Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Seattle, WA > 5-Day Vancouver, Canadian Rockies Tour from Vancouver/...

5-Day Vancouver, Canadian Rockies Tour from Vancouver/Seattle, Vancouver out (Summer Tour)

Tour Code: 433-959   
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
4 reviews
Available:
Mon, Wed, Fri (04/01/2016-10/31-2016); Mon, Wed, Fri, Sat (05/01/2016-09/30/2016); Daily(07/01/2016-08/31/2016)
Depart from:
Vancouver, Canada; Seattle, WA
Duration:
5 Days 4 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Vancouver, Kamloops, Wells Gray Park, Valemount, Jasper, Columbia Ice Field, Banff National Park, Lake Louise, Yoho National Park, Vernon, Kelowna, and more. Inclusion: 4-night hotel accommodations. Complimentary airport transfers.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Vancouver Hotel Option (/room):
4 Optional Meal Plan (/person):
5 Pick-up/Drop-off Airport (/person):
6 Flight Info (if any): To be advised
Arrival Date
Arrival Airport
Airline  Flight #
Arrival time
:
Return Date
Departure Airport
Airline  Flight #
Departure time
:
7 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, airport transfer will be arranged within the complimentary transfer time.

    Post-tour: If you extend the hotel after the tour ends, the tour will transfer you to the hotel on the last day of the tour and the airport transfer will be arranged the next day within the complimentary transfer time.

    This service is only available for tours from Vancouver.

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and 5% fees)

Create You Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Great tour. Love the scenery despite it is very long bus trip. Improvement needed on the meal arrangement. The tour should stop at places with choice of restaurants instead of in the middle of nowher... More>>
It was a wonderful experience. Rocky, the tour guide made us feel at home. In general, we never felt any discomfort, rather we enjoyed every bit of it. We would definitely recommend this to anyone who... More>>
The whole tour is very good. One only minor issue that can be improved is the line-up arrangement at the buffet at the hotel in Lake Louise. There are too many people queueing up for food at the sam... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Please Select Close
    Please select your regions of interest (check all that apply):
    USA
    Europe
    Canada
    Australia
    Mexico
    China
    Thank You Close



    Thank you for signing up for the TakeTours newsletter.

    Write a Review

    Viewing all 4 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 5-Day Vancouver, Canadian Rockies Tour from Vancouver/Seattle, Vancouver out (Summer Tour)

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2014-09-06
    • Name: Tjendra
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great tour. Love the scenery despite it is very long bus trip. Improvement needed on the meal arrangement. The tour should stop at places with choice of restaurants instead of in the middle of nowhere to accommodate those who did not take the meal packages.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-07-27
    • Name: Sabarish
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a wonderful experience. Rocky, the tour guide made us feel at home. In general, we never felt any discomfort, rather we enjoyed every bit of it. We would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to visit the Canadian Rockies.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-08-25
    • Name: Virginia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The whole tour is very good. One only minor issue that can be improved is the line-up arrangement at the buffet at the hotel in Lake Louise. There are too many people queueing up for food at the same time. This creates a psychological stress to me especially when I have to leave the restaurant at a fixed time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-05-29
    • Name: Charlene
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We love this tour a lot and enjoyed ourselves immensely. There are a group of 5 ladies on this trip so our group can get a little rowdy sometimes. Instead of getting offended or irritated, the guide and driver will always join us. The sights that we were brought to were very beautiful, we can't help falling in love with the Rockies. If I have to pin-point a negative, it will be that the tour can get a little too rushed sometimes. However, given the length of the tour, it is understandable. Two thumbs up!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement