Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New England > Boston, MA > 2-Day New Hampshire White Mountain, Lake Winnipesaukee...

2-Day New Hampshire White Mountain, Lake Winnipesaukee Foliage Tour from Boston

Tour Code: 378-2405   
From USD  $179  
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star84%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star16%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
25 reviews | 6 photos
Available:
Sat (5/18-10/19)
Depart from:
Boston, MA; Quincy, MA
Duration:
2 Days 1 Night

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Concord, Ellacoya State Park (Winnipesaukee Lake Cruise), White Mountain National Forest (Mount Washington, Mount Washington Cog Railway), Franconia Notch State Park (Cannon Mountain Aerial Tramway, Flume Gorge). Inclusions: 1 night hotel accommodation

  • Exploring White Mountain National Forest
  • Visit Cannon Mountain, a state-owned ski resort started in the 1930s
  • Experience Mount Washington Cog Railway

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
Notify me when this tour is available.
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Seat Category:

Price Details

Seat Category Date / Date Range AdultChild
First 4 Rows Seats-$8/person/day - Surcharge Year round $16$16
Row 5 and Row 6 Seats-$4/person/day - Surcharge Year round $8$8
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:00am 219 Quincy Ave - Quincy, MA
 7:00am 77 Harrison Ave - Boston, MA
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

everything is good
tension free & relaxed
Allen was excellent. She managed the tour very well. She was nice and considerate and did a great job of all the tours I did precious with talk-tour, this was the best.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 25 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-08-28
    • Name: Satyaprakash
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    everything is good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-28
    • Name: Mehaboob
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    tension free & relaxed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-28
    • Name: Nitesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Allen was excellent. She managed the tour very well. She was nice and considerate and did a great job of all the tours I did precious with talk-tour, this was the best.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-28
    • Name: Sailaja
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Gladys the tour guide and bus driver Michael are very good and made our trip fun & comfortable. They are very helping and awesome.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-28
    • Name: Siddhanta
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Travel arrangements met our expectations.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-28
    • Name: Vinod
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We absolutely loved our trip. Evo was very polite, helpful & ensured that we were all having a great time. All the arrangements were really good & comfortable.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-10-16
    • Name: Srikanta
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I had a very good trip. Thanks for your services
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-10-26
    • Name: Shruti
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Loved the planning of the tour and the tour guide. Awesome Job Danny! Loved every bit of the tour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-08
    • Name: Sarita
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Eva was simply gentle and awesome with patience. Also David was great too. Love their customer service. I will definitely look forward to have more trips in the future.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-08
    • Name: Yuanhong
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I had a very good trip. Thanks for your services
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-08
    • Name: Stacey
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Had a great time. Eva was amazing as was bus driver!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-08
    • Name: Tao
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Guide and driver are very helpful and friendly. They took care of us comfortably during the travel. Thank you so much, and I will see you for the next trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-08
    • Name: Sayna
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a great experience. Eva was great and she did a great job to arrange the time for all the attractions.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-08
    • Name: Trapti
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very good guide, driver and bus.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-08
    • Name: Trapti
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour guide Eva was great!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2020 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement