Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New England > Boston, MA > 5-Day Niagara Falls, New York, Washington DC, Philadel...

5-Day Niagara Falls, New York, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Rhode Island East Coast Tour from Boston

Tour Code: 078-2351   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $310    $387 Save 20%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star76%
  • 4 star23%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
34 reviews
Available:
Wed, Sat
Depart from:
Boston, MA
Duration:
5 Days 4 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls, NY (Niagara Falls Illumination, NY), New York, NY (NYC Night Tour, NY, Statue of Liberty Cruise, NY), Washington, DC, Philadelphia, PA, Newport, RI (Breakers Mansion, RI), New Haven, CT, Corning, NY (Corning Museum of Glass, NY). Inclusions: 4 nights hotel accommodation

  • One bus for whole 5-day trip: Hassle free
  • Free Airport drop-off service at Buffalo International Airport
  • Enjoy Niagara Falls Illuminations, magnificent Breakers and Yale University
  • Free parking at Quincy pick up location
  • Guaranteed departure between May and October

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Seat Category:

Price Details

Seat CategorySurcharge Date / Date Range Adult
First 4 Rows Seats-$8/person/day - Surcharge Year round $40
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 9:00am 195 State St. - Boston, MA
 9:30am 219 Quincy Ave - Quincy, MA
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

My family and I had a great time!we really enjoyed the whole trip. Our tour guide Rex was excellent! a highly motivated person.He was very organized, punctual, dedicate,very informative,and most of al... More>>
It was really a nice experience. Our tour guide Angie was very friendly, understanding and informative. There were loads of things in the intenary so we had to rush , but all things were taken care of... More>>
Well planned and organized.I would highly recommend this tour!

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 34 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-07-30
    • Name: Zahira
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My family and I had a great time!we really enjoyed the whole trip. Our tour guide Rex was excellent! a highly motivated person.He was very organized, punctual, dedicate,very informative,and most of all a very good communicator and a good story teller. My teen kids loved him! I would definitely recommend take tour to others.You will not find a better bang for your buck! Thank you
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-26
    • Name: Shreya
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was really a nice experience. Our tour guide Angie was very friendly, understanding and informative. There were loads of things in the intenary so we had to rush , but all things were taken care of. Angie gave us tips from time to time regarding food etc.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-12-31
    • Name: Husain
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Well planned and organized.I would highly recommend this tour!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-27
    • Name: sarang
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was a extremely enjoyable tour and loved the itinerary that they had. guide was caring and had knowledge of places he took us. only disappointment is that the guide was speaking in Chinese for most of the part and little English.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-12
    • Name: Apoorva
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Vivian was an amazing tour guide. Very friendly and understanding and good at managing time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-12
    • Name: Zvezdelin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent guide-knew the destinations well and explained them. Perfect schedule and very comfortable hotels. Interesting attractions.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-12
    • Name: Nijhil
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was our first guided tour, and we enjoyed it a lot. It was so easy, no hassle of driving a car. Just come on time and enjoy. It was an amazing experience!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-12
    • Name: Kashyap
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Entire tour was well planned. Nice hotel bookings. The tour guide was very helpful, energetic, also had great command and authority/discipline. She knew exactly what to do, how, and why. This was a wonderful tour!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-11
    • Name: Togar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    What I got is more than what I have paid. Restaurant choice was perfect!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-29
    • Name: Prasanna
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I really enjoyed this tour. Highly recommend for first time visitors to US who have limited time frame. All the major attractions were visited. Time spent at major attractions is substantial. Hotels were really good. And we had a really cooperative group who were on time always. Tour guide Evo is the BEST and he managed everything well particularly the limited time. He was well presented and attractions were well explained. As a whole, good value for my money. For a suggestion, If you can provide WiFi facilities in the bus for extra cost will be really helpful in that we can learn and study about the attractions on the way. Regards.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-10-31
    • Name: ALBERT
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I was whole heartedly enjoyed the tour. It was really awesome..The tour guide Michael was an excellent person and given a lots and lots of information on the places and I really liked the whole process of tour itinerary. Eager to join in a one more tour with your guys!! You did it..Congratulations
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-22
    • Name: Bill
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It's nice.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-06
    • Name: Juneja
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour guide Evo is very helpful and great kid. He did a good job.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-07-04
    • Name: raghu
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took the tour along with my Wife. Tour was good.We enjoyed a lot. I will say the time to enjoy at each attraction is not too short nor too long. It's perfect. But, if you want to spend more time at attractions like half-day or couple of hours...this is not the right tour...you need to go on your own vehicle.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-09-22
    • Name: Kirti
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My parents liked the tour! Good choice of places :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement