Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > Chicago, IL > 3-Day Chicago City Explorer from Chicago

3-Day Chicago City Explorer from Chicago

Tour Code: 900-9166   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star75%
  • 4 star25%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
16 reviews
Available:
Tue, Thu
Depart from:
Chicago, IL
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Chicago (360 Chicago, Architectural Cruise, Art Institute of Chicago, Chicago Theater, Cloud Gate).

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Flight Info (if any): To be advised
Arrival Date
Arrival Airport
Airline  Flight #
Arrival time
:
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Outstanding guide and the weather was perfect. 3 days is a good amount of time to explore Chicago. This tour is very economical then of course the hotel is not right in the city. But the tour guide pi... More>>
This tour fully met our wishes and expectations. Loved the city tour on the second day of the itinerary. Tour Bus Driver was outstanding. The cost was very affordable!!
Very efficient and friendly tour guide. The city tour was informative and interesting. The airport pick up was very convenient. Thanks TakeTours.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 16 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-08-01
    • Name: Sue
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Outstanding guide and the weather was perfect. 3 days is a good amount of time to explore Chicago. This tour is very economical then of course the hotel is not right in the city. But the tour guide picked us up for the day tour in the morning so that was convenient. However, we arranged our own transportation on the last day. I Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-20
    • Name: Kimberly
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour fully met our wishes and expectations. Loved the city tour on the second day of the itinerary. Tour Bus Driver was outstanding. The cost was very affordable!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-19
    • Name: Hecotr
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very efficient and friendly tour guide. The city tour was informative and interesting. The airport pick up was very convenient. Thanks TakeTours.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-12
    • Name: Lexi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My husband and I went on this trip. It was very good. Communication with the tour guide was very easy and the tour guide was helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-10
    • Name: Laura D
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My family and I took 3 tours with TakeTours already. They are all very fun and well planned. Chicago is a very cool city to explore. The night tour was good. Tour guide was very helpful as well. Of course, we tip him very well too.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-01
    • Name: Irene
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very nice tour! I recommend people to take this tour if they are going to Chicago on a budget. I would have spent so much more if I went myself.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-30
    • Name: Penny
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We loved that on the first day we had time to relax and rest well for the city tour. We did the Chicago Architecture River Cruise and Art Institute of Chicago on the second day. Our guide was very humorous and professional, definitely, a relaxing way to enjoy the city.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-28
    • Name: Zac
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very good tour! I would recommend to my friends.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-13
    • Name: Ellena
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Fantastic tour.Our tour guide Patrick was awesome and very knowledgeable. I loved the Architecture River Cruise. I learn so much about the buildings and history of the city.bHighly recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-02
    • Name: Jane
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I love this tour that it is very affordable. I am visiting friends in Chicago area and this one is perfect for me. The third day is free day, so that i could just explore the area with friends.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-02-16
    • Name: Jack Clare
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We LOVED this tour. We got a whole free day to enjoy Chicago by ourselves. We all know that many of the bus tours are very hectic every day but this one has a very good balance. I recommend it!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-17
    • Name: Sean
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Best deal I had! City tour was very nice!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-12
    • Name: Beth
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide is very cool and he knows a lot about Chicago. This tour is very well planned and not very hectic. I liked it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-03
    • Name: Quinn
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour guide was very good and he gave lots of information. I got to see lots of places in Chicago. The hotel is ok, but considering the price, it is worth the money.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-22
    • Name: Mario H
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip was great. The view was amazing on 360 Chicago. Hotel was ok but considering the price, this tour is worth every penny.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement