Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Las Vegas, NV > 3-Day Las Vegas, Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour from ...

3-Day Las Vegas, Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour from Los Angeles

Tour Code: 373-178   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $90    $99 Save 10%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star50%
  • 4 star40%
  • 3 star9%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
196 reviews | 91 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
Las Vegas, NV; Los Angeles, CA
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Grand Canyon, AZ (Grand Canyon South Rim, AZ), Las Vegas, NV (Hoover Dam, NV, Ethel M Chocolate Factory and Botanical Cactus Gardens, NV), Barstow, CA (Tanger Outlet Center, CA). Inclusions: 2 nights hotel accommodations, All domestic ground transportation

  • Circus Circus Hotel includes a special gift package worth up to $100 value
  • 2 Nights staying in Las Vegas, enjoy Vegas with more time and choices

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Activity Option:
4 Las Vegas Hotel Option:

Price Details

Las Vegas Hotel OptionSurcharge Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Upgrade to Lucky Dragon Hotel and Casino - surcharge 2018-01-15~2018-12-29 $40$40$40$40
5 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 17900 Jamboree Rd - Irvine, CA
 7:00am 600 N Broadway - Los Angeles, CA
 7:00am Days Inn Fountain Valley - Fountain Valley
 7:10am Holidays Inn La Mirada - Hotel Guest Only - La Mirada, CA
 7:15am Hilton Hotel - Hotel Guest Only - San Gabriel, CA
 7:15am Lincoln Ave - Monterey Park, CA
 7:15am Golden West Ave - Arcadia, CA
 7:30am The Hotel Fullerton - Hotel Guest Only - Fullerton, CA
 7:30am 3633 Rosemead Blvd - Rosemead, CA
 7:40am 222 W Houston Ave - Fullerton, CA
 7:45am 9488 Valley Blvd - Rosemead, CA
 7:45am Vanllee Resort and Suites Covina - Hotel Guest Only- Covina, CA
 8:00am La Quinta Inn & Suite - Hotel Guest Only - Pomona
 8:00am 9920 Valley Blvd - El Monte, CA
 8:00am Pacific Palm Resort - Hotel Guest Only - La Puente, CA
 8:30am Holiday Inn - Hotel Guest Only - Diamond Bar
 8:45am 18880 E.Gale Ave - Rowland Heights, CA
 3:30pm Circus Circus Sky Rise - Las Vegas, NV
6 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel.

    Post-tour: If you extend the hotel after the tour ends, the tour can only drop off at the places listed on the tour itinerary page.

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

My relatives have awesome time in this tour, Guide has provided good informations and made tour more pleasant. I recommended this tour to family and friends.
Awesome, Tour Guide David managed tour in a very professional way while managing to be friendly. We were given good suggestions on food considering our Vegetarian diet, and on things to do ensuring fu... More>>
Good

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 196 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-08-10
    • Name: Manilal
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My relatives have awesome time in this tour, Guide has provided good informations and made tour more pleasant. I recommended this tour to family and friends.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-31
    • Name: Kishore
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Awesome, Tour Guide David managed tour in a very professional way while managing to be friendly. We were given good suggestions on food considering our Vegetarian diet, and on things to do ensuring full utilization of time. Thanks David!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-30
    • Name: Kalyan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-06
    • Name: PRAMOD
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Highly recommended tour operator..Was recommended to me by a friend....DId not disappoint, the guide managed the itinerary well and kept the TIME LINE so we could visit all places and enjoy...Food arrangements were satisfactory and stops were made keeping rest rooms in mind.....I have already booked another tour for east coast from this group...They conduct tours in English and Mandarin..
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-03-01
    • Name: Grachielle
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very relaxing.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-26
    • Name: Rachel
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I was a great, relaxing experience. So much better than driving; everyone in the group got to relax and enjoy the view. I will do this again when I have guests come to visit me.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-04
    • Name: Si
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our family of 4 took this tour to South Rim Grand Canyon. Overall, the trip is wonderful, especially the trip from Las Vegas to South Rim Grand Canyon is the best. The driver on the Day 2 from Las Vegas to Grand Canyon name RAY played as the Tour Guide as well. He planned the trip and gave us all information we need to know and a clearly schedule of the trip. He also told us a lot of information and stories about Grand Canyon. The main Tour Guide of the trip (named Rain) did not do his role so well since he did not give us the clear schedule from beginning. He just told us what to do next therefore we did not have an individual plan for ourselves for the whole trip and he talked to his customers not very friendly sometimes. Ray was the opposite with Rain. In a word, we love this tour and will recommend to our friends for this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-16
    • Name: Melissa
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    it was a great tour, I really enjoyed it. We did the south rim. Dont be dissuaded into doing the west rim because its closer, the south rim was worth the extra drive and the pictures and view the best anywhere. The accommodation was good and the outlet shopping awesome!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-06
    • Name: Raghava
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Trip was awesome, I appreciate work of tour guide Mr. Bevan Li. It was our bad luck we didn't get chance to see Antelope canyon. but its ALL is WELL.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-05
    • Name: JINKWANG
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I was able to have a good experience because the guide explained specifically. If you are looking for affordable and a lot of sightseeing, you might want to choose this tour. Unfortunately, there is not much time to explore the South Rim, so it would be nice to see the West Rim.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-14
    • Name: J
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My family had an awesome time in this tour. The accommodations were great for the price. The tour guide was very helpful and knowledgeable. We traveled with elderly parents and they had a comfortable and enjoyable time. I would recommend this tour to family & friends!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-02
    • Name: Manikanta
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Perfect timing followed. Itinerary is strictly followed and fulfilled all the promises mentioned in the package.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-11-14
    • Name: Linh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great weekend get away! Or short break vacation. Nice tour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-19
    • Name: anup
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    very well organized tour. Very punctual. Highly recommended
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-19
    • Name: anup
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    very well organized tour. Very punctual. Highly recommended
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement