Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > California Tours > Los Angeles, CA > 3-Day San Francisco, Yosemite, 17 Miles Drive and Mont...

3-Day San Francisco, Yosemite, 17 Miles Drive and Monterey Tour from Los Angeles

Tour Code: 473-178   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $143    $150 Save 5%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star62%
  • 4 star31%
  • 3 star5%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
118 reviews | 48 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
Los Angeles, CA
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit San Francisco (Fisherman's Wharf, Golden Gate Bridge, Palace of Fine Art, San Francisco Bay Cruise), Monterey, Berkeley (UC Berkeley), Yosemite National Park (Bridal Veil Falls, El Capitan, Half Dome, Yosemite Falls). Inclusions: 2 nights hotel accommodations, All domestic ground transportation

  • Visit Yosemite National Park to see the granite cliffs and waterfalls
  • Take an in-depth tour of San Francisco with optional Bay cruise

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:30am 17900 Jamboree Rd - Irvine, CA
 7:00am Holiday Inn - Hotel Guest Only - Diamond Bar
 7:10am 222 W Houston Ave - Fullerton, CA
 7:10am La Quinta Inn & Suite - Hotel Guest Only - Pomona
 7:15am Hilton Hotel - Hotel Guest Only - San Gabriel, CA
 7:15am Lincoln Ave - Monterey Park, CA
 7:15am Golden West Ave - Arcadia, CA
 7:30am Vanllee Resort and Suites Covina (Hotel Guest Only) - Covina, CA
 7:30am Sheraton San Gabriel - Hotel Guest Only - San Gabriel, CA
 7:30am The Hotel Fullerton (Hotel Guest Only) - Fullerton, CA
 7:30am 99 Ranch Market - Rowland Heights
 7:30am 3633 Rosemead Blvd - Rosemead, CA
 7:45am 9488 Valley Blvd - Rosemead, CA
 8:00am 1 Industry Hills Pkwy, La Puente, CA - Hotel Guest Only
 8:00am 9920 Valley Blvd - El Monte, CA
 8:45am 600 N Broadway - Los Angeles, CA
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
Pre - Night: If you are arriving early, for your convenience we have offered the hotels at discounted rates to book via TakeTours. Please make your own arrangements to arrive at the pickup location on the day of the tour.

Post- Night: If you would like to stay an extra night(s) after the tour, for your convenience we have offered the hotels at discounted rates to book via TakeTours. The tour will drop you off at the drop- off locations mentioned. You will have to make your own arrangements afterward.

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

It was a wonderful trip. Good guide, Chris, who made the trip amazing. And a good driver who did a safe and very comfortable drive.
We are very satisfied with the service we would take again the driver and the guide very friendly and professional.
Great tour if you want to see different places in a short amount of time.The Yellow bus wasn't as comfortable as the Gray bus.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 118 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-10-17
    • Name: Susanne
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a wonderful trip. Good guide, Chris, who made the trip amazing. And a good driver who did a safe and very comfortable drive.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-06
    • Name: LUIS
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We are very satisfied with the service we would take again the driver and the guide very friendly and professional.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-03
    • Name: Yudy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great tour if you want to see different places in a short amount of time.The Yellow bus wasn't as comfortable as the Gray bus.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-02
    • Name: Marianne
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I definitely recommend this tour - best value for your money. This was a wonderful 3 days/2 nights tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-23
    • Name: Joy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I will recommend this tour to my friends but I just need to make some comments. Pls remove the word OPTIONAL to your SF cruise and SF tour because they are mandatory. We were not able to explore Fisherman's Wharf, we just get off the bus and went directly to Madame Tussauds and waited for our cruise tour. Time is not enough but we had fun.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-01
    • Name: Glennis
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is our 3rd tour with TakeTours. Chris our guide was very good. The itinerary was very good. The bus was old and poorly maintained.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-12-15
    • Name: chaichan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good experience with chinese tour. Nice hotel , nice guide, itinerary, you can enjoy many place and save your money.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-01
    • Name: Bernie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall a good experience. The Tour Guide, "Summer", was excellent. Driver was OK. Hotels were nice. The refreshment stops were too Chinese oriented and we had a hard time finding regular cuisine, as there were a number of other nationalities on board. The 6:00 a.m. departure to UC Berkeley was much too early, especially after getting in late the night before. This made no sense. Those going on the cruise had to speed through Madame Tussaud's. The 3rd Day Itinerary however, was much too rushed. The Driver raced through the 17-mile drive, so we couldn't even look at the palatial homes, as they were flashing by. The only stop was at the Pebble Beach lodge. No sea lion rock stop, no Lone Cypress Stop... Nothing else. This was a grave disappointment, and we got the impression that they just wanted to return as quickly as possible to LA. Overall not a bad trip but improvement needed to itinerary.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-08
    • Name: keerthana
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was great experience touring by taketours, tour guide Vivera was really energetic, friendly, patient enough to take care of all the tourists. Tour went well though felt like it would be grate if spent more time at youshmati park rest all itinerary was very timely scheduled because it was impossible to cover all of them by self with out taketours thank you taketours and last but not least to our tour guide Vivera.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-28
    • Name: Vinayak
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Really an excellent tour ! The guide, Bevan Li, was great! Superb accommodation and transport. One coffee break each in the morning (10.30 am) and the afternoon ( 3.00 pm ) should be provided.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-12-05
    • Name: rouzbeh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I Recommended this tour :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-10-12
    • Name: Ophelia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was a wonderful 3 days/2 nights tour, we had wonderful time, always the first one to arrived on the places visited. Jacko Guan, our tour guide was very friendly and caters to our need. I recommend this tour, very affordable indeed.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-05
    • Name: Siddhartha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was an amazing experience for my in-laws. The hotels were great, the bus was good, the tour guide was very co-operative. They had a lot of fun and I definitely recommend this tour - best value for money.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-01-03
    • Name: Gajendra
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I recommend this tour. Nicely planed trip. Enjoyed lot during visit of multiple places. Soothing Stay in hotels. Excellent tour guidance.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-12-31
    • Name: Prasad
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I would like to appreciate Tour Guide Kevin for his friendly and simple behavior. The overall tour experience was fantastic.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement