Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Las Vegas, NV > 1-Day Grand Canyon Indian Country West Rim Bus Tour fr...

1-Day Grand Canyon Indian Country West Rim Bus Tour from Las Vegas

Tour Code: 542-2297   
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
12 reviews | 6 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
Las Vegas, NV

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Grand Canyon, AZ (Skywalk Glass Bridge, AZ, Grand Canyon West Rim, AZ, Hualapai Ranch, AZ, West Rim Grand Canyon Helicopter and Boat Tour, AZ).

  • Included lunch
  • Spent about 4 hours at the Grand Canyon

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2Number of People:
Adult Child
3 Add-on Option:

Price Details

Add-on OptionSurcharge Date / Date Range AdultChild
Skywalk - Surcharge Year round $35$35
Helicopter and Boat Ride - Surcharge Year round $222$222
Do It All - Surcharge Year round $262$262
4 Hotel Pick-up Info:
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

The trip to the West Rim was outstanding. We truly enjoyed this bucket list trip. Will definitely do the South rim the next time.
The trip was very good, and the time of 4 hours is needed to visit all the points in the canyon an extra half hour would have been ideal to enjoy the lunch . The light breakfast can be improved to 2 D... More>>
We loved our tour guide, George. He was really helpful and knowledgeable. The company even provided us with water and a food package, which was really considerate. Thanks!

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 12 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 1-Day Grand Canyon Indian Country West Rim Bus Tour from Las Vegas

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2017-07-20
    • Name: Linda
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip to the West Rim was outstanding. We truly enjoyed this bucket list trip. Will definitely do the South rim the next time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-23
    • Name: Tyronne
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip was very good, and the time of 4 hours is needed to visit all the points in the canyon an extra half hour would have been ideal to enjoy the lunch . The light breakfast can be improved to 2 Danish pastries. Hats off to driver/tour guide Vince whose knowledge and pleasing style was very good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-13
    • Name: Lancy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We loved our tour guide, George. He was really helpful and knowledgeable. The company even provided us with water and a food package, which was really considerate. Thanks!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-05
    • Name: Alina
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a great tour with Kathy! she is very friendly and gave us lots of interesting info about Nevada, Arizona and Grand Canyon. it was wonderful day with lots of memories and fun! highly recommend!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-25
    • Name: Mark
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Awesome Anthony, our driver and guide, did a fantastic job of ensuring we had a relaxing, enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend this tour. There were plenty of convenience stops built in and Anthony was so personable and knowledgable about Las Vegas, Boulder City, the Hoover Dam and the Grand Canyon. It all made for a very memorable day my wife and I shall always treasure.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-22
    • Name: Jayahar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We Enjoyed the tour a lot. Our tour driver was so helpful and he explained a whole lot of information. I will definitely recommend this tour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-03-10
    • Name: Alina
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a great tour with Kathy! she is very friendly and gave us lots of interesting info about Nevada, Arizona and Grand Canyon. it was wonderful day with lots of memories and fun! highly recommend!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-03-02
    • Name: Ramya
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Had a wonderful time at the tour. The guide was knowledgeable and very helpful. The lunch provided was a pleasant surprise with quite a few vegetarian options!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-01-02
    • Name: Baris
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Well, it was a tour which expanded my expectations. And thanks to Mr. Frosty we had more fun of tour. Special thanks to Frosty guy...
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-12-06
    • Name: Kartik
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The one day Grand Canyon West Rim and Hoover Dam trip that we took on Dec 5, 2015 was a very good experience. Of course, the one day your does not do justice to the natural glory and the beauty of the Grand Canyon, but it surely was very well organized. The booking with TakeTours as usual was a breeze. The coach driver and the guide was very informative and thoroughly professional. The Hoover Dam stop was, as described just a photo opportunity. We did not go to the dam itself but could enjoy the view from the bridge opposite to the Dam and Lake Meade. All the three points at the West Rim were worth visiting. The tour also included breakfast and lunch (with vegetarian option too). The pickup and drop-off from/too the hotel was also convenient. We were lucky to view a glorious sun-set in the evening on the way back to Vegas. It was overall a pleasant experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-11-21
    • Name: Lancy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We loved our tour guide, George. He was really helpful and knowledgeable. The company even provided us with water and a food package, which was really considerate. Thanks!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-10-10
    • Name: Baris
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Well, it was a tour which expanded my expectations. And thanks to Mr. Frosty we had more fun of tour. Special thanks to Frosty guy...
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Rating:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement