Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > San Francisco, CA > 7-Day Yosemite, Las Vegas, Grand Canyon, Theme Park To...

7-Day Yosemite, Las Vegas, Grand Canyon, Theme Park Tour from San Francisco

Tour Code: 556-558   
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star85%
  • 4 star14%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
7 reviews
Available:
Tue, Sat
Depart from:
San Francisco, CA; San Jose, CA; San Leandro, CA
Duration:
7 Days 6 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Grand Canyon (Skywalk Glass Bridge, Grand Canyon South Rim, Grand Canyon West Rim), Los Angeles (Disneyland, Universal Studios Hollywood, Beverly Hills, Dolby Theater, El Pueblo De Los Angeles Historic Monument), Las Vegas (Hoover Dam, Las Vegas Night Tour, Las Vegas Strip), Yosemite National Park, Barstow, Santa Monica.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Grand Canyon:
4 Theme Park Option:
5 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 10122 Bandley Dr - Cupertino, CA
 7:00am Red Roof Inn - Burlingame, CA
 7:30am 1688 Hostetter Road - San Jose, CA - from Mar 1, 2016
 7:45am 291 Geary St - San Francisco, CA
 8:00am Warm Springs Blvd - Fremont, CA
 8:15am 718 Franklin St - Oakland, CA
 8:30am 1919 Davis St - San Leandro, CA - from Mar 1, 2016
6 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Surcharge Fee: During the 2015 exhibitions (9/10-9/20 & 10/20-10/30), there will be a $150 per night surcharge on all hotel rooms in the San Francisco Bay Area.

  • If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel.-p-
  • If you extend the hotel after the tour ends, the tour can only drop off at the places listed on the tour itinerary page.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

It was an awesome tour!! We were given the Best tour guide - David, the Best driver on planet earth - Mathew and the Best bus (The Red Hot :)). Our guide in LA - Will was sweet too. This is th... More>>
The tour was excellent. However, food choice for vegetarians is extremely limited, though the guide - JAMES tried to help out, it was not to our satisfaction. The stops were mainly to cater to chinese... More>>
TOUR COMPANY SPONSORED MY FLIGHT TICKETS FROM LOS ANGELES TO SAN FRANCISCO($400 WORTH TICKETS AND TAXI FARE,SERIOUSLY!) IF THE HAD A DELAY IN THEIR ARRIVAL TIME , IT WOULD HAVE MADE ME MISS MY FLIGHT ... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Please Select Close
    Please select your regions of interest (check all that apply):
    USA
    Europe
    Canada
    Australia
    Mexico
    China
    Thank You Close



    Thank you for signing up for the TakeTours newsletter.

    Write a Review

    Viewing all 7 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 7-Day Yosemite, Las Vegas, Grand Canyon, Theme Park Tour from San Francisco

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2016-05-15
    • Name: Shez
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was an awesome tour!! We were given the Best tour guide - David, the Best driver on planet earth - Mathew and the Best bus (The Red Hot :)). Our guide in LA - Will was sweet too. This is the most convenient and cheapest way to explore large countries like the USA in a very short span of time. We extensively covered 3/50 States of United States of America in just 7 days.!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-03-25
    • Name: Alok
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was excellent. However, food choice for vegetarians is extremely limited, though the guide - JAMES tried to help out, it was not to our satisfaction. The stops were mainly to cater to chinese as the bus operator is chinese and most of the clients are chinese. The tour starts early in the day and breakfast at hotel is not included in the package. The bus provided was a luxury coach with extra leg space making for a comfortable ride. Overall an excellent experience barring the food for vegetarians.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-07-04
    • Name: YOURFATHER
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    TOUR COMPANY SPONSORED MY FLIGHT TICKETS FROM LOS ANGELES TO SAN FRANCISCO($400 WORTH TICKETS AND TAXI FARE,SERIOUSLY!) IF THE HAD A DELAY IN THEIR ARRIVAL TIME , IT WOULD HAVE MADE ME MISS MY FLIGHT FROM SAN FRANCISCO. "Danny tour guide" needs a special mention for his perseverance and good will to help us in time of need, was key to end our 7th day with satisfaction. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TOUR!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-05-08
    • Name: Jacky
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It is a wonderful trip! I am satisfied with the whole journey. Next time, I will join your other tours.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-05-08
    • Name: Cathy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour guide Mr Zhou is very considerable and professional . We are very happy that we can make friends with such a nice guide.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-04-13
    • Name: Suzy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Absolutely fantastic!!! We had a great tour guide and driver :) they where very friendly and helpful!!! This was 7 fantastic days! It was well planned out and very organized :) I would do this again any time!!! Thanks for a great experience!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2011-06-21
    • Name: Sumit
    • Star ratings:
    It was a wonderful experience & thank you so much for making it memorable first time trip to the US of A
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement