Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > San Francisco, CA > 4-Day Los Angeles, Las Vegas, Grand Canyon Tour from B...

4-Day Los Angeles, Las Vegas, Grand Canyon Tour from Bay Area

Tour Code: 358-2739   
From USD  $288   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star69%
  • 4 star30%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
13 reviews
Available:
Tue, Sat (3/1-3/31); Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun(from 4/1)
Depart from:
San Francisco, CA; San Jose, CA; Cupertino, CA; Burlingame, CA; Milpitas, CA; Oakland, CA
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Grand Canyon (Grand Canyon South Rim, Grand Canyon West Rim), Las Vegas (Hoover Dam, Las Vegas Strip), Los Angeles (Dolby Theater, Hollywood Boulevard, TCL/Grauman's Chinese Theatre). Inclusions: 3 nights hotel accommodations, All domestic ground transportation via air-conditioned vehicle

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
Notify me when this tour is available.
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Child Age (if any):
4 Grand Canyon:
5 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:45am Starbucks Coffee - San Francisco, CA
 8:00am Red Roof Inn SFO Airport - Burlingame, CA
 8:15am 441 9th St - Oakland, CA
 8:50am 35233 Newark Blvd - Newark, CA
 9:00am Marina Food Supermarket - Cupertino, CA
 9:10am Aberdeen Cafe - Fremont, CA
 9:20am 1701 Lundy Ave - San Jose, CA
 9:30am Ulferts Center - Milpitas, CA
6 Return:
7 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Very nice Trip in going there. Guide tours from Bay Area, to Las Vegas to grand Canyon are well accommodating.
Tour was very good, but a little fast paced. I definitely recommend it.
Professionally organized tour. The tour guide provided much useful information about the places.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 13 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 4-Day Los Angeles, Las Vegas, Grand Canyon Tour from Bay Area

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2016-08-28
    • Name: Ruben
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very nice Trip in going there. Guide tours from Bay Area, to Las Vegas to grand Canyon are well accommodating.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-07-14
    • Name: Shashank
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour was very good, but a little fast paced. I definitely recommend it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-11-29
    • Name: Hoan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Professionally organized tour. The tour guide provided much useful information about the places.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-11-26
    • Name: Padmini
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Totally satisfied with the trip. This is the second tour that I have sent my uncle and aunt to. They have had one for the East Coast earlier this month. This is the best option if your parents want to see different places. Very nice schedules and affordable prices. There are a lot of Indians in the bus. So, it was very easy to make friends and enjoy!!! I would certainly recommend this trip!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-11-17
    • Name: Shrividya
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My trip was good, however it could be made better by providing some extra time in Los Angeles - Hollywood. Out of four days, two days were spent in traveling. I would recommend you to make it a 5 day trip to cover Los Angeles better, and also Universal studios. The hospitality shown was good. Mark was a good guide, accommodating all our requests.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-09-25
    • Name: Oulisany
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My entire trip was good!! We enjoyed it, but I would recommend that the tour guide should give all guests some water to drink!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-09-18
    • Name: Jeancy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was good and the guide was great!! We liked the tour!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-20
    • Name: Shoba
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Well organized and baffle free tours.. Tour guides are extremely helpful and provided a lot of information about the attractions. Extremely punctual in pick up and drop off! Thanks!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-07-31
    • Name: Smitha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I sent my parents on this tour and they really enjoyed the trip. On their way back, during one of the breaks, the tour guide gave them pointers to an Indian grocery store/restaurant. They were really happy about this. Whenever possible, if all the tour guides can help provide pointers, especially for such senior folks, it will be really great. My parents were also very thankful to the co-passengers (Babu and his mother). Babu Jee helped my parents a lot. Thank you Sir! Since they had a good experience with the West Coast tour, I am planning to send them on the East Coast tour as well. Thanks for the well organized tour!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-06-18
    • Name: Dulce
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was an excellent experience. We liked our tour guide Hannah. She's lively. I will definitely recommend your company to my friends. The hotel was great also. The whole experience was very good!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-05-22
    • Name: Raj
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Well organized. The guide was well-informed and was trying his best to keep up the time schedule. Hotels chosen were good. Buses were good. Better arrangements for vegetarians could be made.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-04-27
    • Name: Venu
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Well organized tour covering many places in short time
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-04-23
    • Name: Ram
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent and professionally organized tour with every care taken to pamper the travelers! Especially the tour guide was striving hard to keep up the timings! I sure will recommend to others and already planning for the next trip to Yellowstone and other National parks with TakeTours! Tour guides need to improve their language skills!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement