Edit Vendor Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 7-Day Washington DC, Niagara Falls, Boston Deluxe Tour...

7-Day Washington DC, Niagara Falls, Boston Deluxe Tour from New York with Airport Transfer

Tour Code: 762-5702   
From USD  $650  
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star86%
  • 4 star9%
  • 3 star3%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
112 reviews | 14 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
New York, NY
Language:
English; Mandarin Chinese
Duration:
7 Days 6 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit New York, Philadelphia, Washington, DC, Watkins Glen, Finger Lakes, Corning, Niagara Falls, New Haven, Hershey, Boston.

  • Inside visit "Millennium Falls" Watkins Glen and National Scenic Spot Seneca Lake
  • Two days in D.C., Longest stay and deepest visit
  • Inside visit Bureau of Engraving and Printing and Air Force Memorial
  • Clock in the bird's nest Vessel (Eiffel Tower) and the Empire State Building
  • Inside visit United Nations/New York Library, Grand Central Terminal, the Oculus
  • Inside visit the U.S. Congress and 360-degree aerial view the U.S. capital

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
Notify me when this tour is available.
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Tour Fee:

Price Details

Tour Fee Date / Date Range AdultChildInfant
Prepaid along with booking - Surcharge Year round $490$420$140
4 Seat Category:

Price Details

Seat Category Date / Date Range AdultChild
First 4 bus rows - Surcharge Year round $60$60
5 Flight Info (if any): To be advised
Arrival Date
Arrival Airport
Airline  Flight #
Arrival time
:
Return Date
Departure Airport
Airline  Flight #
Departure time
:
6 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00(incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

My family had a really great time for our trip in the USA by Mayi tour. Eddie was our guide, he was very energetic with can-do attitude and customer focus. In the well-organised programme tour, he was... More>>
This is our first east coast trip and first time taking a group tour. We covered everything in the itinerary though in some places it is little bit of rush. The accommodations for all the days was exc... More>>
I recommend this tour and highly rate our tour guide Max wang, following are some points i liked 1) Entire tour is perfectly planned 2) we covered almost 15-20 spots in 6 days with on time schedule .... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 112 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous| 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 |Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-12-14
    • Name: Chonlada
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My family had a really great time for our trip in the USA by Mayi tour. Eddie was our guide, he was very energetic with can-do attitude and customer focus. In the well-organised programme tour, he was able to manged every activity in time so that we could enjoy spending our time exploring sightseeings with interesting information. Moreover, he also supported us with fantastic service mind to ensure our pleasure for the whole trip. We were very happy and definitely choose Mayi tour for our trip the next time!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-11-23
    • Name: Kulasekar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is our first east coast trip and first time taking a group tour. We covered everything in the itinerary though in some places it is little bit of rush. The accommodations for all the days was excellent and most of places we stayed are holiday inn, Ramada, Sheraton etc.. Tour Guide Wayne is very good and he ensures everyone is comfortable. Transportation is good except 1 day we used different vehicle but it was changes next day to better one. Overall I would recommend this tour for all ages and value for money.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-14
    • Name: Pradeep
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I recommend this tour and highly rate our tour guide Max wang, following are some points i liked 1) Entire tour is perfectly planned 2) we covered almost 15-20 spots in 6 days with on time schedule . 3)Our tour guide Max wang was very professional and helpful. 4) Pit stops at food courts for food and restrooms 5) Deluxe hotel accomdation. 6) Economical pricing . 7) Perfect for indian or chinese parents, families with kids. I highly recommend take tours and looking forward for more in future
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-11
    • Name: Ashish
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall it was great tour. The tour Guide was really nice only I have concerned with my last day stay in Ramada at New York. Room was not god there was bad smell and when I raise complain to change my room no one helped me neither hotel staff nor our tour guys. During Boston to New York I request my Guide that I don’t want Yale University please refund my money for Yale University but he did not and told me now it’s too late even there was no ticket system so if he want then he could refund my money but he did not.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-25
    • Name: ajay
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We are highly impressed and appreciated your kind service during the tour. Tour guide Viola is too good ,had very good communication to all tour menber she is really dedicated for time, showing tour location, managing for the food , giving regular break in journey and lot more... I will recommend to my friends over India and Qatar to take this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-10
    • Name: chao qun
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I am very satisfied with the 7-day itinerary, the explanation of the tour guide and the arrangement of the itinerary. In particular, the Freedom Trail, which takes us past Boston Common, the Massachusetts State House and more. It let me know more about Boston, although I am already coming to the US for the second time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-08
    • Name: Prasanna
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    What surprised me the most in this trip is that we walk along pathways at the Moon Island and Goat Island. At night, see the majesty of Niagara Falls from nearby Goat Island as the roaring waters are brilliantly illuminated against the night sky. Of course, this is inseparable from the arrangement of tour guides and drivers. The guide Layla QIAO is very professional and caring. Very worth a visit
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-06
    • Name: Adrish
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Double Decker City Bus Tours, I was very surprised, sitting on the open-air bus, breathing free air, very comfortable. The guide Layla Qiao explained very professionally, the driver is also very good, I am very satisfied
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-27
    • Name: Ravindran
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very nice tour and Tour guide Maggie is very energetic and efficient Airport pick can be made better
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-23
    • Name: Manish
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tourists from different cultures made up our group, but we respect and got along well with each other. It was a wonderful journey, TG organized our group well.Statue of Liberty Cruise was one of the attractions we like,you can see Manhattan Bridge that link Manhattan with Brooklyn, the scenery on both sides of Manhattan was really beautiful, the skyscrapers have its special point.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-11
    • Name: Frank
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I'm a 9 persons group from Australia,thank you for taking good care for us,the tour guide Agnes and the driver did a great jod,really appercaiated the 6 days best service
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-10
    • Name: Shubham
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour guide has been really nice in explaining and showing places around. Agnes has been very helpful in providing us tips suggestions for the tour as well as providing informaton on most places,Iam enjoying it so far,thank you
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-08
    • Name: Rose
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is my first time travel to America, the journey is wonderful and I really enjoy it. The tour guide is wit and warmhearted.Will choose your company next time!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-06
    • Name: sra
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great tour! The tour guide, Cloris, really made this tour enjoyable. She was very friendly, energetic and knowledgeable of each of the sites we visited. She accommodated our requests and went out of her way to make sure everyone enjoyed their vacation. These tours are only as good as your tour guide so if given the option, we recommend asking for Cloris as your tour guide
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-06
    • Name: Raghuram Singh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It is a good tour for Indians too. But do not take Lobster dinner.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous| 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 |Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name: Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2020 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement