Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > California Tours > Los Angeles, CA > 7-Day Antelope Canyon, Grand Canyon West Rim, Theme Pa...

7-Day Antelope Canyon, Grand Canyon West Rim, Theme Parks, Southwest Grand Circle Tour from Los Angeles

Tour Code: 789-2955   
From USD  $978  
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star0%
  • 4 star100%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
1 review | 9 photos
Available:
Thu,Fri,Sat(11/2/2017-3/24/2018)
Depart from:
Los Angeles, CA
Duration:
7 Days 6 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Santa Monica Beach, Antelope Canyon, Grand Canyon, Las Vegas, Los Angeles, Page, Palm Springs, Phoenix, Zion National Park, Theme Parks.

  • 2 nights in Las Vegas
  • Overnight in Powell lake resort and enjoy the sunrise in Powell lake
  • 4-star Hilton hotel in Phoenix
  • Grand Circle Winter Tour

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
Notify me when this tour is available.
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Activity Option 1:
4 Activity Option 2:

Price Details

Activity Option 2Surcharge Date / Date Range Adult
LA City Tour - Surcharge 2017-03-01 - 2019-02-28 $50
San Diego City Tour - Surcharge 2017-03-01 - 2019-02-28 $50
San Diego Ocean View Train Ride Tour - Surcharge 2018-03-01 - 2019-02-28 $60
San Diego SeaWorld - Surcharge Year round $65
Hollywood + Universal Studios - Surcharge 2018-03-01 - 2019-02-28 $85
Disneyland - Surcharge 2018-03-01 - 2019-02-28 $90
Disney's California Adventure - Surcharge 2018-03-01 - 2019-02-28 $90
Joshua Tree National Park and Sunnyland/Palm Springs Tour - Surcharge 2018-03-01 - 2019-02-28 $30
Newport Beach, Crystal Cathedral and South Coast Plaze Tour - Surcharge 2018-03-01 - 2019-02-28 $50
5 Tour Option:
6 Flight Info (if any): To be advised
Arrival Date
Arrival Airport
Airline  Flight #
Arrival time
:
Return Date
Departure Airport
Airline  Flight #
Departure time
:
7 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
Pre - Night: If you are arriving early, for your convenience we have offered the hotels at discounted rates to book via TakeTours. You are responsible for making your own arrangements to arrive at the pickup location on the day of the tour.

Post- Night: If you would like to stay an extra night(s) after the tour, for your convenience we have offered the hotels at discounted rates to book via TakeTours. The tour will drop you off at the drop- off locations mentioned. You will have to make your own arrangements afterward.

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Depart from Los Angeles for Las Vegas, driving along the San Bernardino Mountains and through the Mojave Desert. We will make a stop at the Fashion Outlets of Las Vegas for two full hours to shop. Aft... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 1 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2016-01-11
    • Name: TIN
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Depart from Los Angeles for Las Vegas, driving along the San Bernardino Mountains and through the Mojave Desert. We will make a stop at the Fashion Outlets of Las Vegas for two full hours to shop. After checking in to the hotel for the night, you will have a night tour of the city. Las Vegas becomes marvelously illuminated at night, and we will tour the city to see The Strip, Volcano at Mirage, the Old Town, the Monorail, the Venetian Hotel, The Luxor Pyramids, New York New York, MGM and Excalibur.The Grand Canyon is one of natural wonders in the world, and famous for its magnificence, incomparable size, and multiple colors. We will be able to capture amazing views of the area by stepping onto the Skywalk to feel the Grand Canyon from another perspective. On the way back to Las Vegas, we will stop for a short break at the Hoover Dam. We will stay overnight in St. George, Utah.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement