Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New England > Boston, MA > 5-Day New York, Washington DC, Niagara Falls, US East ...

5-Day New York, Washington DC, Niagara Falls, US East Coast Tour from Boston

Tour Code: 955-567   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star63%
  • 4 star36%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
11 reviews | 40 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
Boston, MA
Duration:
5 Days 4 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Philadelphia, Washington, DC, Corning, Niagara Falls, New York.

  • Free visit the Corning exhibition "Journey to The Moon: How Glass Got Us There"
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded
  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a Canada visa/passport to join this tour

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Hotel Option:

Price Details

Hotel Option Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Deluxe Hotel - Surcharge Year round $117$156$156$156
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 10:45am 195 State St - Boston, MA
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

It was a fun tour! it was exhausting because a lot was covered, but if you are up for it, the company itself is very good. The bus was decent and very clean. They were very punctual and they covered e... More>>
Yes would really recommend it.. if u want peace of mind and no headaches of searching, rental cars, 4 star rated hotels and standing in long queues of tickets etc. they will make you visit most of the... More>>
We took East Coast tour in April month. Everything was organized properly and tour guide Tana is knowledgeable, given lot of good information about the places, helps the tour passengers for any specia... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 11 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2019-07-16
    • Name: Anusha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a fun tour! it was exhausting because a lot was covered, but if you are up for it, the company itself is very good. The bus was decent and very clean. They were very punctual and they covered everything they promised to! Our tour guide, nick, was awesome! very knowledgeable and kept tabs on everyone. The accommodation was better than I expected. I would definitely recommend this company!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-24
    • Name: Pankaj
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Yes would really recommend it.. if u want peace of mind and no headaches of searching, rental cars, 4 star rated hotels and standing in long queues of tickets etc. they will make you visit most of the famous places and activities of a city, book really nice clean m comfy hotels for you, provide you with entry tickets in the bus itself. Will provide you with sufficient time for lunch n dinners. Breakfasts are not included in the hotels they us stay so be prepared for them. Unless you are a non vegetarian be prepared with good amounts of snacks m food as well in the trip. The restaurants they provide buffets don't have much vegetarian options. Rest is great. We made a lot of Indian friends on the tour. We are vegetarian Indians so suggesting to take a lot of ready made food from Indian stores with you. Additionally you also get to know great historic facts on way by the tour guide. Our guide Ms. Yo-yo did a great job, she is really nice person too with nice knowledge about her job.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-21
    • Name: Parthasaradhi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We took East Coast tour in April month. Everything was organized properly and tour guide Tana is knowledgeable, given lot of good information about the places, helps the tour passengers for any special needs and she able to communicate well in English and Chinese languages. Timing was well maintained. Overall we had great experience and thanks to tour group, Guide Tana, driver and Taketours portal for providing us this tour. In our tour group, people were between the ages (6 to 75) and every one had good time with out any issues. We surely recommend this tour operators.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-05-12
    • Name: Rhushikesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was great! My Parents really enjoyed it. The tour guide was really helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-04-02
    • Name: Win
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We are very happy, it was a good trip!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-02-22
    • Name: Malini
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We took this five days tour last year in April and it was one of the best. They should have more pick up and drop off stations in New Jersey.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-07-18
    • Name: Kateryna
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was great. It was worth every dollar. This tour is most suitable for Chinese people because 95% of people on it are from China. The Chinese tour guides speak a bit of English but mostly Chinese. The bus was comfortable with nice Air Conditioner. But I would advise to bring a small pillow and stuff that makes travelling on the bus from 5 to 10 hours more comfortable. The hotels were very good and very clean (I got standard hotels package). There were many amazing attractions to see on this tour but you had to pay extra for most of them. Everything is very expensive, like food and water (4$ or 5$ for small bottle). If I will go on the similar tour again, I will definitely bring a few bottles of water and some snacks for breakfast, like porridge with me. There were not many healthy options at places that we stopped at - mostly: Chinese, McDonalds, pizza or hot dogs¦ It is also important to have sunscreen, comfortable footwear, clean clothes for each day and a good camera of an Ipad to take many, many pictures!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-05-20
    • Name: john
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour itself was very hectic but loads to do and see,beware your up early in the morning 6 am usually without breakfast,and back in hotel at 9 or 10 pm. 95% of the group are Chinese as was the tour guide and driver.Hotels are very basic but clean. Food is generally eat as you go ,never time for a decent meal. .Attractions were excellent but rushed .Tour guide on the whole was good but was more biased towards the Chinese , was angry at the end of the tour when we were just dumped off the coach in a place we were not familiar with and the tour guide was very unhelpful. In short ,great tour,very tiring ,many hours travelling in a coach,too many attractions crammed into too few a days !!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2011-04-27
    • Name: Gunther
    • Star ratings:
    Quite a lot of fun for everyone. Fast paced and well run. Bus was safe and comfortable. My kids loved it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2011-01-15
    • Name: Yuqi
    • Star ratings:
    Our tour guides are excellent. Our driver is fantastic.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2010-10-23
    • Name: Kishore
    • Star ratings:
    Fabulous Tour!!! My in-laws from India enjoyed every bit of this 5-day tour. I would confidently refer this to any visitors who want to visit US east coast in quick time by themselves not depending on their hosts in US. Thanks.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement