TakeTours > USA > South US > Florida > Miami, FL > 4-Day Orlando Theme Park Tour (2 Theme Parks tickets included ) from Miami, Orlando Out

4-Day Orlando Theme Park Tour (2 Theme Parks tickets included ) from Miami, Orlando Out Tour Code: 700-8730

From USD$463
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star62%
  • 4 star33%
  • 3 star4%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
24 reviews | 3 photos
Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun
Miami, FL
English; Mandarin Chinese
4 3
Visit Orlando (Blizzard Beach, Disney's Animal Kingdom, Disney's Hollywood Studios, Legoland Florida, Magic Kingdom, SeaWorld Orlando, Universal Orlando Resort (TM), Universal's Islands of Adventure, Universal's Volcano Bay), St. Augustine (Fountain of Youth, St. Augustine Lighthouse), Cape Canaveral (Kennedy Space Center, Airboat Ride), Clearwater (Clearwater Marine Aquarium, Dolphin Cruise, Gulf of Mexico Fishing Trip).
  • Theme Park admissions included
  • Guests could choose among 13 theme parks or 3 special 1-day tours
  • Customized the first and last day's itinerary
  • More free time to enjoy your relaxing vacation in Orlando

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
4 Day 1 Afternoon Activity Option:
5 Theme Park Option 1:
6 Theme Park Option 2:
7 Last Day Activity Option:
8 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

This was my fifth time travelling with TakeTours already and it never lets me down! My boyfriend and I loved our time in Orlando!
LOVE IT! This tour is such a great deal! I would have spent so much more than this if I traveled by myself. And this tour allowed so much time in theme parks. Thanks TakeTours for always offering affo... More>>
I like this tour! My family had a very good time in orlando. The coach was very comfy! It's great for people who want to go to theme park from Miami.

Recently Visited Tours

    Write a Review

    Viewing all 24 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-05-06
    • Name: Quinn
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was my fifth time travelling with TakeTours already and it never lets me down! My boyfriend and I loved our time in Orlando!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-30
    • Name: Kate
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    LOVE IT! This tour is such a great deal! I would have spent so much more than this if I traveled by myself. And this tour allowed so much time in theme parks. Thanks TakeTours for always offering affordable tours.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-19
    • Name: Noah
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I like this tour! My family had a very good time in orlando. The coach was very comfy! It's great for people who want to go to theme park from Miami.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-17
    • Name: Penelope
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is an amazing trip! We had a great time in Orlando. The tour guide Wu was very attentive! He is always on time, very patient, humble and funny. I already book another one for my brother's family as a gift! I think this tour is perfect for families.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-01
    • Name: Alice
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It is a very good program! Customer services was very helpful. They helped us to book a hotel on the last day of the tour since we planed to stay longer in Orlando.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-01
    • Name: Jeh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great time in Orlando! I had a good time with my wife on this tour. I recommended my friends and we will return next year! Thanks TakeTours
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-18
    • Name: Uma
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    A little bit of a long ride from Miami to Orlando but the bus was on time and comfortable. Great time in Orlando, the tour guide was so helpful and hotel was comfortable. We will return in the summer.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-18
    • Name: Jahe
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very reasonable price! Total free and enjoyable time in Orlando! Loved it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-02
    • Name: Sashia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great tour and great value. My family loved it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-01
    • Name: Dan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour guide was very helpful. We had enough time to enjoy the theme park. I liked this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-02-19
    • Name: Sean
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We enjoy the tour so much! Every day is a full day in theme park! Can't ask for more. If you want a budgeted vacation and a good time, I highly recommend this tour!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-02-03
    • Name: Chase
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very great tour and we had a fun time at the theme parks. Kennedy Space Center was very great too. My little cousin really liked it a lot.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-01-24
    • Name: Chris
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good tour. I enjoyed my time in Orlando.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-01-24
    • Name: Mary
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Loved this tour. 4 days in Orlando is the right amount of time if you don't like to rush your vacation. I liked that the itinerary of the tour is so flexible, I planned one more day after the tour to visit my friends in Orlando so I called TakeTours to see if they could help me to book one more night of the hotel room and they were pretty helpful. Thank you TakeTours.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-01-23
    • Name: Cathy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I travel with my husband for our first anniversary. We just moved to Miami and we enjoyed the trip so much!! Our tour guide was the best. He really cares about all the customers and he is very friendly. The price is so cheap, I couldn't even believe it includes the theme park tickets already. But IT DOES!!! I recommend this tours to everyone who wants to have a relaxing time in Orlando and have fun at theme parks. We joined some other tours in Orlando after this one. They were all very decent.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    1 Departure Date:
    2 Number of Rooms:
    4 Day 1 Afternoon Activity Option:
    5 Theme Park Option 1:
    6 Theme Park Option 2:
    7 Last Day Activity Option:
    8Do you need to extend hotel stay? More
    Arriving Early? Yes No
    Staying Late? Yes No
    Total Fares:(incl. tax and fees)
    $0.00

    Copyright © 2021 by TakeTours.com.

    Security Statement | Private Policy | User Agreement