Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New England > Boston, MA > 2-Day Maine Acadia National Park Tour from Boston

2-Day Maine Acadia National Park Tour from Boston

Tour Code: 278-311   
From USD  $165  
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star75%
  • 4 star13%
  • 3 star10%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
37 reviews | 15 photos
Available:
Every Sat (5/11-10/26)
Depart from:
Boston, MA; Quincy, MA
Duration:
2 Days 1 Night

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Acadia National Park, Bar Harbor (Bar Harbor Cruise). Inclusions: 1 night hotel accommodation

  • Visit Acadia National Park, the crown jewel of the north Atlantic coast
  • Free parking at Quincy location with purchase of this tour

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
Notify me when this tour is available.
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Seat Category:

Price Details

Seat Category Date / Date Range AdultChild
First 4 Rows Seats-$8/person/day - Surcharge Year round $16$16
Row 5 and Row 6 Seats-$4/person/day - Surcharge Year round $8$8
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:00am 219 Quincy Ave - Quincy, MA
 7:00am 77 Harrison Ave - Boston, MA
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

This was our first tour like this. We were a little nervous about how it worked. Gladys and Michael made it so fun and easy and relaxing. We had a great time. Thank you!
Everything was nicely done. The tour escort made the trip pleasant and relaxing.
I didn't know the mandatory option of illumination. It was expensive. It should be noticed to connector of booking. Totally, it was a nice trip! Thank you.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 37 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-08-28
    • Name: Eric
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was our first tour like this. We were a little nervous about how it worked. Gladys and Michael made it so fun and easy and relaxing. We had a great time. Thank you!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-28
    • Name: Neol
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Everything was nicely done. The tour escort made the trip pleasant and relaxing.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-28
    • Name: Takashi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I didn't know the mandatory option of illumination. It was expensive. It should be noticed to connector of booking. Totally, it was a nice trip! Thank you.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-28
    • Name: Daria
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Everything was good!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-28
    • Name: Janet
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    All excellent
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-24
    • Name: Mary
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Nice time spending in Acadia, funny tour guide.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-24
    • Name: Daniel
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was fantastic. It was very well planned. The driver made rest breaks every two hours.The hotel was more than I expected. Even though it was raining the second day the driver made us feel very comfortable. I will definitely use TakeTours again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-18
    • Name: Purzeczko
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very satisfied with this trip, our family of three spent a pleasant holiday, sunshine is very cheap, super high cost! The sights to visit are very good, the tour guides are also very good, the hotel meets our expectations, and I have a great time in 2 days.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-17
    • Name: Eleni Iliopoulou
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Acadia National Park is a relatively good national park in the East, with a variety of landscapes and charming scenery. The seaside scenery is very good, and many people are here to take pictures. The black rocks are washed away by the sea like jade, and the sun is still hot, and the bare feet are very comfortable. I like it here~ I want to come back.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-17
    • Name: benjie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Wangyang tour guide is highly recommended, people are very nice and attentive, and there is a close-knit video! The whole trip was very enjoyable.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-16
    • Name: kathiev
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour guide mike is very nice and helpful . Miles and miles of carriage rides to walk or bike. Miles and miles of hiking trails to walk. There are auto roads and tour buses available. It's a beautiful way to spend the day - even though I had to walk up a few of the hills.we have a very good trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-14
    • Name: RATHNAMALA
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Acadia National Park is quite good. There are mountains and waters and beaches. The lake is clear and you can see the fish swimming in the water. Many people put their hands in, the fish don't run, and they swim there cheerfully. With. I can see a swamp on the dense green grass. I haven't seen the swamp yet. It's very fresh. I watched it for a long time. I really like this attraction, the scenery is so beautiful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-12-12
    • Name: Israel
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This trip was lovely. I booked this trip online and received the confirmation right away. The customer support was on point and I had such a really easy and breezy trip. I have never been to that part of the country but I have to say that it is lovely and I recommend it 100% to everyone. We made stops for bathroom regularly and were taken to nice and inexpensive places for dinner.Sand Beach is my favorite beach on the East Coast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-10-24
    • Name: Garold
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Thanks to our excellent guide Evo we could saw the most interesting places in the Park, cruise in Maine Harbor,hike around the Georg Like and admire Bar Harbor city. The lunches and hotel were very good. Thank you very much.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-29
    • Name: Subhadeep
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Guide Julie was very nice and helpful. Still she tried to make all announcement in both English and Chinese, still it seems more prone to Chinese. All announcements in English are not in that detailed. Dinner was at Chinese restaurant and it was the only one in that area. There should be more options.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement