Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > South US > Florida > Miami, FL > 6-Day Orlando Theme Park Tour (4 Theme Park Tickets In...

6-Day Orlando Theme Park Tour (4 Theme Park Tickets Included) from Miami

Tour Code: 700-8716   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star66%
  • 4 star33%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
6 reviews
Available:
Mon, Sat, Sun
Depart from:
Miami, FL
Duration:
6 Days 5 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Orlando (Disney's Animal Kingdom, Disney's Hollywood Studios, EPCOT Center, Legoland Florida, Legoland Water Park, Orlando Night Tour, Universal Orlando Resort (TM), Universal's Islands of Adventure), St. Augustine (Castillo de San Marcos), Cape Canaveral (Kennedy Space Center), Clearwater (Clearwater Beach, Clearwater Marine Aquarium).

  • Theme Park admissions included
  • Guests choose among 13 theme parks or 3 special 1-day tours
  • Customized the first and last day's itinerary
  • More free time to enjoy your relaxing vacation in Orlando

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 11:00am Miami Bayside - 401 Biscayne Blvd
 11:30am MIA Airport - Terminal H
4 Day 1 Afternoon Activity Option:

Price Details

Day 1 Afternoon Activity OptionSurcharge Date / Date Range AdultChild
Day 1 - Orlando Night Tour - Surcharge Year round $25$15
5 Theme Park Option 1:

Price Details

Theme Park Option 1Surcharge Date / Date Range
Legoland Florida 2019-01-01~2019-12-31(Mon,Thu,Fri)
Legoland Water Park 2019-03-09 - 2019-10-30
6 Theme Park Option 2:

Price Details

Theme Park Option 2Surcharge Date / Date Range
Legoland Florida 2019-01-01~2019-12-31(Mon,Thu,Fri)
Legoland Water Park 2019-03-09 - 2019-10-30
7 Theme Park Option 3:

Price Details

Theme Park Option 3Surcharge Date / Date Range
Legoland Florida 2019-01-01~2019-12-31(Mon,Thu,Fri)
Legoland Water Park 2019-03-09 - 2019-10-30
8 Theme Park Option 4:

Price Details

Theme Park Option 4Surcharge Date / Date Range
Legoland Florida 2019-01-01~2019-12-31(Mon,Thu,Fri)
Legoland Water Park 2019-03-09 - 2019-10-30
9 Last Day Activity Option:
10 Arrival:
11 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

I loved this tour. So much time in theme parks. My son and my daughter were so excited. The best family memory!! Thanks TakeTours!!
I go to Disney in Orlando every year. I love this tour package: hotel is clean and comfy, all theme park tickets included. I can even customize my itinerary. It was a very relaxing trip.
This is my first time in Orlando and this tour help me getting to all the parks and I enjoyed every minute of it. I recommend booking this trip on TakeTours.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 6 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2019-03-08
    • Name: John
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I loved this tour. So much time in theme parks. My son and my daughter were so excited. The best family memory!! Thanks TakeTours!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-01-15
    • Name: Carly
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I go to Disney in Orlando every year. I love this tour package: hotel is clean and comfy, all theme park tickets included. I can even customize my itinerary. It was a very relaxing trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-01-11
    • Name: Andre
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is my first time in Orlando and this tour help me getting to all the parks and I enjoyed every minute of it. I recommend booking this trip on TakeTours.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-01-10
    • Name: Will
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Trip was more than I expected and prices were reasonable. I will definitely go back again. Tour guide was friendly and TakeTours' customer support answer all the question I had.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-12-15
    • Name: Jessica
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour is a very good deal!Round trip bus Miami-Orlando and all the theme park tickets are included. What else I could ask for? I recommend it. Thank you TakeTours. Great deal!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-11-15
    • Name: James
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very good tour! It was not my first time to go to Orlando but it was my first time to go with my family (my partner and my two little sweet daughter). I am glad that I join this tour because it saved me a lot of time planning. You know it is difficult to travel with children sometimes. But this tour has a very good and relaxing itinerary, very friendly tour guide. The first day we got to Orlando around 4pm and we just checked in to the hotel and had some family time at the hotel. Day 2-5, we went to the theme parks we chose. Last day we chose to stay at the hotel and enjoy our own time in Orlando. But one thing I need to mention is that we need to get on the Orlando - Miami bus by ourselves. No tour guide on the bus between the two cities. Tour guide picked us up at the bus station in Orlando. Overall it was a very fun time. I would recommend it to people who travel with their families.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement