Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > Chicago, IL > 6-Day Detroit, Niagara Falls, New York, Philadelphia, ...

6-Day Detroit, Niagara Falls, New York, Philadelphia, Washington DC Tour from Chicago/Detroit/Toledo

Tour Code: 362-5428   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $443    $590 Save 25%

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
8 reviews | 12 photos
Available:
Thu, Sun (4/1 - 12/31)
Depart from:
Chicago, IL; Toledo, OH; Detroit, MI
Duration:
6 Days 5 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit New York, NY (Brooklyn Bridge, NY, New York Stock Exchange, NY, One World Trade Center, NY, Rockefeller Center, NY, Statue of Liberty Cruise, NY, The Metropolitan Museum of Art, NY, Times Square, NY, Wall Street, NY), Niagara Falls, NY (Cave of the Winds, NY, Goat Island, NY, Niagara Falls In-Depth Tour, NY, Old Fort Niagara, NY, Whirlpool State Park, NY), Philadelphia, PA (City Hall, PA, Reading Terminal Market, PA), Washington, DC (White House, DC), Cleveland, OH (Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, OH), Detroit, MI (Henry Ford Museum, MI), Pittsburgh, PA (Point State Park, PA), Princeton, NJ (Princeton University, NJ).

  • Visti Cave of the Winds and Goat Island
  • In-depth New York City Tour for Two Days
  • Go to the top of the One World Trade Center
  • Guaranteed 100% tour conformation; Refund 120% of the price if cancelled

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:30am 6324 N Western Ave - Chicago,IL
 8:30am 2100 S Wentworth Ave - Chicago,IL
 3:30pm 20900 Oakwood Boulevard - Dearborn,MI
 6:30pm 3040 Navarre Ave - Oregon,OH
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

By: Shantibhushan
6-Day Detroit, Niagara Falls, New York, Philadelphia, Washington DC Tour from Chicago/Detroit/ToledoTour Code: 362-5428
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Great tour! I went for this tour in December 2017. Loved it.
The service from take tours was awesome, the tour was very planned so we didn't have to wait much in any destination. Hotel stay in all the places was pleasant,covered all the attractions as promised.... More>>
Nine days and eight nights travel perfect end, it will be a lifetime, I am a travel enthusiast, participated in many of the tour group, this is one of the most complete one, thank you very much our to... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 8 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2018-06-20
    • Name: Pranav
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great tour! I went for this tour in December 2017. Loved it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-19
    • Name: GG
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The service from take tours was awesome, the tour was very planned so we didn't have to wait much in any destination. Hotel stay in all the places was pleasant,covered all the attractions as promised.special thanks to Leo(guide/driver. We had a great time with him...was very friendly and helpful.Also he was quite knowledgeable and punctual. The only setback was with lunch and dinner..as we are vegetarian,there were no options apart from the restaurant chosen by take tours. We managed with snack and fruits. Overall we enjoined this trip and highly recommended.Also the time allotted for some key attractions would have been more.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-19
    • Name: fuping
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Nine days and eight nights travel perfect end, it will be a lifetime, I am a travel enthusiast, participated in many of the tour group, this is one of the most complete one, thank you very much our tour guide Eason, He is professional and explain in detail about travel, related and unrelated to the interesting topics, let me benefit a lot,both in the weather and the guide are best, I hope i have the opportunity to join the tour with eason for the next time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-27
    • Name: zhu
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I am very grateful to michael for this guide service. I am very enjoy. He is knowledgeable and the attractions are concise and clear. He is a passionate, humorous, meticulous and responsible guide and hopefully has the opportunity to travel with michael next time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-27
    • Name: di
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    There are not many lines from Chicago - but Chicago is already the nearest place to me. The itinerary is very good.The tour guide is very responsible and the hotel stays clean and comfortable.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-05
    • Name: JEETENDRA
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    First thing worth for money. Prons- As per advertisement all points were covered. Bus facility was fantastic. Hotels where good with free WiFi and Some where having complementary breakfast. Driver Billy was excellent in driving. Environment was good as croud was mostly Indian and few Chinese. Cons- Tour guide was not much proactive. She used to be very fast in telling and most sites we visited alone. There was no proper management of halt for lunch/ dinner which caused problems what to eat? Driver was rude in behaviour. My kid is 2.4 yrs old still guide/ driver tips or service fee was charged which is really bad. Sometimes you will feel allocated time for each point is less. Few museum or point could be added on day 5,6. However I like the overall journey which is unforgettable experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-28
    • Name: Rocio
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Trip 178-531, I just came back and had an amazing experience with my husband, everything was great, simple and organized, I will have beautiful memories thanks to this tour. We got to see so much! I do not speak Chinese but Johnny(guide) spoke perfect English, language was not a barrier! I am ready to take another trip!! Thanks TakeTours!!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-19
    • Name: Abhishek
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    If you are looking to cover most of your East-Coast bucket list items in short time - Take Tours have some of the best Itinerary. Thoroughly enjoyed the tour and got lot of pictures and ticked of lot of our bucket list items :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement