Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > California Tours > San Francisco, CA > 4-Day Yosemite, Grand Canyon, Las Vegas Tour from San ...

4-Day Yosemite, Grand Canyon, Las Vegas Tour from San Francisco

Tour Code: 756-468   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star78%
  • 4 star21%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
28 reviews
Available:
Tue(01/03-12/26);Sat(04/29-10/28)
Depart from:
San Francisco, CA; San Jose, CA; Livermore, CA
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Grand Canyon (Skywalk Glass Bridge, Grand Canyon South Rim, Grand Canyon West Rim), Las Vegas (Hoover Dam, Las Vegas Night Tour, Las Vegas Strip), Yosemite National Park (Bridal Veil Falls, El Capitan, Half Dome, Tunnel View, Yosemite Falls), Barstow.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Grand Canyon:
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 10122 Bandley Dr - Cupertino, CA
 7:00am Red Roof Inn - Burlingame, CA
 7:15am 199 California Dr - Millbrae, CA
 7:30am 1688 Hostetter Road - San Jose, CA
 7:45am 291 Geary St - San Francisco, CA
 8:00am Warm Springs Blvd - Fremont, CA
 8:15am 718 Franklin St - Oakland, CA
 8:45am 2774 Livermore Outlets Dr - Livermore, CA
5 Return:
6 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel.
  • If you extend the hotel after the tour ends, the tour can only drop off at the places listed on the tour itinerary page.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

By: asad
04(four) days tour to Las Vegas, Grand Canyon(west)
By: Aya
4-Day Yosemite, Grand Canyon, Las Vegas Tour from San FranciscoTour Code: 756-468
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Well organised tour.We enjoyed well. Very nice guide Mr.Harry Hao and nice driver Mr.John. Will recommend for others.Thanks
Overall experience was great. The bus ride was very smooth and the hotels are decent. The tour guide James was awesome, informative, and handled timings very well.I highly recommend this tour to anyon... More>>
It was wonderful tour and nicely organized.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 28 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 4-Day Yosemite, Grand Canyon, Las Vegas Tour from San Francisco

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2017-04-24
    • Name: Sundararaman
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Well organised tour.We enjoyed well. Very nice guide Mr.Harry Hao and nice driver Mr.John. Will recommend for others.Thanks
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-11-09
    • Name: Usha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall experience was great. The bus ride was very smooth and the hotels are decent. The tour guide James was awesome, informative, and handled timings very well.I highly recommend this tour to anyone who want to see a lot in a short time and do not have their own vehicle. Just follow the instructions of the tour guide to get the best out of the tour. We opted out of the Vegas night tour and self visited attractions on the Las Vegas strip as we already have an idea of places.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-12-26
    • Name: Sachin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was wonderful tour and nicely organized.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-05-30
    • Name: Milind
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Me and family thoroughly enjoyed the trip. I would like to give 5 stars to Allan, our tour guide and the driver. Very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Thanks a lot.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-05-20
    • Name: Panni
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My partner George and I participated this tour this weekend. The tour was for a reasonable price and the itinerary matched our expectations. The tour guide GI did his best, he led the trip in English and Chinese, he was intelligent and precise person, who cared of the whole group as well as possible. His punctuality made the trip successful. We recommend this tour to everyone, whose goal is to get know the beautiful West-American nature.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-05-15
    • Name: Anish
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Me and family thoroughly enjoyed the trip. I would like to give 5 stars to Harry, our tour guide and the driver. Very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Thanks a lot.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-04-25
    • Name: danielle
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Hi, I just came back from this tour with happy memories. The only thing is they changed the hotel on me. It was supposed to be Circus Circus, but they picked a dodgy old hotel called Flamingo. The hotel was old and creepy. You guys need to change to another one, or something. Plus, you guys need to figure out how not to have so many transfers. Other than that, the trip was good, and Vincent was a nice guide. He was loose in the seating assignments, unlike other guides.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-04-22
    • Name: Smitha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My parents went on this tour and they were 100% satisfied with the trip. They even found good company on the trip. Their guide was so kind and helpful, and was showing them all the important points during the trip. This is their second trip with TakeTours and they are planning to go for another in few days
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-12-01
    • Name: Nitish
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Awesome tour! Tour guide Harry was very cooperative and very good. Harry provided the information in both Chinese and English. There were enough rest and meal stops with ample time to eat and get charged. It's the best itinerary one can plan for 4 days. A complete fun time at very reasonable fare. Must GO :-)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-10-06
    • Name: James
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We took this tour at the beginning of August 2014, and it's a great way to see a whole lot in a short time. Yosemite and the Grand Canyon are spectacular, and the optional helicopter trip is highly recommended. Anna, our guide, was knowledgeable, helpful, and very likable. The coach was comfortable and well driven, the accommodation excellent, and overall, the tour offers very good value for your money. Recommended.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-09-07
    • Name: Gerardo
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our trip was great. We saw a lot of stuff and all the places in our itinerary was met. The hotels are all nice, the tour guide was awesome and handled the trip very well. It was a long drive, so make sure you have everything to make yourself comfortable and not bored during the travel. As a whole it was recommendable.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-22
    • Name: Margaretha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide, DJ, is very friendly and informative. He also has a good sense of humor. The tour is great and a great value for the money. I recommend!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-06-10
    • Name: Daneita
    • Star ratings:
    Lankun was a great tour leader, very organized. There was no need to worry about any bookings, ect. as she had everything organized. I was surprised to find I was one of only about 6 English speakers in the group of 50. Lankun would speak in Mandarin and then in English. So not ideal, but she was very happy to do this and to take care that the English speakers didn't feel left out. It was a tour that allowed us to cover a lot of ground in a short time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-05-14
    • Name: Chintamani
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent nature tour, well arranged. Very helpful and caring tour guide.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-05-05
    • Name: Rajesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We took this tour April 29 to May 2, 2014. Overall, the tour was good, especially Grand Canyon and Yosemite. It was properly organized with no hassles. Tour guide was good and helpful. I look forward to planning another trip in the future. Thanks.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2017 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement