Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > California Tours > Los Angeles, CA > 7-Day San Francisco, Yosemite, Grand Canyon or Antelop...

7-Day San Francisco, Yosemite, Grand Canyon or Antelope, Las Vegas Tour from Los Angeles

Tour Code: 589-2367   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $396    $528 Save 25%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star52%
  • 4 star32%
  • 3 star14%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
34 reviews | 7 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
Los Angeles, CA
Duration:
7 Days 6 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Las Vegas, the Grand Canyon (South Rim or West Rim) or Antelope Canyon, Ethel M Chocolate Factory, Santa Barbara, Solvang, UC Berkeley University, Yosemite National Park and more.

  • Included 2 Free hotel breakfasts
  • Free upgrade to VIP Bus seating, subject to availability
  • 100% guaranteed departure, no cancellations
  • Trip includes a special gift package that worth $100

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 LA Hotel Option (/room):

Price Details

LA Hotel Option (/room) Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Courtyard Marriott - Surcharge Year round $45$45$45$45
The Hotel Fullerton - Surcharge Year round $30$30$30$30
Pacific Palm Resort City of Industry - Surcharge Year round $75$75$75$75
Hilton Hotel San Gabriel - Surcharge Year round $90$90$120$150
4 Day 1 Activity Option:

Price Details

Day 1 Activity Option Date / Date Range AdultChild
Santa Monica tour Year round $25$25
5 Las Vegas and Around Tour Option:
6 Flight Info (if any): To be advised
Arrival Date
Arrival Airport
Airline  Flight #
Arrival time
:
Return Date
Departure Airport
Airline  Flight #
Departure time
:
7 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Best Western Plus LAX provides free breakfast and free airport pickup and drop off service.
  • Ramada Plaza LAX provides free airport pickup and drop off service.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Tour guides were helpful and reliable they knew what they were doing pretty well. Accommodation was good overall but some hotels did not even had coffee brewer. Transportation was flexible and driv... More>>
Our Tour Guide Garry was too good who made our Tour more enjoyable. One has to remember that this is a Budget Tour and has to stock eatables, Coffee, Tea with him / her - so that Toor becomes more en... More>>
This tour is worth the price! Note not all Hotels serve Breakfast. Overall a very good way to see the most of the west coast in a bus, the time given will be sufficient to get down click photos and co... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 34 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-07-12
    • Name: Nikesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour guides were helpful and reliable they knew what they were doing pretty well. Accommodation was good overall but some hotels did not even had coffee brewer. Transportation was flexible and drivers were impressive for both tour. Itinerary could be better if west tour manages to do Las Vegas to San Francisco vice versa Instead of wasting a day getting back to Los Angeles. Great value for what it costs.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-17
    • Name: Sanjay
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our Tour Guide Garry was too good who made our Tour more enjoyable. One has to remember that this is a Budget Tour and has to stock eatables, Coffee, Tea with him / her - so that Toor becomes more enjoyable
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-01-05
    • Name: Surya
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour is worth the price! Note not all Hotels serve Breakfast. Overall a very good way to see the most of the west coast in a bus, the time given will be sufficient to get down click photos and come back. Be prepared to rise early, to your benefit to skip the lines.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-01-04
    • Name: Lily
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Package tour was extensive, covered a lot of places in a short period of time. Accommodations could have been better, some offered breakfast, some did not. Could have skipped Apple Park, UC Berkeley. Need more time at Grand Canyon and San Francisco. Add another day in San Francisco would have been wonderful!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-12-31
    • Name: anand
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall a very nice and pleasant trip. All the Guides were good especially Gary who was very professional to his job. Will recommend this for every person who is wanting to do a West Coast tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-28
    • Name: harshil
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I highly recommend this tour. Everything was superb.We thoroughly enjoyed-places,hotels,management and itinerary.Guide Louie was excellent.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-26
    • Name: Dharmendra
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The whole trip was well-organized, economic, and comprehensive. The hotel reservations, time schedules and the trip plans were nicely organized.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-01
    • Name: estrella
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very organized 7 day tour STA MONICA ,LA,LAS VEGAS,SAN FRANCISCO ,CA from april 23 -april 29 2017, by the time you touched down the airport the tour representative is already there waiting for you to transfer you to the hotel.The tour covered a lot of awesome places in which it's impossible for us to see on our own. your tour guides ALEX and JACK are professional and accountable,with enormous patience especially to the seniors, really an asset to your company. To the drivers - their driving skills are excellent. More power to the tour operator. THANK YOU VERY MUCH for making us see these beautiful sceneries.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-26
    • Name: harshil
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    we 4 elderly people enjoyed the tour very much.Louie is excellent guide. Cathrine and other were ok.All arrangements were fine.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-04
    • Name: Peter
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was well organized, we have seen a lot of nice places. I can recommend to everyone who wants to visit the West Coast.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-27
    • Name: Mangesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Hotel accommodation - fair, Tour Bus - Good Bus Driver Mr.Lee - Awesome Please understand - Tour is not just taking tourists to a particular place, but giving the them all possible knowledge/information about that place and make them experience it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-22
    • Name: SANJAY
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour guides were humble and respectable , had knowledge about the sites. 2 of the 5 Hotels were not good. The tour schedule was lax on 2 days but very tight for 3 days. Overall good experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-06-23
    • Name: Pooja
    • Star ratings:
    Overall tour experience was satisfactory but not up to the mark. Tour guide, Edmond did a really good job for SFO and Yosemite. He is knowledgeable and co-operative too. But tour guide Eva, was really disappointing for Grand Canyon South Rim and Las Vegas. Most of the time we went running behind guide rather than enjoying the places. And also, kind request, please arrange good buses for transport as considerable amount of time is spent in bus journey for this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-04-26
    • Name: Vishnu
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour was good but hotels was not good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-03-12
    • Name: linda
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My tour guide w/ LV/GrandCanyon was awesome.His name is DENNY,very pleasant and knowledgeable.It was a nightmare w/ KEVIN San FRANCISCO tour was a waste w/ my time and money
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement