Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > Washington, DC > 5-Day US East Coast Tour Package B from Washington DC

5-Day US East Coast Tour Package B from Washington DC

Tour Code: 755-995   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star55%
  • 4 star44%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
9 reviews
Available:
Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat
Depart from:
Washington, DC
Duration:
5 Days 4 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls, New York, Boston, Corning.

  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a visa/passport to join this tour.
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.
  • Hotels can be upgraded to 4 stars.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Hotel Option:
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:45am 2 Montgomery Village Ave - Gaithersburg, MD
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

We really enjoyed the tour. Tour Code: 755-995. Well planned, and well executed. Good Accommodations. Our guide June Lin was very polite and helpful. She attended to all the guests requests and tried ... More>>
Great tour! Well planned! To further improve, drop off should be the same as pick up spot. I had hard time to travel from drop off to pick location and pick my car. Vegetarians have a hard time for ea... More>>
I was very happy with the total experience. Accommodation and the guide were very helpful. All attractions were covered but we could have used little more time for some of them. I liked that they do t... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 9 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 5-Day US East Coast Tour Package B from Washington DC

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2016-07-08
    • Name: Pawan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We really enjoyed the tour. Tour Code: 755-995. Well planned, and well executed. Good Accommodations. Our guide June Lin was very polite and helpful. She attended to all the guests requests and tried her best to keep everyone happy. Both the guide and the bus driver were very kind and understanding. We really enjoyed the trip and the chosen destinations.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-08-26
    • Name: Sreerang
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great tour! Well planned! To further improve, drop off should be the same as pick up spot. I had hard time to travel from drop off to pick location and pick my car. Vegetarians have a hard time for eating food on time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-08-16
    • Name: Sandeep
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I was very happy with the total experience. Accommodation and the guide were very helpful. All attractions were covered but we could have used little more time for some of them. I liked that they do take frequent restroom/food breaks. One suggestion to travelers will be to select optional attractions wisely. If you go for all of them it gets very hectic and you don't get any time to explore by yourself.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-04-16
    • Name: tom
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was my first time on a guided tour ever (I used to hate it) but it turned out to be an excellent tour overall with well thought planning and great value for my money too. Especially, my wife and I loved the guide from Washington DC to New York City who was very competent, helpful and cool headed. Thank you Estella!! Best wishes to her and the entire crew. P.S. As a chauffeur by my profession, I would like to suggest all the coach drivers should minimize using their cell phones while driving, even with hand free devices. Cheers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-01-10
    • Name: permareddy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Let me express my joy and happiness for the entire trip. The tour guides are very cooperative and friendly and the accommodation and transportation is very good. Also let me know to travel in your tours at LOSANGELES during 17 to 23of JAN2014. Thank you once again for arranging such good tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-05-24
    • Name: Ravi
    • Star ratings:
    I bought this for my parents visiting USA. The tour was well planned but they didn't get enough time to enjoy the attractions. Most of the time was spent travelling. I would suggest getting a 6-7 day tour to cover the attractions of this tour. The tour guide was very helpful and considerate. From the stories heard from my parents I was amazing how people from different countries communicated, keeping in mind the accent of the tour guide :-) Another piece of advice, would be to carry cash as most places don't accept cards :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2011-05-03
    • Name: christina
    • Star ratings:
    Jason was great! We are from Ohio and I wanted to take my boys to Niagara Falls, Boston, and NY! What a great way to do it... wish we could of spent more free time in Boston! We LOVE Jason!!!!! Great tour guide!!... "where the bus drops you off... the bus picks you up"
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2011-04-26
    • Name: Atul
    • Star ratings:
    The tour was very good. Very nice and helpful guide which I found most impressive. The English speaking accent of tour guide is little difficult to understand to people who are not Chinese. Overall it was a good tour. 3.5 stars out of 5.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2010-07-13
    • Name: Beena
    • Star ratings:
    I enjoyed the places covered in the tour. The overall service was good but the tour guide could be more courteous.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement