Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > Chicago, IL > 7-Day St. Louis, Memphis, New Orleans, Atlanta Tour fr...

7-Day St. Louis, Memphis, New Orleans, Atlanta Tour from Chicago with Airport Pick up

Tour Code: 155-1085   
From USD  $650  
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star44%
  • 4 star55%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
9 reviews
Available:
7/5/2016, 7/19/2016, 8/2/2016, 8/16/2016
Depart from:
Chicago, IL
Duration:
7 Days 6 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Windy City - Chicago, Gateway to the West - St. Louis, Land of Lincoln - Springfield, Home of the Blues - Memphis, the Great American Pyramid, New Orleans, Red Stick - Baton Rouge, Father of Waters - Mississippi River, Grande Dame of the Great River Road -Oak Alley Plantation, exciting Airboat swamp Tours, CNN Headquarter Building and Coca-Cola! 6-night hotel accomodation, free O'Hare airport pick up.

  • Chicago in, Atlanta out
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
Notify me when this tour is available.
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Flight Info (if any): To be advised
Arrival Date
Arrival Airport
Airline  Flight #
Arrival time
:
Return Date
Departure Airport
Airline  Flight #
Departure time
:
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

My husband and I did the Chicago to Atlanta tour on September 2nd. The guides were informative. The hotels were clean, beds comfortable, and the included breakfast was okay. A very enjoyable tour.
Our guide was James, and our driver was Josh. They were both excellent as guides and companions. We very much enjoyed our time with the tour. Some excellent stops.
Just completed our 7 day tour and it was well worth the trip all the way! Our tour guide, Jimi, was very knowledgeable of each location, was very patient translating everything in English, and our dri... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 9 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 7-Day St. Louis, Memphis, New Orleans, Atlanta Tour from Chicago with Airport Pick up

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2015-10-09
    • Name: Jennifer
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My husband and I did the Chicago to Atlanta tour on September 2nd. The guides were informative. The hotels were clean, beds comfortable, and the included breakfast was okay. A very enjoyable tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-08-20
    • Name: Deanna
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our guide was James, and our driver was Josh. They were both excellent as guides and companions. We very much enjoyed our time with the tour. Some excellent stops.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-07-28
    • Name: Herminigildo
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Just completed our 7 day tour and it was well worth the trip all the way! Our tour guide, Jimi, was very knowledgeable of each location, was very patient translating everything in English, and our driver, Josh, was courteous, funny, and a very safe driver. This is our third outing with this company, and will surely be back for more! Good job!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-12
    • Name: Shirley
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very informative and fun tour. Even though it seems to be mainly for Asians, we were welcomed by the other tourists even though we didn't speak their language. The accommodation was very clean and comfortable. The attractions were very suitable for us, as we were traveling from Australia. PK, the guide, and Wilson, the driver were very friendly and could not do enough for us. This was the 7 day tour from Chicago to Atlanta.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-07-30
    • Name: Jen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Again, we were not aware when we booked this tour that it would be through a group called _______ which is primarily Asian based. I think that before booking tours, the company should be up front with us and make sure that travelers are aware of what to expect. The biggest issue with this is that most of the food places at which we stopped catered to the Chinese palate. The tour advertises a 7 day tour, but the first day we did nothing but check into the hotel. The cost for the night tour of New Orleans ($25 per person) was steep, especially since we just got dropped off, nothing more. All in all, it was a great experience though and we saw most of what we wanted to see. The tour guide P.K. was awesome.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-06-26
    • Name: Ashleya Marie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We took the 7-Day St. Louis, Memphis, New Orleans, Atlanta Tour from Chicago (Tour Code:155-1085) June 11-17, 2014. It was worth it. Although there were instances when the tour guide had to modify our itinerary because of unexpected events like the Steamboat ride in Mississippi river. We were told somebody has pre-booked the cruise ahead of us so we were just dropped off the Outlet Mall in New Orleans instead. My husband and I have learned a lot of historical facts during the tour. Our tour guides were very informative. The hotels we stayed at were great. The beds were clean and comfortable. Some of the hotels were old though, but it didn't matter. All hotels had free breakfast which was a plus! The only downside was our tour guides and the driver, they were all smoking during bathroom stops/breaks. By the time we all got inside the van, it smelled awful and most of us were not happy about it. Other than that, I would say our tour guides were really nice, friendly and knowledgeable. Some of the Chinese ladies who went with us on the tour were really loud when they talked. They need to have some courtesy and consider that they are not the only ones in the van. Most of the time, they couldn't wait for their turn especially during loading/unloading, and always cut in front of us to be first in line. I wish the tour guides made it clear in the beginning, and reminded these people about being aware of their behavior and to respect each other. I wish we also had more time to stay at one attraction. We were rushed most of the time because we need to follow the schedule/itinerary but I can't blame them, we have to travel to different states in 7 days and there's no way we could do it for such a short time without being on this kind of tour. Thanks!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-07-11
    • Name: Paula
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took 7 day chicago tour with my brother and my mother. It is a great tour. We enjoyed it. We always had took with TAKE TOURS
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-02-10
    • Name: YOKOTA
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took for 8 day Miamitour with my daughter from Japan. We had great experience. Especially Key West and WDW were excellent. Guides were very kind. I really thank to them.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2011-08-08
    • Name: Mohammed
    • Star ratings:
    I took my wife and son for 6 day Chicago tour. It was a fun. We enjoyed the tour very mcuh. Seeing arch gateway, Oak Alley and cruises in Lake Michigan and Steamboat were great. I am planning to take more tours with TakeTours.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2017 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement