Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 7-Day New East Coast Tour (New York Airport Pick Up/Dr...

7-Day New East Coast Tour (New York Airport Pick Up/Drop Off)

Tour Code: 855-985   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $427     $533 Save 20%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star56%
  • 4 star32%
  • 3 star10%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
46 reviews
Available:
Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri
Depart from:
New York, NY
Duration:
7 Days 6 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit New York, Niagara Falls, Boston, Washington, Atlantic City, Philadelphia, Corning, Elizabeth, Flushing, West Point, Woodbury. Inclusions: 6 nights hotel accomodations, Transportation via air-conditioned vehicle

  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a Canada visa/passport to join this tour.
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Tour Option:
4 Hotel Option:
5 Flight Info (if any): To be advised
Arrival Date
Arrival Airport
Airline  Flight #
Arrival time
:
Return Date
Departure Airport
Airline  Flight #
Departure time
:
6 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. You may take shuttle to meet our tour guide at airport on the departure date. The airport hotels suggested (Days Inn JFK , Hampton Inn LGA, Hilton Newark EWR) have complimentary shuttle service 24 hours

Post-tour: If you extend the hotel after the tour ends, the tour will transfer you to the airport. The airport hotels suggested (Days Inn JFK , Hampton Inn LGA, Hilton Newark EWR) have complimentary shuttle service 24 hours

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

By: KARUN
7-Day New East Coast Tour (New York Airport Pick Up/Drop Off)
By: SHivam
7-Day New East Coast Tour (New York Airport Pick Up/Drop Off)
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Our tour guide Eddy Tsang was excellent, wonderful, The whole tour was very organized. The communication and time was good.
I enjoyed 7 days East Coast hosted by My tour guide is Steven Wang
My tour from July 3 to 9, 2017 (7 days tour) hosted by tour guide Steven Wang

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 46 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 7-Day New East Coast Tour (New York Airport Pick Up/Drop Off)

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2017-08-30
    • Name: Doris
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide Eddy Tsang was excellent, wonderful, The whole tour was very organized. The communication and time was good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-11
    • Name: Diti
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I enjoyed 7 days East Coast hosted by My tour guide is Steven Wang
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-11
    • Name: Diti
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My tour from July 3 to 9, 2017 (7 days tour) hosted by tour guide Steven Wang
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-20
    • Name: Juhi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My parents, my cousin and I took this tour in June and really enjoyed it a lot. Our tour guide, Henry, was really nice and knowledgeable, and also very fun and friendly. We covered most of the significant tourist spots on the East Coast. Also, as we were vegetarian, the driver and guide made sure to point out good food options whenever we stopped
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-18
    • Name: Sallie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My husband and I had a wonderful tour around the east coast last June 1-7,2017. We are very thankful to have Mr Jason Xie as our tour guide . He is quite cooperative, smart and helpful guide. He is also knowledgeable and explained all the places and attractions we visited in detail . Overall , we enjoyed the trip and we will consider to join again TakeTours in the future and will be most appreciated if Mr Jason Xie will be our tour guide again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-08
    • Name: Kyaw Paing
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide Evan was wonderful. The whole tour was organized very well. The communication was good. He knows all the history of the places so well and explained so well in detail. Everything was flawless!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-17
    • Name: Tinh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was excellent with Peter and Vicky tour guide . They explained very clear by English and very caring us all the time . I will book another tour soon .
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-10-23
    • Name: Nitesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I was part of this tour 29th to 4th October. We really enjoyed this tour especially tour guide leyon is very cooperative and helpful also he was explained very well and speaking English very well. This tour is excellent and covered many places in short time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-07-05
    • Name: kyoung dal
    • Star ratings:
    We had an amazing tour around the east coast with the help of our wonderful guide, Mr. Kawa Chan. Every attraction place we visited Kawa explained all the background histories which made sightseeing even more interesting and exciting. He also gave us a small present at the Niagara Falls! This will truly be an unforgettable experience for me and my family. I would love to try different trip packages next time and have Kawa as our tour guide again!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-06-07
    • Name: Suryakant
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour is excellent for covering many places in shortest possible time. Our tour guide Yoyo Lin maintained good discipline on time schedule and nice balance in providing commentary in Chinese and English. Overall, well conducted tour and informed guide.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-06-07
    • Name: Marisa
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Bearing in mind what we paid for the tour (less than $400 each) we really couldn't have asked for more: 1. The guide, Richard, was great, just as the driver. 2. The bus was comfortable (with AC, WI-fi, and USB to charge cell phones and tablets) 3. The accommodation was very basic (accordingly to the package price). What you have to know in order to not be disappointed: 1. The tour is organized by a Chinese tour operator, so you will be integrated into a Chinese tourist group. The tour guide will explain everything in English and Chinese. 2. In order to cover so many tourist points, you will have to get up really early and sometimes arrive the hotel a bit late. 3. The restaurants where you will stop will mostly be Chinese. If you are ok with this, which we were, it will be great!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-05-08
    • Name: Sravanthi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We really enjoyed the tour.tour guide Mani Xu is really great. He is professional, enthusiastic, and very informative. He explained things very well and he spoke good english as well. Our family enjoyed the tour and would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a trip that covers lot of places in 4-5 days. I wish we had more time to spend at corring glass museum and wax museum at NY.
    Thanks for sharing your experience with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoy your tour and your feedback is really helpful. Thanks, Sravanthi!
    Replied by: TakeTours on 2016-05-23
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-05-08
    • Name: Yue
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I really enjoy this tour. And, my parents feel this tour also fantastic. They really enjoy this tour, and we have a pretty good look for the east coast. The most important thing is that we got a fantastic tour guy. He gave us a very good explanation for all the views. Also, his name is Mani. I think you need to talk to the tour operator company and tell them that he is a good tour guy in that company. We enjoy this tour very much. Again, I will recommend this tour. It has a very good arrangement for the customers. And, it has the best service during the tour time. The best thing is that our tour guy is the best tour guy I have seen. He introduced the whole information and told us a lot of history during this tour. I learned about a lot of things here. I am very happy about that. I think you should tell to the tour operator company that they have this kind of fantastic tour guy.
    Hi Yue, we are happy to hear that your parents have a great experience and enjoyed this tour! Thank you so much for letting us know and also thanks for sharing the review.
    Replied by: TakeTours on 2016-05-23
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-05-08
    • Name: Sagar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a nice experience. Our tour guide Ruth Guan has done an excellent job. She has explained each and everything splendidly. The only thing that could be little better is the bus we used for traveling.
    Thanks for the comment and helpful feedback, Sagar! It's really nice to hear that you enjoyed the tour.
    Replied by: TakeTours on 2016-05-23
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-05-03
    • Name: Sagar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I have just completed the 7 days east coast tour yesterday. It was wonderful experience. Specially our tour guide Ruth Guan was very helpful and caring. Only thing the bus could be more luxurious as we had to travel a lot in the bus.
    Thanks for the comment and helpful feedback, Sagar! It's really nice to hear that you enjoyed the tour.
    Replied by: TakeTours on 2016-05-23
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2017 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement