Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > South US > Florida > Miami, FL > 5-Day Everglades Safari Park, Key West, West Palm Beac...

5-Day Everglades Safari Park, Key West, West Palm Beach Tour from Miami/Fort Lauderdale

Tour Code: 555-2364   
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
4 reviews | 2 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
Miami, FL; Fort Lauderdale, FL
Duration:
5 Days 4 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Sightseeing in Miami, Everglades Safari Park, Key West, West Palm Beach, Sawgrass Mill Mall and Fort Lauderdale. Optional Miami Bay Cruise. 4 Nights hotel. Airport round transfer.

  • Free upgrade to Deluxe 4-Star Hotel in Miami during 10/16/2018 - 11/15/2018 (departure date) : Bonaventure Resort & Spa or equivalent with complimentary two hotel breakfasts per room (The 3rd or 4th customer in the same room can pay $5/person/day for extra breakfasts. Please request when place the order.) First come first served
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.
  • Bloomingdale shopping tour will be added for the last day. (It's only available for the customer that drop off time is between 14:00-18:00.).

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Activity Option:

Price Details

Activity OptionSurcharge Date / Date Range AdultChildJunior
Day 1 - Fort Lauderdale's Dinner and Show Cruise who arrives before 3:00pm in Miami or 4:00pm in FLL - Surcharge 2018-09-01~2018-11-30(Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun) $54.95$31.95$54.95
Day 1 - Miami South Beach Night Tour who arrives before 3:00pm in Miami or 4:00pm in FLL - Surcharge Year round $35$25$35
4 Hotel Option:

Price Details

Hotel OptionSurcharge Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Newport Beachside or equivalent without Breakfast - surcharge 2018-05-01 - 2018-12-18 $499$518$537$556
Days Hotel Thunderbird Beach Resort or equivalent w/breakfast - surcharge 2018-05-01 - 2018-12-18 $499$518$537$556
Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale at Cypress Creek or equivalent without Breakfast - surcharge 2018-05-01 - 2018-12-18 $280$280$280$280
Hotel Option Date Limit Date / Date Range
Free upgrade to Bonaventure Resort and Spa or equivalent2018-10-16~2018-11-15
5 Pier and Cruise liner name and arrival time (if any):
6 Flight Info (if any): To be advised
Arrival Date
Arrival Airport
Airline  Flight #
Arrival time
:
Return Date
Departure Airport
Airline  Flight #
Departure time
:
7 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

It was Wonderful Tour, Really enjoyed with Take Tours... Well guided & very well planned by Take tours. Specially the Tour Guide / Driver "Weiyang Wang" was very good / entusiastic &... More>>
I had a great time! Tour was very well planned and filled with activities without waiting in line for tickets. Tour guides Lynn and Oguz were excellent! I highly recommend this tour for those who like... More>>
The trip was very good. My friends and I visited a lot of great places and we had a funny and good time. Our tour guide, Huang, did a very good job!

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 4 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2018-04-09
    • Name: Vishnu
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was Wonderful Tour, Really enjoyed with Take Tours... Well guided & very well planned by Take tours. Specially the Tour Guide / Driver "Weiyang Wang" was very good / entusiastic & supportive.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-03-05
    • Name: Elena
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I had a great time! Tour was very well planned and filled with activities without waiting in line for tickets. Tour guides Lynn and Oguz were excellent! I highly recommend this tour for those who like fast pace and want to see more on a limited time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-10-08
    • Name: Boris
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip was very good. My friends and I visited a lot of great places and we had a funny and good time. Our tour guide, Huang, did a very good job!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-05-18
    • Name: savitha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great trip. Covered all the places that were listed. We had a great time!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement