Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 3-Day Montreal, Quebec Tour from New York

3-Day Montreal, Quebec Tour from New York

Tour Code: 172-2397   
From USD  $215  
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star94%
  • 4 star5%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
18 reviews
Available:
07/14/2017, 07/21/2017, 07/24/2017, 07/28/2017, 07/31/2017, 08/07/2017, 08/11/2017, 08/14/2017, 08/18/2017, 08/25/2017, 09/01/2017, 09/02/2017, 09/11/2017, 09/22/2017, 10/07/2017
Depart from:
New York, NY; Edison, NJ; Flushing, NY
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Montreal, Olympic Tower, Montreal Chinatown, Quebec City, La Citadelle, Old Town Quebec In-Depth Walking Tour, French Meal, Montmorency Falls, Duty-Free Shop, Ausable Chasm. Inclusions: 2 nights hotel accommodation, All domestic ground transportation via air-conditioned vehicle

  • U.S. and Canadian side - A valid passport and visa (if applicable) are required to enter Canada.
  • Duty Free store to shop for Canada’s Ice wine & more!
  • Optional visits to Ausable Chasm, Montreal's Olympic Stadium and Tower, the Citadelle of Quebec and much more!
  • Departures are 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the purchase price will be refunded.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
Notify me when this tour is available.
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:30am 39-10 Main st - Flushing, NY
 6:50am 6002 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 176 Canal St - Manhattan, NY
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Our tour guide, Eddie, and our driver were very great.Quebec is beautiful city and truly amazing with the French culture, small narrow streets, but make sure about hotel (good & standard) before y... More>>
The best of all the Canadian tour I had. Quebec is beautiful city. Montreal is nice too. What an awesome sceneries at Ausable Chasm -last places we visited. Our tour guide Kit was very knowledgeable o... More>>
Fantastic experience, everything was great, but out of everything else, Quebec was exceptionally b-e-a-utiful! Kit was an amazing tour guide, he speaks perfect English and is a lot of fun to be with! ... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 18 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 3-Day Montreal, Quebec Tour from New York

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2017-09-05
    • Name: Thomas
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide, Eddie, and our driver were very great.Quebec is beautiful city and truly amazing with the French culture, small narrow streets, but make sure about hotel (good & standard) before you buy the ticket.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-31
    • Name: Sally
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The best of all the Canadian tour I had. Quebec is beautiful city. Montreal is nice too. What an awesome sceneries at Ausable Chasm -last places we visited. Our tour guide Kit was very knowledgeable of the places we visited.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-30
    • Name: Oleg
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Fantastic experience, everything was great, but out of everything else, Quebec was exceptionally b-e-a-utiful! Kit was an amazing tour guide, he speaks perfect English and is a lot of fun to be with! It's not easy to cover all the sights in 3 days, but Kit did his best, even though for some sights it would be better to have more time. Food arrangements were also not the best, but this is quite typical for this kind of tours given the fact that you don't have much time and thus need to eat cheap and fast.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-13
    • Name: Jacqueline
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour is highly recommended
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-06
    • Name: Shelice
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took this tour about 2 weeks ago and absolutely loved it. I loved all the sites we saw and Robert who was our tour guide was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is very nice. This was my second trip with take tours and I have no complaints.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-06
    • Name: Jacqueline
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    What a wonderful trip.Tour guide, Robert is a calm, friendly man. Quebec is a charming city. Enjoyed the walking tour there.St.Joseph's Oratory in Montreal is a pretty site. Hotel room was clean and comfortable.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-02
    • Name: Nadia C
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Loved the tour!!! My nephew had a Great time being that it was his birthday that following Monday the driver was great named John and so was our guide Robert very patient explained everything as we went to each site very very happy with the hotel, everything was done very timely and the fireworks the 2nd night in front of our hotel were amazing.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-07-24
    • Name: Nadia C
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Beautiful tour!! Robert our tour guide very punctual, Very well organized, clean hotel & tour bus...,The driver was awesome!! Good ol'John :-) Old Quebec was amazing with its views and sites. Ausable chasm gorgeous & peaceful...this trip was a birthday gift to my nephew...he was so happy !!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-09-21
    • Name: anna
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Highly recommend this tour! Yes it's many hours in bus but all worth it, it's a great way to see a lot for a great price. Quebec City was truly amazing with the French culture, small narrow streets, and European charm to it. Only wish they had included a stop at Mount Royal look out point instead of the Olympic Stadium tower. The tour guide, Robert, is great, very helpful, and funny. The hotel was good & standard, Quality Inn. Also the itinerary is not fully updated here online they don't specify clearly the La Citadel for example. Thanks TakeTours!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-08-26
    • Name: joan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide, Robert, and our driver, Will, were great. The trip was very informative and enjoyable. Would recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-06-22
    • Name: Yvonne
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was great! I met nice people and our tour guide was also really cool. Quebec is very beautiful!!! I would do it again!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-05-18
    • Name: Edwin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I would like to thank Mr. Robert, our tour guide, he's the best. I had such a wonderful time. My mother was very happy with everything. I would highly recommend to everyone. The sites are amazing , make sure you bring a camera and a good stomach to eat. Plenty of places to eat.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-05-01
    • Name: John
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Enjoyed this visit to Quebec very much. I took this trip on a warm sunny August weekend. Easily, the highlight was walking in Vieux Quebec Ville de Quebec / Old Quebec in Quebec City. Seeing the Fairmont Le Chateau Frontenac / Fairmont Frontenac Hotel and Chute Montmorency / Montmorency Falls were both very exciting. Much appreciation for this unique experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-10-14
    • Name: Athina
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip was awesome, and a very good price! Hotel was excellent. Mr. Robert, our tour guide, was a gentleman! Montreal was okay, but Quebec City was a dream-city!! It is like Scotland. I have traveled in New York, Toronto, Niagara falls, the Caribbean, and Europe. Quebec City is the most beautiful place I've ever seen and I will definitely visit it again for vacation..
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-09-20
    • Name: Ayesha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I highly recommend this trip to everyone. Although a very lengthy trip, it was awsome. Montreal is just like France. With French culture, you will love the beauty. Quebec is just like Rome. People are French speaking. Hotel accomodation was great and tour guide was very informative. Thanks to TakeTours. Loved it!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2017 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement