour guides were good in explaining in English and Chinese. I had just finished the 7 day West Coast tour with them, and they did a great job in terms of places, hotels, keeping time, etc. Vegetarian food at Chinese restaurants was surprising :) I have recommended them to my relatives in the U.S. as well.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-08-14
    • Name: Mysore
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great value for money for a day tour from San Jose area. Guide strives to fulfill all of visitors' expectations. Most efficient use of available time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-07-14
    • Name: Sivasubramanian
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    For one-day trip, it's the best option and we covered all the places on time. The only thing I felt is we got less time for the spots.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Rating:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement