Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 7-Day Washington DC, Niagara Falls (Overnight), Cave o...

7-Day Washington DC, Niagara Falls (Overnight), Cave of the Winds, Boston Deluxe Tour from New York with Airport Transfer

Tour Code: 762-5702   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $429    $536 Save 20%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star83%
  • 4 star12%
  • 3 star4%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
49 reviews
Available:
Daily(5/1-10/31); Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat (11/1-4/30)
Depart from:
New York, NY
Duration:
7 Days 6 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Boston (Boston Harbor Cruise, Massachusetts State House), Lancaster (The Amish Farm and House), New York (Times Square), Niagara Falls, Philadelphia (Liberty Bell, Old Capitol Building), Princeton (Princeton University), Washington, DC (White House, Lincoln Memorial). Inclusions: Roundtrip airport transfer, 6 nights hotel accomodations, Transportation via air-conditioned vehicle

  • Accommodation in deluxe hotel all the way
  • Overnight staying in Niagara Falls hotel and visit Cave of the Winds
  • DC in-depth tour with 2-hour inside the Capitol tour
  • Guaranteed 100% tour confirmation; Refund 120% of the price if cancelled

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Flight Info (if any): To be advised
Arrival Date
Arrival Airport
Airline  Flight #
Arrival time
:
Return Date
Departure Airport
Airline  Flight #
Departure time
:
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-hotel: Free airport transfer will be arranged if your flight arrive within 8:30am - 10:00pm.
  • Post-hotel: Transfer to hotel+check-in service and airport drop off at JFK/EWR/LGA is included.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

By: Ekta
7 days Washington DC,Niagara falls, Cave of the Winds, Boston
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Loved our tour guide and driver . Could improve on scheduling well for meals especially for people with food restrictions like vegetarians .
Sammy(tour person) is the best. He explained every single detail about the tour and he gave us a time to take pictures. I would like to have in my next tour same person. He is the best. Thanks for eve... More>>
This tour gives you out the most of the trip. Great deal for the price.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 49 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-05-04
    • Name: Anusha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Loved our tour guide and driver . Could improve on scheduling well for meals especially for people with food restrictions like vegetarians .
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-04
    • Name: vivi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Sammy(tour person) is the best. He explained every single detail about the tour and he gave us a time to take pictures. I would like to have in my next tour same person. He is the best. Thanks for everything and I will hope to take another t our with tour for fun.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-03
    • Name: ALICIA
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour gives you out the most of the trip. Great deal for the price.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-02
    • Name: Manipulate
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We are very satisfied with the tour. Especially, we have Sammy, a professional and responsible tour guide.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-01
    • Name: Chinnikatte
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    One of the best trips I ever had. Everything was planned perfectly. We enjoyed every minute of the tour. Sammy is a really great tour guide. He was friendly and led us to all the important spots in the cities. He was so patient as well. Overall we had a great trip and it was a memorable vacation
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-27
    • Name: kare
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Me and my husband had a great time during our tour. We had a nice group and our tour guide alan was also very nice. It was tiring for him since he has to speak 2 languages.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-27
    • Name: Savitri
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Once you've got a great tour guide, you've got a satisfied trip already. Our tour guide Mark is really a friendly and professional person. We are so lucky to have him with the trip. Because of his wise time arrangements, we've been given ch ance to visit all these sightseeing, without waiting a second. He is patient and passionate about his job, never get tired to repeat these important info reminders.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-24
    • Name: krishna
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    i booked this tour for my parents,the guide is really gentle to take care my parents,guide speaking bilingual languagechinese and English, normally they stop at food plaza for lunch or dinner,they have buffet or Americans food or some food chains nearby the spot they stop.they visited mostly famous city in east coast,like new york, Washington dc, Niagara falls,i like in-depth tour and Amish, that's a nice experience
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-24
    • Name: madhavaditya
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    i booked 7days east coast tour starting from new york,my favorite parts is Amish tour,we were visit Amish house and took a country side tour to see a really organic lifestyle, that's unbelievable that they can keep the lifestyle from 17 century, amazing experience
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-22
    • Name: ansh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    best tour I have been is good price. Hotel is nice. We visited most famous spot like statue of liberty, intrepid which is a really huge battle ship,we went Niagara falls to took in-depth tour, that's a nice place to see lake Ontario and gun show
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-21
    • Name: Muhammad
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took this tour last summer, I highly recommend this tour,itinerary is tight but we can visit most interesting place in 7days especially Amish village, that's really amazing to see those people still keep the traditional lifestyle from 17 century
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-18
    • Name: Kantaram
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Sammy is well organized, good at explaining and introducing these history and background behind those views. And appropriate jokes and touching stories are plus to the trips. Thanks Sammy for his professional services. Hopefully next time we can travel with him again! Mani you are the best!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-17
    • Name: SANJAY
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour has started well and my family and I have been looked after well and looking forward to the remainder of the tours. Excellent and professional tour guide.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-16
    • Name: Neha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was life changing exprience for all of us! It was an awesome trip! We love Jojo our tour guide. She was very nice, super funny!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-09
    • Name: Anil
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    One of the best trips I ever had. Everything was planned perfectly. We enjoyed every minute of the tour. Ken is a really great tour guide. He was friendly and led us to all the important spots in the cities. He was so patient as well. Overall we had a great trip and it was a memorable vacation.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement