Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > Canada > Eastern Canada > Montreal > 1-Day Quebec Insight Tour from Montreal

1-Day Quebec Insight Tour from Montreal

Tour Code: 800-6536   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star77%
  • 4 star18%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star4%
22 reviews
Available:
Tue, Thu, Sat, Sun ( Jan-May, Sep-Dec), Daily (Jun-Aug)
Depart from:
Montreal, Canada
Duration:
1 Day

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Quebec City (Cathedral-Basilica of Notre-Dame de Quebec, Chateau Frontenac, Historic District of Old Quebec, Montmorency Falls, Montmorency Falls Cable Car, Parliament Building, Petit Champlain, The Battlefields Park).

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of People:
Adult Child
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 99 Viger Avenue West - Montreal
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and 5% fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Already posted below
The tour was good. The places was selected according to time and It did not feel rushed. The tour was mainly catered for Chinese audience. 1 star is missing because there was no bathroom break on way ... More>>
Great tour and worth the money. Indeed quebec is a place to visit. Thumbs up also to our tour guide Jin Li

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 22 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-11-03
    • Name: Tejaswi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Already posted below
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-11-03
    • Name: Tejaswi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was good. The places was selected according to time and It did not feel rushed. The tour was mainly catered for Chinese audience. 1 star is missing because there was no bathroom break on way back and English explanations was just the minimum. Paid 25$CA online, the actual cost was $CA 65 more . would like a full quote upfront.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-10-16
    • Name: Marichar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great tour and worth the money. Indeed quebec is a place to visit. Thumbs up also to our tour guide Jin Li
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-10-02
    • Name: Carole
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a very good trip with plenty packed into one day . Especially enjoyed the falls . Guide was very good . Just a shame we had a lot of rain but there is nothing you can do about that
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-30
    • Name: TIMOTHY
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour with Bin was good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-02
    • Name: Lesley
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I would recommend this tour. We did so much in one day. Both driver and tour guide were good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-23
    • Name: Avi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I highly recommend this tour if you are planning for a quick look at Quebec City. They actually have planned for all the major points in the city and nearby locations. For me the trip even though it was short (1 day), if I can come back and say I covered almost all the places in the city, I believe I have successfully captured a destination. The tour we had (Mickey) was really friendly and had a lot of knowledge of the city's history and he made sure my trip was fun. I highly recommend people to ask for him if given a chance as a guided trip is as good is the guide and he clearly made a difference for me. Overall take time to explore the old city, its one of the most beautiful places I have seen.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-19
    • Name: christine
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    itinerary is good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-08
    • Name: Cesar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Had a great time with my family. Anglia is a wonderful guide, we really enjoyed our tour. It was well worth it. I will definitely book another tour with your company.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-07
    • Name: yulia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great tour with very knowledgeable and very nice Leader Shu. She talked almost all the time, explained to us, what did we see outside the windows. When I lost my glasses, she did everything to help me to find them and we did. Thank you, Shu. You are wonderful. Yulia.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-28
    • Name: Manuel
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    An excellent tour. Jing, our guide, is excellent, cares about all the details and provides all the information necessary to enjoy the ride.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-21
    • Name: cresencia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    recomend quebec one day tour we are very happy with there service and thank you very much
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-09
    • Name: david
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good service, Great trip, Great experience
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-09
    • Name: AVINASH
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a great tour. Our tour guide Mr. Bin was very nice and made our tour very comfortable and informative. I will recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-04
    • Name: Noor
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I had an amazing trip. Our tour guide, Anglia Lem was awesome and I can't wait for my next adventure with Take Tours
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Rating:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement