Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Las Vegas, NV > 1-Day Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour (with buffet lun...

1-Day Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour (with buffet lunch) from Las Vegas

Tour Code: 342-2740   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star72%
  • 4 star24%
  • 3 star2%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
77 reviews | 38 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
Las Vegas, NV
Duration:
1 Day

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Grand Canyon (Bright Angel Lodge, Grand Canyon South Rim, Mather Point, Yavapai Point). Hotel pick up included.

  • Enjoy a FREE buffet lunch (all you can eat and drink), morning snack & bottled water
  • Spend approx. 3 hours in the Grand Canyon with the best views
  • Include admission fee to Grand Canyon South Rim
  • Free Wifi on bus

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2Number of People:
Adult Child
3 Hotel Pick-up Info:
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

This is an awesome trip. Our driver is very knowledgeable and very prompt. The view of the Grand Canyon is spectacular. It is really 7 wonders of the world. God creation. The price of the trip is just... More>>
Excellent tour. Great guide. Although, the travelling time is 5-6 hrs one way, the bus is very comfortable. Lots of breaks both for stretching and sight-seeing. Plenty of time for soaking in the views... More>>
It was really great tour and well organized. Our driver and guide Tess was awesome and funny. In bus she told lot of information and we had nice movies. Lunch was tasty. We had enough time in Grand Ca... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 77 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-06-18
    • Name: Nida
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is an awesome trip. Our driver is very knowledgeable and very prompt. The view of the Grand Canyon is spectacular. It is really 7 wonders of the world. God creation. The price of the trip is just right with the buffet lunch with is very just right for the price. I would highly recommend this tour. But probably next time we go we will take overnight tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-13
    • Name: Aditya
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent tour. Great guide. Although, the travelling time is 5-6 hrs one way, the bus is very comfortable. Lots of breaks both for stretching and sight-seeing. Plenty of time for soaking in the views. Everything runs according to a well-defined schedule.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-12
    • Name: Aleksandra
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was really great tour and well organized. Our driver and guide Tess was awesome and funny. In bus she told lot of information and we had nice movies. Lunch was tasty. We had enough time in Grand Canyon, it is good idea that you can walk from one point to second or just back to bus I recommend walk it takes around 2hrs. Thank you - it was nice time! Grand Canyon is amazing.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-18
    • Name: Sergio
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Todo impecable, todo comienza con el pickup en el hotel, puntual, la organización, Julio el chofer, 10 puntos, se maneja todo y por ultimo el lugar, impecable!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-12
    • Name: Angela
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This day trip to the Grand Canyon was awesome!! Pictures do not do the Grand Canyon justice. Our driver was the best. He was a great tour guide and kept us laughing the entire time. The only thing I would suggest is on the website it should be mentioned that when you are picked up from your hotel you are then taken to the depot station to get on another bus. Also get on the second bus as soon as possible or else you might not get to sit with your party.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-03-15
    • Name: Kittikan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour was great for me.I would recomend.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-01-02
    • Name: Carly
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was great trip and I recommend this tour! Our driver (tour guide), he, was very informative.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-12-17
    • Name: valery
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Loved it. Our guide Dirk was amazing and a really funny person. Loved the trip, long day but worth it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-12
    • Name: S
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    EXCELLENT tour. Our driver was Wally, and he was very informative from the get go. We were collected promptly from our hotel, and on the way to Hoover Dam, we were shown a video about it, which added to the excitement. The Grand Canyon South Rim is a trip of a lifetime and well worth a visit. Wally played some DVD movies - of course filmed in Las Vegas, Like Vegas Vacation with Chevy Chase - funny. Value for your money - GO FOR IT!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-10-08
    • Name: Kerry
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Long drive but worth it! Our driver was excellent!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-04
    • Name: Liudmyla
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was very good. Highly recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-03-23
    • Name: Tatyana
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was very good. Driver made several stops along the way, so we`ve never felt any inconvenience. The lunch was above expectations- it was healthy with a lot of options including dessert
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-12-28
    • Name: Janet
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Amazing trip, I highly recommend it! Our driver Julio was caring, fun and very informative. The ride was smooth, passing by the colorado river, route 66, hoover dam and the amazing Grand Canyon, it's worth the $$. The only con I can say, the buffet was simply okay, the entire time was rush rush, eat and get out. But overall, a memorable experience :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-11-10
    • Name: Karl
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Being on time is very important to me. The service,care and professionalism was outstanding. The driver was very informative and personable with any concerns we would have. I am a observer by nature he was just overall good guy.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-29
    • Name: Lingesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was memorable experience, right from Hotel pickup to drop off everything was clock work. I booked this tour just a day before and was worried if I my tour would be confirmed. But when I called customer care they made sure everything was taken care of. thanks
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Rating:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement