Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > South US > Florida > Miami, FL > 4-Day Miami Independent Explorer Tour Combo

4-Day Miami Independent Explorer Tour Combo

Tour Code: 900-8863   
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
28 reviews
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
Miami, FL
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Miami (Jungle Island), Everglades National Park (Everglades Airboat Rides), Key West, Miami Beach (South Beach).

  • Customized itinerary - explore Miami and Key West in your ways
  • Stay in TripAdvisor 4-Star rating hotel

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Hotel Option (/room):

Price Details

Hotel Option (/room)Surcharge Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTriple
Hyatt Centric South Beach Miami/Eurostars Langford/SLS Brickell Hotel/Eden Roc Miami Beach - Surcharge Year round $600$600$660
4 Day 1 Nighttime Activity Option:

Price Details

Day 1 Nighttime Activity OptionSurcharge Date / Date Range Adult
Dance Cruise Surcharge Year round $10
5 Day 2 Daytime Activity Option:

Price Details

Day 2 Daytime Activity OptionSurcharge Date / Date Range AdultChild
Miami City Tour and Everglades Park - Surcharge Year round $80$80
Miami City Tour and Jungle Island - Surcharge Year round $84$74
Key West Tour - Surcharge Year round $69$59
6 Day 3 Daytime Activity Option:

Price Details

Day 3 Daytime Activity OptionSurcharge Date / Date Range AdultChild
Miami City Tour and Everglades Park - Surcharge Year round $80$80
Miami City Tour and Jungle Island - Surcharge Year round $84$74
Key West Tour - Surcharge Year round $69$59
Miami Go Card - Surcharge Year round $79$59
7 Day 4 Daytime Activity Option:

Price Details

Day 4 Daytime Activity OptionSurcharge Date / Date Range AdultChild
Miami City Tour and Everglades Park - Surcharge Year round $80$80
Miami City Tour and Jungle Island - Surcharge Year round $84$74
Key West Tour - Surcharge Year round $69$59
Miami Go Card - Surcharge Year round $79$59
8 Flight Info (if any): To be advised
Arrival Date
Arrival Airport
Airline  Flight #
Arrival time
:
9 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

I am very happy that I took this tour during my winter break from school! Customer services are very helpful. Thanks TakeTours.
Thank you TakeTours for this great program. I recommended this to all my friends already!
My daughter loved Everglades Park. We had a great time.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 28 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-03-05
    • Name: Arjun
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I am very happy that I took this tour during my winter break from school! Customer services are very helpful. Thanks TakeTours.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-02
    • Name: Alex
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Thank you TakeTours for this great program. I recommended this to all my friends already!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-01
    • Name: Jeremy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My daughter loved Everglades Park. We had a great time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-01
    • Name: Jay
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great package! can't believe it is so good with this price. This package made my spring break unforgettable.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-02-16
    • Name: Jack
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I had a great time with my girlfriend in Miami! The hotel is great and the price is very affordable. One of the many things I liked this tour is that it has the free time option mostly every day in the itinerary. My girlfriend and I just strolled around Miami at our own pace. But I loved the trip to Key West. It was great!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-02-05
    • Name: Calie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I booked this tour during my Winter break. Perfect tour to escape from the cold.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-02-05
    • Name: Gale
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    LOved it. Taketours has the best travel deal.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-02-05
    • Name: Sheeya
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I loved it. Best deal for students. I went with two of my friends. The hotel was great. We had a good girls trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-02-04
    • Name: Monamie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good tour! Enjoyed the hotel stay very much!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-02-03
    • Name: Prem
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour is more like a vacation! We had so much free time to enjoy our time in Miami. I joined the tour to Key West, which was so incredible. I will return in Summer
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-02-03
    • Name: Jojo
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    GREAT TOUR. I liked it because this tour is not like those ones that you have to follow a tour guide all day. This program is very flexible and I had enough time to enjoy Miami in my own way. Also, the location of hotel is great. Right in Downtown Miami.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-02-03
    • Name: Aarav
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I loved this tour! I would recommend to upgrade the hotel! It is worth it. I stayed right by the beach. TakeTours team was very helpful. Thank you!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-02-02
    • Name: Joe
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This program is good. I will bring my family to join this tour next winter.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-01-05
    • Name: Edwin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I recommend this tour. airport transfer was provided on the first day. The mini van took us to the hotel and we had a very relaxing day in the hotel. We strolled around Miami Beach on the first day. Day 2 we went to Key West. We had about 5 hours to explore Key West. The trip was great. Day 3 we chose the Everglades Park. The park was great, the city tour was ok. It is worth the price and the tour was pretty amazing. Thanks TakeTours.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-12-26
    • Name: Justin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I had a great time in Miami. The Customer Support team is very responsive. Thanks TakeTours.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement