Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > San Francisco, CA > 3-Day Los Angeles, Disneyland, Universal Studios Tour ...

3-Day Los Angeles, Disneyland, Universal Studios Tour from San Francisco

Tour Code: 358-479   
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star30%
  • 4 star56%
  • 3 star13%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
23 reviews
Available:
2016/05/28/, 07/02, 09/03,11/24, 12/24
Depart from:
San Francisco, CA; San Jose, CA; Richmond, CA; Cupertino, CA; Burlingame, CA; Milpitas, CA; Oakland, CA
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Los Angeles (Disneyland, Universal Studios Hollywood). Inclusions: 2 nights hotel accommodations, All domestic ground transportation via air-conditioned vehicle

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Child Age (if any):
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:45am Starbucks Coffee - San Francisco, CA
 8:00am Red Roof Inn SFO Airport - Burlingame, CA
 8:15am 441 9th St - Oakland, CA - from Mar.1 2016
 8:50am 35233 Newark Blvd - Newark, CA
 9:00am Marina Food Supermarket - Cupertino, CA
 9:10am Aberdeen Cafe - Fremont, CA
 9:20am 1701 Lundy Ave - San Jose, CA
 9:30am Ulferts Center - Milpitas, CA
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

The trip was okay.
Overall it's just an okay experience for me. If you are very new to the United States, then it is recommended to take. Otherwise plan your trip on your own. You will enjoy.
It was very great experience to go about this trip for 3 days. It was a memorable trip forever and was well taken care by the tour company

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 23 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 3-Day Los Angeles, Disneyland, Universal Studios Tour from San Francisco

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2016-05-31
    • Name: Ritunj
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip was okay.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-09-08
    • Name: Ashok
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall it's just an okay experience for me. If you are very new to the United States, then it is recommended to take. Otherwise plan your trip on your own. You will enjoy.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-07-06
    • Name: Shivaraj
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was very great experience to go about this trip for 3 days. It was a memorable trip forever and was well taken care by the tour company
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-05-26
    • Name: Vikram
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Had a great time on this tour. Although it had few rush moments, I would recommend it in case you do not want to drive all the way. First day was a long drive and did not have much time for Hollywood. Next day was Disneyland and we were there for 12 hours. It was an awesome experience. Third day was Universal Studios, however, we had to wrap up in 4 hours since we had the return trip back home. Looking forward to more trips from TakeTours.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-07-07
    • Name: Shailesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very well organised, I like the way our tour guide (Jerry) maintained the timings so that we could cover almost everything.. I will surely recommend this to others!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-07-07
    • Name: Ramakrishna
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Awesome tour experience. But, yes, it would have been great had the stay at Universal Studios been a little longer. And yes, of course, we cannot expect more than what we were given in itinerary, as it's very condensed tour program to cover. Overall, yes, it is a must go tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-06-24
    • Name: Ranjani
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour was a lot of fun. Nice accommodation. The tour guide was very kind and patient. We had to rush up little bit in some of these places. Overall this was a fun trip to cherish.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-07-08
    • Name: Kanchan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour is good & quick in 3 days.We enjoyed it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-07-08
    • Name: Bharani
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was fun. Hotel accomodation was too good. 1/2 day at universal studios was not fair.Solvang was ok but nothing sensational. Highly recommended trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-05-29
    • Name: Rajani Kumar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was fun. The tour guide was excellent help, the motel provided was good. I really recommend this trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-05-29
    • Name: Bhavisha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is my first tour with any travels in USA and myself and my family enjoyed quite a lot though there are some plus and minus points. In the beginning we ride on wrong bus and Tour guide didn't check my tickets and later on he realize that he took some wrong visitors and then he switch over us with correct tour bus. apart for this everything works well for us. i would suggest to be in LA little early so people can get time to see some other places in LA if tour can arrive early in the evening on first day. secondly people should get more time in Universal so they can enjoyed more and the amount they spend can rewarded to them otherwise people gets only half day in Universal. If you do not worry about time and want to avoid hassle of driving then it's worth to go and take this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-12-01
    • Name: Yawei
    • Star ratings:
    The hotels are great. The tour guide George is awesome! My husband was sick on the 2nd day and we didn't really enjoy the Disneyland. Tour guide George was very kind and extremely helpful in arranging the hotels transportation to the hospital. He kept calling me to ask about my husband's condition etc. We are very appreciative for what he has done for us. George rocks!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-09-27
    • Name: Nadia
    • Star ratings:
    80% majority in the bus were indians, and we enjoyed the trip a lot. Our guide, George, was very well conversing in English and driver, Andrew too entertained us. We stayed @ Holiday Inn La Mirada and it was too good. I am very well satisfied with the trip but I have deducted one star because the time provided to visit few places was not sufficient and most of the time we were in hurry as if to meet deadlines. Overall, we enjoyed our trip and of course we got the maximum for what we spent.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-07-09
    • Name: Deepika
    • Star ratings:
    Tour was good. Guide was very informative and helped us cover all the important attractions in Disneyland and Universal Studios.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2011-09-13
    • Name: Niranjan
    • Star ratings:
    The tour was very good and informative with nice tour guide Richard.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement