Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 4-Day Tennessee Bus Tour from New York/New Jersey

4-Day Tennessee Bus Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 955-2742   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $198    $220 Save 10%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star62%
  • 4 star33%
  • 3 star4%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
24 reviews | 17 photos
Available:
Mon, Thu
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Philadelphia, PA; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Great Smoky Mountains (Great Smoky Mountains Park), Pigeon Forge (Dolly Parton's Dixie Stampede), Natural Bridge Township (Natural Bridge), Chattanooga (Lookout Mountain Incline Railway, Rock City, Ruby Falls), Luray (Luray Caverns).

  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.
  • Great Smoky Mountains National Park In-depth Tour
  • Visit Newfound Gap and stand at 5046 feet high to have a 360-degree panorama

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 99 Bowery - Manhattan, NY - 5/25/2018 - 12/27/2018
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 9:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 5/25/2018 - 12/27/2018
 10:30am 21 S 5th St - Philadelphia, PA
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Red Roof Inn Edison, Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Just returned from this 4 days tour. Our tour leader Sunny did a wonderful job of guiding and entertaining us all the way. You get to meet people who become like your family. The sights were spectac... More>>
Just completed 4-days tour of Tennessee with tour guide Sunny. It was enjoyable experience, I loved all places we visited, itinerary was well organised and followed. Sunny is excellent guide and knows... More>>
I thoroughly enjoy this tour. All the places are beautiful. Our tour guide Jake Yang was very helpful. He took care of each and every person. He describe the places very well. If you love nature, this... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 24 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 4-Day Tennessee Bus Tour from New York/New Jersey

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-04-27
    • Name: Sooan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Just returned from this 4 days tour. Our tour leader Sunny did a wonderful job of guiding and entertaining us all the way. You get to meet people who become like your family. The sights were spectacular of course especially Luray Cavern and Great Smoky Mountains. We had enough time to enjoy each site and never felt rushed. Big thumbs up and thanks to our motorcoach operator Raymond for keeping us safe. It was a memorable trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-27
    • Name: Elena
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Just completed 4-days tour of Tennessee with tour guide Sunny. It was enjoyable experience, I loved all places we visited, itinerary was well organised and followed. Sunny is excellent guide and knows his craft, he kept us entertained through the journey, gave clear narrations of sites we visited, kept us informed of time tables and services. Highly recommend this tour for those who love nature!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-24
    • Name: gargi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I thoroughly enjoy this tour. All the places are beautiful. Our tour guide Jake Yang was very helpful. He took care of each and every person. He describe the places very well. If you love nature, this is definitely recommend tour for you.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-26
    • Name: marlyn
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent tour guide Ken Fung! Highly reccommnended!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-26
    • Name: Eleanor
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had Ken as our tour guide and he was incredible - took great care to make sure everyone was happy, ket us know lots of interesting facts about the areas we visited and even did a fun quiz at the end. Thanks so much for a great trip - smoky mountains were beautiful!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-10-16
    • Name: arnel
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Just recently toured the northern/southern states using this itineraries and I have to say that it was a blasts! Itineraries are well planned, our tour guide SUNNY SHEN knows his craft. He is very knowledgeable, caters to all your our needs instantly, addresses any concerns and questions. I felt comfortable being him as our tour guide.Gives us well descriptions of the attractions, what to expect and his honest opinions about the itineraries. He always checks on his guests if we are doing fine.He's just very kind,patient and caring. Awesome job for this guy!!! My only recommendation is that the buses should have wi-fi for our entertainment while going miles the road. Overall I will still book using this site. You guys rock! ty :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-10-06
    • Name: David
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Loved my tour. Vicky, our guide, was very kind and thoughtful. Our trip was during the Chinese moon festival, and she surprised us us with some delicious moon cake! The trip is geared towards nature lovers, which was a perfect fit for me. The sights are just wonderful to look at, and you will not regret it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-10-01
    • Name: samir
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It is just fantastic the guide named "sunny Shen" and the driver Keny were great. very understanding and very friendly and professional. being a guide is vocation for Sunny Shen. I would say he was born to be a specialist guide. I would strongly recommend him for you guys. Take it for granted,you will be all amazed at his skills
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-05
    • Name: san
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I Recommend this tour, if you wanted nature tour.Tour Guide Sunny was nice and properly organised.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-31
    • Name: kathleen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    the best tour ever!!!! the fourth time I use taketours and by far this is our favorite.Tom our tour guide is very laid back and all attractions is a must!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-20
    • Name: Fatma
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We just came from 4 day Tennessee Tour. The tour guide Ken was very friendly and helpful; he tired his best to keep each person comfortable and happy. He always provided info before we arrive to the attraction location. Mr. Anderson is a great driver to keep all of us safe and worry free. All the places visited were amazing; we had a lot of fun. We had more than 1800 miles and 10 states in 4 days. I am thinking this tour should be 5 days instead of 4 to make it easy and more fun before tiredness level reaches out to exhausting, but it’s worth it! I definitely recommend this tour to who is not expecting luxury food and hotel!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-07
    • Name: Hector
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Recommended, If you are the one who love nature, this tour is for you, the views are just fantastic, the hotels are ok, we used them only to sleep, our guide Sunny was really great, very nice, funny, know his job very well, enthusiastic, has a lot of patience, great job Sunny.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-07
    • Name: Betsy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I just got back from this tour. My tour guide Ken was great. He was full of knowledge & a lot of fun. Tour sites were amazing. Tours were well paced. Majority of travelers are Chinese.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-06
    • Name: Jitendra
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    1800 miles in 4 days....wow...! What an experience to explore nature of Virginia and Tennessee ...! Great itinerary...! Special thanks and additional stars to Max for your support to help us to reach Jersey city from corning.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-30
    • Name: Ishan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We did this tour on May 26 and it was thoroughly an enjoyable tour. Had lots of fun travelling and the itinerary though had around 1800 miles touching 10 states did not at all felt hectic. There was a break every 2 hours while travelling and it was just appropriate. All the places visited were unique and sort of must watch. Sunny our tour guide was very very friendly and approachable and kept the whole tour at ease explaining all the details. He got us to all locations with adequate facilities and food options. I totally recommend this tour for a get away from the city life.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement