Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > Canada > Eastern Canada > Montreal > 1-Day Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Tour from Mont...

1-Day Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Tour from Montreal

Tour Code: 293-1034   
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star30%
  • 4 star53%
  • 3 star15%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
13 reviews | 5 photos
Available:
Tue, Thu, Sat, Sun
Depart from:
Montreal, Canada
Language:
English; Mandarin Chinese

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Montmorency Falls, Observatoire de la Capitale, Le Chateau Frontenac, the Place D' armes, Citadelle and Parliament Building...

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
Notify me when this tour is available.
2 Number of People:
Adult Child
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 8:00am 100 Rue Saint Antoine W, Montreal, QC
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and 3% fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

I really enjoyed this tour. We got to see so much beauty in such a short amount of time. It was incredible. Our guide and driver were really nice!
I really enjoyed this tour. The Falls weren't spectacular, especially when comparing to Niagara Falls, but as Falls go, it was worth seeing. You have to move quickly though as there isn't much... More>>
Very nice outing, worth every penny

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 13 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2013-09-25
    • Name: Francesca
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I really enjoyed this tour. We got to see so much beauty in such a short amount of time. It was incredible. Our guide and driver were really nice!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-08-28
    • Name: Ariane
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I really enjoyed this tour. The Falls weren't spectacular, especially when comparing to Niagara Falls, but as Falls go, it was worth seeing. You have to move quickly though as there isn't much time after the tram ride to make it to the suspension bridge and back. The buffet was exceptional with more selections than you can imagine or eat. The only thing that was "off" was that although the exclusions are listed on the site (not sure if it was there when I booked), none of the passengers were aware that there were additional fees. Some didn't even have cash on them & had to go to a bank machine. So if you're reading this, be aware. All in all, I had a great day, and even with the extra fees, it was worth it. I'll be back next year.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-08-11
    • Name: Jeannette
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very nice outing, worth every penny
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-07-13
    • Name: Natalia
    • Star ratings:
    Good price, but the guide didn't explain anything at all, but things really obvious and we were always in a rush. It is headious where we stopped to take some lunch and there was almost nothing else arround. It is mandatory to pay some extras. Bus was extremely hot. If you just want to say that you have been in Quebec and nothing else, it is the trip ypu need to take.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-07-07
    • Name: Amanda
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour was amazing. Bus ride was comfortable, tour guide very knowledgeable and spoke in 3 languages. Time was well spent in quebec city. I enjoyed every minute of the tour!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-05-22
    • Name: Chelsea
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was great! The tour guide was friendly and very funny. Only complaint is the bus, which turned out to be more of a van. It was a bit cramped and the drive there and back was uncomfortable. Other than that, the tour was a great value. There was plenty of time at each location, and it was a fun day overall!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-05-20
    • Name: Bidhan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Amazing tour but we were all dying to have little extra time in Mont Morency Fall in Quebec. We don't need 45 minutes in the view of Quebec building. 20 minutes are more than enough. Thanks. Bidhan.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-05-03
    • Name: Syazana
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour was great. The guide spoke 3 languages and was really friendly. Explained many things about Quebec City. The thing i loved most was the lunch buffet.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-03-31
    • Name: J
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great price, but don't expect anything lavish. Lunch takes place inexplicably in a strip mall 15 minutes outside of old town Quebec... would suggest that participants get dropped off in Quebec that much earlier.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-07-19
    • Name: Christina
    • Star ratings:
    A great price for a day long tour. Would be nice to have the option of paying for all of the extras with a credit card up front rather than having to bring cash to the bus.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-07-11
    • Name: Lio
    • Star ratings:
    It's such a great tour for the low price!! The quality was amazing, I wasn't expecting this!! The guide was funny!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-06-24
    • Name: Pankaj
    • Star ratings:
    Good arrangement. Guide and driver were really good and helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-04-22
    • Name: Jose
    • Star ratings:
    This is a highly recommended tour. The guide did an excellent job explaining all the way long the tour. An if you are 10 minutes late to take the bus be ready to sing a song in front of everybody :) Really fun tour to take any time of the year. We are very glad and thanks!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Rating:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2020 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement