Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > San Francisco, CA > 4-Day Hollywood, Disneyland (or San Diego), Universal ...

4-Day Hollywood, Disneyland (or San Diego), Universal Studios Tour from San Francisco

Tour Code: 558-422   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star50%
  • 4 star42%
  • 3 star7%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
40 reviews
Available:
Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun (till Mar 31st); Daily (from Apr 1st)
Depart from:
San Francisco, CA; San Jose, CA; Richmond, CA; Cupertino, CA; Burlingame, CA; Milpitas, CA; Oakland, CA
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Los Angeles (Disneyland, Universal Studios Hollywood, Dolby Theater, Hollywood Boulevard, TCL/Grauman's Chinese Theatre), San Diego (San Diego City Tour), Bakersfield (Outlets at Tejon Ranch). Inclusions: 3 nights hotel accommodations, All domestic ground transportation via air-conditioned vehicle

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Activity Option:
4 Child Age (if any):
5 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:45am Starbucks Coffee - San Francisco, CA
 8:00am Red Roof Inn SFO Airport - Burlingame, CA
 8:15am 441 9th St - Oakland, CA
 8:50am 35233 Newark Blvd - Newark, CA
 9:00am Marina Food Supermarket - Cupertino, CA
 9:10am Aberdeen Cafe - Fremont, CA
 9:20am 1701 Lundy Ave - San Jose, CA
 9:30am Ulferts Center - Milpitas, CA
6 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

By: sridhar
558-422
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Nice tour. Four days of full fun for my family.
Overall this tour was good. Even though its a 4 day trip, first and fourth day is bus traveling only. Accommodation was provided in Knott's Hotel which was very good. Bus transportation was good but w... More>>
It was really a nice trip to Los Angeles.. we enjoyed it a lot. Hotel accommodation is excellent. I thought we would have been given some more time to spend at Hollywood Blvd and Universal Studios. Ap... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 40 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 4-Day Hollywood, Disneyland (or San Diego), Universal Studios Tour from San Francisco

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2016-09-20
    • Name: Bharat
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Nice tour. Four days of full fun for my family.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-01-02
    • Name: RAGHAVENDRA
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall this tour was good. Even though its a 4 day trip, first and fourth day is bus traveling only. Accommodation was provided in Knott's Hotel which was very good. Bus transportation was good but while coming back to San Francisco on fourth day, they did a couple of bus transfers which was bit uncomfortable. One of the major changes I would expect from this Itinerary is Universal Studios should be on the second day and Disney Land should be on the third day. Universal Studios is very exciting and should provide more time to spend. Disney land is okay for families with kids. If you don't have kids then it's not that exciting.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-11-30
    • Name: Asif Iqbal Basha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was really a nice trip to Los Angeles.. we enjoyed it a lot. Hotel accommodation is excellent. I thought we would have been given some more time to spend at Hollywood Blvd and Universal Studios. Apart from that, everything is well managed.. we would like to join one more trip in the near future.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-09-21
    • Name: Jatin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great tour.. My parents had a lot of fun.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-06-29
    • Name: Jatin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great tour and well managed with time. Hotels should be with breakfast buffets. Overall great, as my parents who are seniors were comfortable and enjoyed themselves.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-06-06
    • Name: Kriti
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took this 4 day trip. Tour guide and accommodations were awesome. I didn't like the food stops, as near all the food stops there were no vegetarian or Indian food joints, and i struggled a lot for food. The rest of everything else was really good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-12-29
    • Name: Raja
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great experience. Very good & friendly tour guide Kevin. Well organized.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-07-02
    • Name: winky
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Friendly tour guide! Time was well used. Wonderful experience!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-01-04
    • Name: Jenny
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I was really pleased with the service. I didn't expect it to be like this for the price. I have fun and enjoyed my vacation!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-11-14
    • Name: Abhijit
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    In all, this was a nice package and great value for the money. We took the four day trip. No hassles and easy to deal with.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-08-13
    • Name: Prabu
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was really Awesome. On Day 1, Hollyhood walk of Fame, On Day 2, Fun filled rides at Universal Studios, Day 3 at DisneyLand & Finally Solvang was breathtakinb. Me and my wife enjoyed it Completely
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-07-20
    • Name: Rajesh kumar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I like over all tour but the tip amount charge for two year kid was very high at $6 a day. Did not get enough time in LA downtown,and Solvang, the better places during the tour. This is Four days tour but in reality only two days was good remaining two days spend in travel only. The accommodation was excellent.Also got microwave and fridge when I requested to hotel front desk as I need them for my kid.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-07-13
    • Name: Vijay
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tip amount is very high at $6 a day per person. Did not get enough time in Solvang, one of the better places during the tour. The accommodation was excellent.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-07-01
    • Name: Yikun
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour guide is very caring and helpful, she gave very clear direction and interact well with everyone. One of the most dislike was in the second day after Universal Studio, she didn't bring us somewhere for us to have dinner since of the restaurant was closed for certain reason (I expect her bring us to somewhere instead) and the hotel is very far away from the restaurants (30 mins walking)But overall, I recommend this tour if you go with bunch of friends like me. You don't have to worry a lot of things, just remember look at your watch and don't be late. And bring some food with you.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-06-26
    • Name: NATHAWUT
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Personally, the most favorite one in this program was Universal Studios because there are a lot of interesting things and also most of them were very fun. Regarding Hollywood, I went there over four times, so nothing was interesting for me there. Concerning San Diego, I like it because the nice weather there.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement