Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > Boston, MA > 2-Day Niagara Falls, Thousand Islands Tour from Boston

2-Day Niagara Falls, Thousand Islands Tour from Boston

Tour Code: 178-49   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star69%
  • 4 star26%
  • 3 star4%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
247 reviews
Available:
Mon,Sat (3/31/2018 - 11/17/2018),Sat (11/24/2018 - 3/30/2019),7/4
Depart from:
Boston, MA; Framingham, MA
Duration:
2 Days 1 Night

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Thundering Water Cultural Show, Old Fort Niagara, Niagara Falls Illumination), Thousand Islands (Thousand Islands Cruise). Inclusions: 1 night hotel accommodations Inclusions: 1 night hotel accommodation

  • Free parking at Quincy location with purchase of this tour.
  • U.S. side only - passengers do not need a visa/passport to join this tour.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:00am 219 Quincy Ave - Quincy, MA
 7:00am 81 Harrison Ave - Boston, MA
 7:30am 114 Mass Turnpike +$10
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Boston Marriott Quincy, Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Boston/Tremont, Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown).

Post-tour: If you extend the hotel after the tour ends, we'll drop you off at the pickup location and you need to self arrange the transportation to the hotel.

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Tour was planned well, we had a good time.
We had a great time, we liked all the places that we visited and the hotel accommodations were great.
Very good service by the guide and driver.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 247 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 2-Day Niagara Falls, Thousand Islands Tour from Boston

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2017-11-12
    • Name: Ashutosh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour was planned well, we had a good time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-12
    • Name: Barbara
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had a great time, we liked all the places that we visited and the hotel accommodations were great.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-12
    • Name: Anshu
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very good service by the guide and driver.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-12
    • Name: Satish
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour guide and driver were both polite and helpful. We enjoy the trip with our family.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-12
    • Name: Viven
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent tour, very well plan. proper and timely instructions of tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-12
    • Name: Kevin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Drive drove safely and stuock to schedule (very good) Grace our tour guide was excellent; sh was very friendly and organized handling everything.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-12
    • Name: Geetha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    A very enjoyable experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-12
    • Name: Pavan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Had a wonderful experience and its worth for the money.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-12
    • Name: Jay
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was one of the best experience. Eric is truly good wanted to say special thanks for being kind to go little back to get my purse. You guys are awesome. thanks!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-12
    • Name: T.S. Sentfiel
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Wonderful trip! Had a nice time. Eric is awesome.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-12
    • Name: Christine
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great value and great guide with nice itinerary! Very punctual.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-12
    • Name: Bijendra
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I received the services as I expected and mentioned by our tour guide.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-12
    • Name: Omar Faruk
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was planned well. guide was excellent to organize and entertain the participants.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-10-13
    • Name: Rabia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My friend and I wanted a quick trip to see Niagara Falls without spending much on transportation or lodging, and this trip accomplishes pretty much just that. None of the ticket prices are inclusive in this tour, but I still think the cost, especially with group discounts, is a good bargain. We didn't elect to watch the movies and instead spent our interlude roaming around the park. The second day at Thousand Islands was forgettable for me, but my friend loved it. In general, if you're going to this tour for a fancy holistic experience of Niagara Falls, maybe pick something more pricey.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-21
    • Name: Suneel
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour was good and really enjoyed. Will recommend the tour. Only improvement I see is to provide more time to enjoy the attractions. We had to run back from few of those to catch the bus.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2017 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement