Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > California Tours > Los Angeles, CA > 7-Day Grand Canyon West, Las Vegas, San Francisco Tour...

7-Day Grand Canyon West, Las Vegas, San Francisco Tour from Los Angeles with Airport Transfers

Tour Code: 673-862   
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star42%
  • 4 star36%
  • 3 star21%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
19 reviews | 1 photo
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
Los Angeles, CA
Duration:
7 Days 6 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit San Francisco, Grand Canyon, Yosemite National Park, Monterey, Las Vegas.

Circus Circus Hotel includes a special gift package worth up to $100 value!
  • Coupons for discounts at restaurants and shops (restriction applies)
  • Stay in standard Circus Circus hotel: receive 2 attractions at Adventuredome Theme Park, entrance to the show at the Circus Circus tower and $15 match play + Bonus Casino Chips at the Circus Circus casino

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 LA Hotel Option (/room):

Price Details

LA Hotel Option (/room)Surcharge Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Deluxe Surcharge - Quality inn/BW/Radisson/Fullerton w/Breakfast Year round $40$40$40$40
Deluxe Surcharge - Hilton San Gabriel Year round $180$180$180$180
Deluxe Surcharge - Pacific Palms Year round $120$120$120$120
4 Grand Canyon:
5 Flight Info (if any): To be advised
Arrival Date
Arrival Airport
Airline  Flight #
Arrival time
:
Return Date
Departure Airport
Airline  Flight #
Departure time
:
6 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour (same hotel in tour): If you arrive before the tour's starting date, airport transfer will be arranged with a surcharge $80 (first 1 guests) and $10 for each additional guest, Max 5 passenages in 1 group.
  • Post-tour: If you extend the hotel after the tour ends, passengers need to self arrange to airport the next day. Or you can book hotel near Airport, the hotel we recommended has free airport shuttle. Please note hotels under "view more" option don't apply this policy. You need make your own transportation to hotel after tour ends.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Very well organised and to the point.Some accomodation like LA Hotel, el monte was just fantastic. Time maintenance was near perfect & co travellers were very good and co operative which helped us... More>>
The tour was good and really enjoyed it, our guides were superb, David and Calvin - thank you guys and also the Bus drivers, highly recommended.
we provide this tour our customer, they send me satisfied feedback. so we are also recommend its you.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 19 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-09-07
    • Name: Abhinandan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very well organised and to the point.Some accomodation like LA Hotel, el monte was just fantastic. Time maintenance was near perfect & co travellers were very good and co operative which helped us all. Our guide Rita, was very friendly and active...my best wishes to her. Jack was very nice.The guy who drove our bus was a very sober & good person.This tour is best fitted for maximum coverage with minimum cost.Obviously,there is no luxury and an avid traveller will suely enjoy. Food at times becomes monotonous but one can always choose personal eateries.Just we had to wait for long in airport for pickup...and so initial communication shud be smooth.Just tht, if they can include some flexibility in drop off location which fall along the tour path,it will be so helpful for the tourists. I m happy tht taketours fulfilled the planned itinerary & will travel again in future.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-02-11
    • Name: Alfredo
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was good and really enjoyed it, our guides were superb, David and Calvin - thank you guys and also the Bus drivers, highly recommended.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-26
    • Name: Mohosin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    we provide this tour our customer, they send me satisfied feedback. so we are also recommend its you.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-26
    • Name: Mohosin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    we provide this tour our customer, our client is satisfied.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-05-09
    • Name: Susy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    El tour a las Vegas excelente! Sam Zhang excelente, pero en la parte de san Francisco no estuvo tan bien organizado como en las Vegas y el guia no decia todo lo que dec­ia en chino en ingles. - The tour to Las Vegas was great! Sam Zhang was excellent , but in the part of San Francisco was not as well organized as Vegas, and not everything that was said in Chinese was said in English
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-02-26
    • Name: nisha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was my first time to the USA. I thoroughly enjoyed the tour, and really recommend all to join!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-10-11
    • Name: piyush
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great Experience... the tour guide was knowledgeable... even though there was the government close down and we could not see Yosemite National Park ... we were happy to see the alternate site of Monetary 17 Mile Drive... thank you.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-08-29
    • Name: Peck Siew
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour was very good for its price. Understandably, it was hectic. Would be a plus if all the tour guides are trained to speak better English. Their knowledge is very good, spoken in Mandarin.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-07-09
    • Name: Pritesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    One of the tour guide Kevin spoke very less English. We had to ask him again and again to repeat the stuff in English language. The other tour guide Josh Li was good. One surprising thing is that the SF extensive tour of 25$ was charged separately even tough it was covered through the same bus. But overall well organized and covered all places.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-05-20
    • Name: Yunus
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I live in the East Coast and flew to LA for this tour. The tour was very well organized.The pick-up and drop off at the airport were on time. The guide Troy was well informed and excellent. Overall enjoyed the tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-05-13
    • Name: Hamid
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I think totally it was a good tour and I really enjoyed it. But, it was not enough time to spend at some interesting places
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-03-26
    • Name: Jesus
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    At first I apprehensive taking the tour because of negative reviews , but now that I have taken it I would say that I got more than my money's worth. Kudos to both Jack Lu and Lawrence our tour guides who are very knowledgeable and accommodating. Coupled with excellent accommodation I couldn't ask for more! I certainly would recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-03-12
    • Name: jerma
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was fabulous, and the price is reasonable, the 2 tour guide are nice, a memorable vacation ever. We came from UK and even just a short perood of stay it is worth it, we had a chance to see many places . Thanks Taketours.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-10-01
    • Name: Sunny
    • Star ratings:
    The tour is nice. The guide speaks English and Chinese. He is very patient. The price is very reasonable. We are happy to tip him!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-09-13
    • Name: Adriana
    • Star ratings:
    the chinese guide don't speak english good, is very hard understand, the tour in Yosemite is very fast, just 1 hour in the park and I can't watch the gigants Sequoias, that trip in Yosemite went very disappointed.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement