Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 5-Day New York, Washington DC, Niagara Falls Tour from...

5-Day New York, Washington DC, Niagara Falls Tour from New York, Buffalo Out

Tour Code: 355-565   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star62%
  • 4 star31%
  • 3 star6%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
16 reviews | 3 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
New York, NY
Duration:
5 Days 4 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Niagara Falls Adventure Movie), New York (Madame Tussauds Wax Museum, Statue of Liberty Cruise, The Metropolitan Museum of Art, Times Square), Washington, DC (White House, US Capitol, National Air and Space Museum, Vietnam Veterans Memorial), Philadelphia (Independence Hall, Liberty Bell), Corning. Inclusions: Roundtrip airport transfer, 4 nights hotel accommodations

  • Free visit the Corning exhibition "Journey to the Moon: How Glass Got Us There"
  • Guaranteed 100% tour confirmation; Refund 120% of the price if cancelled
  • English narration tour includes complimentary hotel breakfast, admission to Maid of the Mist, and admission to the Statue of Liberty cruise

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Language:
4 Activity Option:

Price Details

Activity Option Date / Date Range AdultChild
NYC Morning Tour - Surcharge Year round $25$15
5 Hotel Option:

Price Details

Hotel Option Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Deluxe - Surcharge Year round $117$156$156$156
6 Flight Info (if any): To be advised
Arrival Date
Arrival Airport
Airline  Flight #
Arrival time
:
Return Date
Departure Airport
Airline  Flight #
Departure time
:
7 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

It was excellent tour package. It covered all the listed places on time. Accommodation is excellent. Very good tour guide-Coco lee.
Our tour guide Andy Day was awesome and has concern for his passengers needs. Accommodations were great except some need elevators for older passengers and their luggages
Our guide Jojo was really excellent. We had requested for pre tour and post tour accommodation which very much met our expectations. We started from NewYork and ended in niagara. Overall memorable exp... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 16 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-06-18
    • Name: ANANDAN
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was excellent tour package. It covered all the listed places on time. Accommodation is excellent. Very good tour guide-Coco lee.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-28
    • Name: Teodora Agnes
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide Andy Day was awesome and has concern for his passengers needs. Accommodations were great except some need elevators for older passengers and their luggages
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-27
    • Name: Ritesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our guide Jojo was really excellent. We had requested for pre tour and post tour accommodation which very much met our expectations. We started from NewYork and ended in niagara. Overall memorable experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-20
    • Name: amarnath
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We have enjoyed the trip with no hassle whatsoever. Many thanks to Joe Lin who was very polite, very co-operative and looked after everyone on the bus. Joe has made our trip a really memorable trip. I would highly recommend the company to give promotion to Joe. The bus driver Richard was very good and helped us guide as required.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-04
    • Name: Shital
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very nice tour!!! The schedule is very tight and hectic as the itinerary includes too many places. our tour guide Angie was very good and friendly.we would like to go with Angie again :)Please take tour make stops where we can get Indian food so we can come again with more friends and family.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-10
    • Name: Bhavin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I joined 5 day tour from New york. My flight from Torento to New York got cancelled and No flight till next day however we decided to use ground transportation . Tour guide Jin Lu is very helpful. he suggest to join tour next day near time square. Tour is pretty fun but very hectic but in 5 day they covered almost all places.Thanks you jin Lu.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-07-28
    • Name: Vishnu
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour guide was awesome and very polite. Itinerary was less. In 5 days tour actual tour was only for 3 days. Hotels were also good. Overall I enjoyed the tour and Tour guide company
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-06-03
    • Name: Kunal
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took the 5 day tour with my friend. It was really well planned and organized. The tour guide, Jojo, was really good and explained the details really well. Hotels are good and worth the money spent. Tour starts early around 6:30AM daily so it's a bit hectic, but you are able to cover most of the attractions without much queue or waiting time. Overall, it was a really good experience and worth the money spent.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-05-28
    • Name: Alok
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It's awesome, especially the way Neo (tour guide) managed the trip. I will recommend my friends to take this trip having zero problems.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-12-05
    • Name: MAHAMMAD MATEEN
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was really well organized. The hotels provided were good, neat, clean, and worth for the money we paid. Mr. Jason drove very safely and tour guides Mr. Shaon and Mr. Avin explained about the history and things well. They ensured we visited all places as per schedule and also ensured we did not miss visiting any places on their schedule. Though we were bit tired by the end, the whole package was worth the money we paid and we are very satisfied.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-10-26
    • Name: Gina
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I was with my brother from Australia and a friend from Canada. We took the tour October 1-5, 2013 and our tour guide Sharon was very helpful and accommodating. She's very organized and friendly too. I would like to thank her for making this tour a memorable one. Job well done!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-07-29
    • Name: Nipun
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I got this tour for my parents as I was not able to join them for the tour and I couldn't find any other tour during that time.I had several apprehensions as tour guide was chinese dominated but it turned out to be a very well managed tour.No waiting and 5 star hotel accommodation even though i booked standard hotel.Their tour guide Angel was really helpful and my parents enjoyed the tour.It was a bit hectic getting up early to leave everyday at 7.00AM but it worth it.Good value for money.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-05-25
    • Name: Mary
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was exactly what we wanted as far as what we saw. The hotels were very good and transportation in the big cities better than I had expected. The tour guides were well informed but my only complaint is that the guides spoke excessively more Chinese than English in describing or explaining things. I felt that I wasn't being told all that I should be. I understand that there were more Chinese speakers than English but even so, there should have been equal time in each language and preferably English first. This would be the only thing that I would criticize on the tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-03-19
    • Name: Nida
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour guide Joyce Kwong, you are the best, baby.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2010-09-10
    • Name: Kamala Kannan
    • Star ratings:
    A very enjoyable trip!!! Right from pickup from Airport, hotels, tickets and stops, places and information and till drop to airport everything was organized perfectly and the tour turned out to be much more enjoyable, interesting and happy experience than I expected. kudos to Bryant the guide and Wang the driver! They did an amazing job! I traveled alone but still had a great time with the people who traveled with me in the bus.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement