Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > California Tours > Los Angeles, CA > 3-Day San Francisco, Yosemite National Park, Solvang T...

3-Day San Francisco, Yosemite National Park, Solvang Tour from Los Angeles

Tour Code: 589-2344   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $143    $150 Save 5%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star65%
  • 4 star29%
  • 3 star4%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
85 reviews | 127 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
Los Angeles, CA
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit San Francisco (Apple Park, Aquarium of the Bay, Fisherman's Wharf, Golden Gate Bridge, Palace of Fine Art, San Francisco Bay Cruise), Yosemite National Park, Solvang (Denmark Village), Berkeley (UC Berkeley).

  • Free upgrade to VIP Bus seating, subject to availability
  • Limited Offer: TakeTours offers a free in-depth San Francisco Tour ($50 value)

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:30am Anaheim Hills Inn and Suites - hotel guest only
 6:30am 16555 Von Karman Ave - Irvine
 6:45am Ramada Plaza Hotel LAX - hotel guest only
 6:45am The Fullerton Hotel - hotel guest only
 6:45am 800 N Alameda St - Los Angeles, CA
 6:50am 9125 Recreation Circle - Fountain Valley, CA
 7:00am 15000 Hawthorne Blvd - Lawndale, CA
 7:00am 400 S Baldwin Ave - Arcadia, CA
 7:00am Courtyard Marriott Baldwin Park - hotel guest only
 7:00am 18880 E Gale Ave - Rowland Heights, CA
 7:00am 7828 Orangethorpe Ave - Buena Park, CA
 7:15am Pacific Palm Resort Hotel - hotel guest only
 7:15am Holiday Inn El Monte - Hotel Guests Only
 7:15am Hilton Hotel San Gabriel - hotel guest only
 7:15am 123 S Lincoln Ave - Monterey Park, CA
 7:15am 17713 Pioneer Blvd - Artesia, CA
 7:15am Buena Park Hotel and Suites - hotel guest only
 7:30am Doubletree by Hilton - Hotel Guests Only
 7:30am 3633 N Rosemead Blvd - Rosemead, CA
 7:45am 7709 Telegraph Rd - Hotel Guests Only
 8:00am 7272 E Gage Ave - Commerce, CA
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you are arriving early, for your convenience we have offered the hotels as discounted rates to book from TakeTours. Please make your own arrangements to come to the pickup location on the day of the tour.

    Post-tour: If you would like to stay an extra night (s) after the tour, for your convenience we have offered the hotels as discounted rates to book from TakeTours. The tour will drop you off at the drop- off locations mentioned. You will have to make your own arrangements from thereon.

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

This is a great tour. the hotel is really nice. the tour guide, Jason was very funny. I have a great time there. Worth the money
This tour is kinda rushed. You will have some free time on the first day after 6pm if you want to explore SF more. It covers all the photo spots. Friendly tour guide. Have a lot of time to sleep on th... More>>
All excellent executed. People from all over the world traveled homoniously under very professional guide Simon and safe driver. Zac and I enjoyed a lot will use in the future soon.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 85 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-10-15
    • Name: Promchat
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is a great tour. the hotel is really nice. the tour guide, Jason was very funny. I have a great time there. Worth the money
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-25
    • Name: Liu
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour is kinda rushed. You will have some free time on the first day after 6pm if you want to explore SF more. It covers all the photo spots. Friendly tour guide. Have a lot of time to sleep on the bus lol.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-19
    • Name: Kye
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    All excellent executed. People from all over the world traveled homoniously under very professional guide Simon and safe driver. Zac and I enjoyed a lot will use in the future soon.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-01
    • Name: Annie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Outstanding!!! great service and just a very relaxed experience. You need to go!:)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-10
    • Name: WONSUN
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Thanks a lot for all you do. Very organized, so we could visit many site in short time. But, it seems little bit hurry and optional tour is not optional...
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-01-16
    • Name: Sarath
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall Nice experience. Real value for money. Trip is well planned and executed. Guide and Driver did a nice job.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-01-01
    • Name: RAMASHRAYA
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I am happy with the arrangements done for the tour. Fullfill my expectations.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-15
    • Name: Brandon
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Just finished this tour today!! Amazing, our tour guide Simon was the best! He made sure we were comfortable and if we needed assistance he was sure to do his best at accommodations. I will be booking more tours with this company!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-05
    • Name: Riza
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Just came back from this tour for the Labor Day weekend. I gave 5 stars for the itinerary because I love how they planned the trip from Day 1 to Day 3. It seemed very hectic but it was all worth it! The 17 mile drive scenic spots was amazing! Golden Gate bridge is still as great as I remember it from the last time we went 10 years ago. Yosemite is majestic and the area is a sight to behold. I just wish we could've stayed longer, so be aware that you will only spend at least 1 and 1/2 hour here. At least the weather was cooler than in SF. It would've been a perfect trip for us if the heat wave did not affected the places where we went but we cannot control the weather. Overall, we still managed to enjoy the sights. I only gave 4 stars for accommodation because Our 1st hotel was Marriott in Sunnyvale which was very nice, clean and everything seems to be brand new. But the second hotel Clarion in Modesto is really old and needed a lot of improvements. I read that in one of the reviews and everything he pointed out were true. The only good point is the pool which was bigger than the first hotel so my kids had a great time before they went to bed. There was a fridge and microwave in their room but none in ours. Also 4 stars for the bus and guide. Transportation was okay and our driver James and tour guide Charlie did a good job too. James is very friendly, but Charlie is uptight most of the time. But I give him credit for still dropping us off at Union Station even though at first he said there might be some road closures. But he did not give us any hard time on the return location. And it is true that you need to pay extra ( make sure to bring cash ) for the mandatory fees and the tips. You can choose not to take the extensive tour if you just want to enjoy SF City by yourselves, but you have to know the area. You can just arrange with your guide where and what time they can pick you up. Overall we had a great 3 Day trip and I recommend this to all. We are already planning on our next vacation with Take Tours!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-07
    • Name: Deepa
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This 3 day tour of Monterey, SF, and Yosemite is total value for money. Enjoyed the trip. Bay cruise at the Fisherman's Wharf was the best part for us, also the SF tour. Tour guide Jackie was good too. Only con is that we don't get to sleep much for 3 days, as each day bus starts quite early around 5-6 am! Still, would totally recommend this tour to friends.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-30
    • Name: Angela
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was a wonderful 3 day and 2 nights experience. Price was right. I recommend to everyone.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-04
    • Name: chellie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    had a wonderful experience overall
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-02
    • Name: Aliasgar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The service was great and the tour guide was very helpful. Left early so we avoided traffic and the hotels were great. Overall it was hectic but worth it!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-02
    • Name: NILOOFAR
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Thanks a lot for all you do .Very organized tour .This tour is worth it for the price you pay
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-02-20
    • Name: norma
    • Star ratings:
    my tour guide was Larry awesome guy! The hotels were ok and comfortable. I don't see why people complain about them when we don't spend that much time in them.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement