Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > California Tours > Los Angeles, CA > 10-Day Theme Parks, Grand Canyon and San Francisco Tou...

10-Day Theme Parks, Grand Canyon and San Francisco Tour Package from Los Angeles with Airport Transfers

Tour Code: 573-333   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $797    $838 Save 5%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star75%
  • 4 star25%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
4 reviews
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
Los Angeles, CA
Duration:
10 Days 9 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Grand Canyon, Los Angeles, Las Vegas, San Francisco, Yosemite National Park, Monterey, San Diego.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Activity Option 1:

Price Details

Activity Option 1Surcharge Date / Date Range AdultChild
Los Angeles City Tour - Surcharge 2018-10-29~2018-12-31 -$50/
2019-01-01~2019-12-31 $45$40
Disneyland - Surcharge 2018-10-29~2018-12-31 $15/
2019-01-01~2019-12-31 $130$125
Desert Hills Premium Outlet - Surcharge 2018-10-29~2018-12-31 -$50/
2019-01-01~2019-12-31 $45$40
Universal Studios - Surcharge 2018-10-29~2018-12-31 $15/
2019-01-01~2019-12-31 $120$115
SeaWorld San Diego - Surcharge 2019-01-01~2019-12-31 $100$95
San Diego City Tour - Surcharge 2019-01-01~2019-12-31 $80$75
Whale Watching Tour - Surcharge 2019-01-01~2019-12-31 $100$95
Legoland California - Surcharge 2019-01-01~2019-12-31 $120$115
Disney's California Adventure - Surcharge 2019-01-01~2019-12-31 $130$125
2018-10-29~2018-12-31 $15$125
4 Activity Option 2:

Price Details

Activity Option 2Surcharge Date / Date Range AdultChild
Los Angeles City Tour - Surcharge 2018-10-29~2018-12-31 -$50/
2019-01-01~2019-12-31 $45$40
Disneyland - Surcharge 2018-10-29~2018-12-31 $15/
2019-01-01~2019-12-31 $130$125
Desert Hills Premium Outlet - Surcharge 2018-10-29~2018-12-31 -$50/
2019-01-01~2019-12-31 $45$40
Universal Studios - Surcharge 2018-10-29~2018-12-31 $15/
2019-01-01~2019-12-31 $120$115
SeaWorld San Diego - Surcharge 2019-01-01~2019-12-31 $100$95
San Diego City Tour - Surcharge 2019-01-01~2019-12-31 $80$75
Whale Watching Tour - Surcharge 2019-01-01~2019-12-31 $100$95
Legoland California - Surcharge 2019-01-01~2019-12-31 $120$115
Disney's California Adventure - Surcharge 2019-01-01~2019-12-31 $130$125
2018-10-29~2018-12-31 $15$125
5 Activity Option 3:

Price Details

Activity Option 3Surcharge Date / Date Range AdultChild
Los Angeles City Tour - Surcharge 2019-01-01~2019-12-31 $45$40
2018-10-29~2018-12-31 -$50$40
Disneyland - Surcharge 2018-10-29~2018-12-31 $15/
2019-01-01~2019-12-31 $130$125
Desert Hills Premium Outlet - Surcharge 2019-01-01~2019-12-31 $45$40
2018-10-29~2018-12-31 -$50$40
Universal Studios - Surcharge 2019-01-01~2019-12-31 $120$115
2018-10-29~2018-12-31 $15$115
Whale Watching Tour - Surcharge 2018-10-29~2018-12-31 //
2019-01-01~2019-12-31 $100$95
Disney's California Adventure - Surcharge 2018-10-29~2018-12-31 $15/
2019-01-01~2019-12-31 $130$125
6 Activity Option 4:
7 LA Hotel Option (/room):

Price Details

LA Hotel Option (/room)Surcharge Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Deluxe Surcharge - Hilton San Gabriel Year round $540$540$540$540
Deluxe Surcharge - Pacific Palms Year round $300$300$300$300
Deluxe Surcharge - Quality inn/BW/Radisson/Fullerton w/Breakfast Year round $100$100$100$100
8 Flight Info (if any): To be advised
Arrival Date
Arrival Airport
Airline  Flight #
Arrival time
:
Return Date
Departure Airport
Airline  Flight #
Departure time
:
9 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour (same hotel in tour): If you arrive before the tour's starting date, airport transfer will be arranged with a surcharge $80 (first 1 guests) and $10 for each additional guest, Max 5 passenages in 1 group.
  • Post-tour: If you extend the hotel after the tour ends, passengers need to self arrange to airport the next day. Or you can book hotel near Airport, the hotel we recommended has free airport shuttle. Please note hotels under "view more" option don't apply this policy. You need make your own transportation to hotel after tour ends.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

me encanto es una muy buena opcion para viajar, por Estados Unidos, todo es muy organizado comodo y amables, los hoteles, son buenos y con desayuno,aprovechas bastante el tiempo de estadia, y se conoc... More>>
It was a good expierence, Just let me give to future voyagers some tips. 1) As most of the people in the tours are chinese, most of the locations they stop for eating or standard hotels for staying a... More>>
It was a fantastic experience, and I really enjoyed the trip !!!!

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 4 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2014-01-19
    • Name: Diana
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    me encanto es una muy buena opcion para viajar, por Estados Unidos, todo es muy organizado comodo y amables, los hoteles, son buenos y con desayuno,aprovechas bastante el tiempo de estadia, y se conoce bastante...lo recomiendo 100% === Translation: I loved it. Is a a very good option to travel in the United States. Everything is very organized, comfortable and nice. The hotels are nice and with breakfast and you make good use of your stay and get to know a lot. I recommend it 100%.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-07-22
    • Name: JUAN
    • Star ratings:
    It was a good expierence, Just let me give to future voyagers some tips. 1) As most of the people in the tours are chinese, most of the locations they stop for eating or standard hotels for staying are for chinesse people. be sure to watch what are offering the chinesse buffet before eating on them. 2) if you paid extra for hotel be sure you get the hotels you have paid for. I was transfered to Lincoln Plaza instead of Crown Plaza and definitely it was not Crown Plaza level (crown Plaza was sold out they told me) The places we have visited were nice but sometimes we couldn't stay enough time to know them better. I hope these tips be useful
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-07-13
    • Name: Sanjay
    • Star ratings:
    It was a fantastic experience, and I really enjoyed the trip !!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2010-10-31
    • Name: Vitaly
    • Star ratings:
    In overall tour was great. Changing tour guides was a bit confusing, but also an interesting experience. Everything was arranged perfectly, very clear communication and good hotels choice. Good solid trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement