Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > Canada > Montreal > 1-Day Quebec Insight Tour from Montreal

1-Day Quebec Insight Tour from Montreal

Tour Code: 800-6536   
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star83%
  • 4 star16%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
6 reviews
Available:
Tue, Thu, Sat, Sun (4/19-6/30, 9/1-12/31/2019); Daily (7/1/2019-8/30/2019)
Depart from:
Montreal, Canada
Duration:
1 Day

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Quebec City (Cathedral-Basilica of Notre-Dame de Quebec, Chateau Frontenac, Historic District of Old Quebec, Ice Hotel, Montmorency Falls, Montmorency Falls Cable Car, Parliament Building, Petit Champlain, Quebec Winter Carnival, The Battlefields Park).

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2Number of People:
Adult Child
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 99 Viger Avenue West - Montreal
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

It was a really great experience! We had a really comfortable coach bus, nice staff, and interesting explanation of each site. The timing was good, the visits are gold.
Una excelente experiencia, el transporte muy cómodo y la guía muy amable.
Had a great time with my parents at Montmorency falls and Quebec city. Great price, and great company to vacation with. They take you around and give you time to enjoy the place at your own pace.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 6 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2019-04-28
    • Name: li
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a really great experience! We had a really comfortable coach bus, nice staff, and interesting explanation of each site. The timing was good, the visits are gold.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-28
    • Name: Manuel
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Una excelente experiencia, el transporte muy cómodo y la guía muy amable.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-14
    • Name: Keerthana
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Had a great time with my parents at Montmorency falls and Quebec city. Great price, and great company to vacation with. They take you around and give you time to enjoy the place at your own pace.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-03
    • Name: Jean-Marie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    very smart tour, nice City, 3 hours to go was ok, Shuo was fine, nice guide
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-12
    • Name: Jessenia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great trip, very charming city and everything was on time. I would do more tours with this company for sure.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-01-06
    • Name: Rachelle
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Jack our guide is awesome. He is very helpful and accomodating. All in all it was a great trip. We are a party of 10 but one of us was not able to come. We paid for all the options. This trip took us to the Ice Hotel, then a lunch buffet, then to the observatory. Then took us to Fairmont de Frontenac for the free time. I know the way so we didnt join him took the people in the Petit Champlain. We did good on time. Everybody is punctual so we were able to do a lot of things. And it is cheap! The trip is more than its worth. Highly recommended if you just want to take a peek of Quebec city. (Trip date is Jan 3, 2019)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Rating:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement