Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > San Francisco, CA > 4-Day Yosemite, Las Vegas, Grand Canyon Tour from San ...

4-Day Yosemite, Las Vegas, Grand Canyon Tour from San Francisco

Tour Code: 358-465   
From USD  $288   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star59%
  • 4 star37%
  • 3 star3%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
83 reviews
Available:
Mon, Tue, Sat (July 17 - Nov 24)
Depart from:
San Francisco, CA; San Jose, CA; Cupertino, CA; Burlingame, CA; Milpitas, CA; Oakland, CA
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Grand Canyon, Las Vegas, Yosemite National Park. Inclusions: 3 nights hotel accommodations, All domestic ground transportation via air-conditioned vehicle

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
Notify me when this tour is available.
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Child Age (if any):
4 Grand Canyon:
5 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:45am Starbucks Coffee - San Francisco, CA
 8:00am Red Roof Inn SFO Airport - Burlingame, CA
 8:15am 441 9th St - Oakland, CA
 8:50am 35233 Newark Blvd - Newark, CA
 9:00am Marina Food Supermarket - Cupertino, CA
 9:10am Aberdeen Cafe - Fremont, CA
 9:20am 1701 Lundy Ave - San Jose, CA
 9:30am Ulferts Center - Milpitas, CA
6 Return:
7 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

By: Bhavani
4-Day Yosemite, Las Vegas, Grand Canyon Tour from San Francisco
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

The tour was excellent, especially our guide Hao who took personal care for each of the tourist, just one call away. Hao shared good information and so many interesting facts and was funny. We would d... More>>
The tour was great !! Although we had delays at the locations, overall tour experience was awesome..
We met three tour guides on this trip - Hao from San Francisco to Las Vegas, Wesley on Grand Canyon west rim trip and Raymond from Las Vegas to Los Angeles - they were all excellent and very informati... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 83 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 4-Day Yosemite, Las Vegas, Grand Canyon Tour from San Francisco

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2016-10-29
    • Name: mohammed salih
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was excellent, especially our guide Hao who took personal care for each of the tourist, just one call away. Hao shared good information and so many interesting facts and was funny. We would definitely recommend the tour which was very well organized. Guide was good, driver was good!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-10-28
    • Name: Shuchi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was great !! Although we had delays at the locations, overall tour experience was awesome..
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-10-19
    • Name: Patricia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We met three tour guides on this trip - Hao from San Francisco to Las Vegas, Wesley on Grand Canyon west rim trip and Raymond from Las Vegas to Los Angeles - they were all excellent and very informative and helpful. The trip is very worthwhile - comfortable coaches for long journeys and excellent structured itinerary.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-10-02
    • Name: Shuchi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was great.. The tour guide was very helpful.. I couldn't have asked for more.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-29
    • Name: Smita
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The bus driver Michael -Mike was excellent so was the Tour guide Antony. Made an excellent team so the tour became all he more enjoyable. Covered a lot of spots and were very informative. Would surely recommend to family and friends. Keep it up.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-28
    • Name: Elizabeth
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is an excellent tour and good value. You cover a lot of miles in a short time but it's a fantastic way to see iconic sights. I travelled alone and made good friends on the tour. The driver Michael was wonderful. He was funny, attentive, made sure we saw as much as possible and was a safe and careful driver. Our main guide Antony was excellent. He paid great attention to detail and was so informative all the time. He played special 'wake up' music to prepare people for comfort break stops and was careful to give as much information as he could, even after very long days. I can't praise these two highly enough. Unfortunately we had a different guide for the long journey back - How - who gave no information at all during the long journey back (596 miles from Vegas to San Francisco) and it was clear he wasn't interested. Michael did his best but he was driving and Antony was a sad loss on this last day. I think it would be much better if the same guide stayed with the tour from beginning to end. Nevertheless an unforgettable experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-16
    • Name: Helena R
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Although a very hectic trip, Antony and Michael made it very entertaining. Antony was very good with details. The hotel in Fresno is like 3 stars, no elevators, and no wifi. The trip back was disappointing with Hao, I hear very good reviews about him but we travelled almost 600 hundred miles with him and hardly heard any facts about anything, the only thing he mentioned was the biggest ranch in California, he was courteous but as far as information we didn't hear anything, I don't know if it was lack of knowledge or that he simply did not feel like talking, he did not even inform people about Gilroy being the Garlic capital. The trip from Gilroy to Oakland is extremely long, I don't know if there is a better connection. Hao told me there were 7 blocks from the drop off to Bart, it was a block and a half away. As I said kudos to Antony and Michael.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-06-05
    • Name: Avik
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was excellent, specially our guide Bruce who took personal care for each of the tourist. The number of locations covered in those 3 days were amazing and would not have been possible if we did the trip by ourself. Keep this up.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-05-31
    • Name: Amanda
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Hao was an awesome tour guide! He knew so many interesting facts and was funny! The driver Leo was great too! They seem to love their jobs and my sister and I had a wonderful time. We got to see everything we wanted to see within a short period of time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-05-13
    • Name: Patrick
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Yosemite and Grand Canyon were astounding to view, if only briefly. We would have preferred more time spent at the South Rim rather than at the IMAX. Our bus drivers Alex and Steve were extremely professional and punctual. Our guide Hannah was superb in spoken English and Mandarin. The hotels were comfortable. The choices of food were varied. We saw so much in four days. A really nice holiday.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-04-23
    • Name: David
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great tour. Grand Canyon and Yosemite are magnificent, as is Las Vegas in a different way. One criticism. It is very difficult to take photos from the bus while it is moving because of glare from the windows. Not a huge issue but annoying at times. Would definitely recommend the tour which was vey well organised. Guide was good, driver was good .
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-04-16
    • Name: Kirsten
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour was perfect for me as a solo female traveler without a driver's license! Too bad there weren't many others like me on the tour. Mostly chinese and even the tour guide spoke better chinese than english. Other than that the accommodation and the locations were great!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-04-16
    • Name: Yolanda
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We recommend this tour 100%, we want to say thanks to all the tour's crew especially to the tour guy Charles he was very nice with us despite we don't speak English at all. he did such a great job to try to understand us and make a great journey for us. great service, great hotels room, and the transportation was very comfortable.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-12-02
    • Name: Sumith
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I would give an above average for time management, attention to individual needs, information sharing, itinerary, driver who took repeated detours to avoid traffic during long weekend etc. One thing that should be avoided is the 2 hour break for outlet shopping - that time was a waste, except loading ourself with cash for tickets. One real bad thing is the night tour of Las Vegas priced at 25$/head. We were taken to Fremont Street, Venetian and LV sign ( I've been to LV 8 times before, and never visited this small place, where nobody goes). This was a waste of money and time. I felt this was a quick way for the tour guide and driver to make some money. I felt irritated after this bus ride. Another thing is that you may not be able to step on Hoover Dam, because there seems to be no bus parking around and you are not allowed more than 10 minutes there. Well, I would recommend this for people who cannot drive all this way alone OR anyone visiting California. For people who are living in CA, you can better visit these places.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-11-18
    • Name: Arun
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour was good, my parents enjoyed it a lot. The guide was very informative and did give a lot of details. Was helpful with food choices. Only minus was the Las Vegas city tour was cancelled due to a marathon. The guide could have assisted them on other options/ taken them on the next day. Otherwise was a satisfactory experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement