Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 7-Day New York, Washington DC, Niagara Falls (Overnigh...

7-Day New York, Washington DC, Niagara Falls (Overnight), Cave of the Winds, Boston Deluxe Tour from New York with Airport Trans

Tour Code: 762-5702   
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star40%
  • 4 star40%
  • 3 star20%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
10 reviews
Available:
Daily(5/1-10/31); Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat (11/1-4/30)
Depart from:
New York, NY
Duration:
7 Days 6 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Boston (Quincy Market), Corning, Lancaster (The Amish Farm and House), New York (Statue of Liberty, Brooklyn Bridge, Times Square), Niagara Falls, Philadelphia (Liberty Bell, Old Capitol Building), Princeton (Princeton University), Washington (White House, Lincoln Memorial).

  • Overnight staying in Niagara Falls hotel and visit Cave of the Winds
  • Treat yourself to a relaxing trip by upgrading to Marriott Marquis hotel in Time Squares
  • In-depth 2-day guided in New York, DC, and visit 3 Ivy League Schools
  • Guaranteed 100% tour conformation; Refund 120% of the price if cancelled

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Hotel Option (/room):

Price Details

Hotel Option (/room)Surcharge Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
First night: Crowne Plaza Newark Airport - Surcharge Year round $10$10$10$10
First night: Renaissance Newark Airport - Surcharge Year round $20$20$20$20
First night: Newark Liberty International Airport Marriott - Surcharge Year round $30$30$30$30
First night: Hotel de Point - Surcharge Year round $40$40$40$40
First night: New York Marriott Marquis - Surcharge 2018-04-01~2018-12-29(Sun) $170$170$170$170
4 Niagara Falls Hotel Option:

Price Details

Niagara Falls Hotel OptionSurcharge Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Doubletree by Hilton Niagara Falls/Sheraton at the Niagara Falls or similar - Surcharge Year round $80$80$80$80
5 Seat Category:

Price Details

Seat CategorySurcharge Date / Date Range Adult
First 4 bus rows - Surcharge Year round $40
6 Flight Info (if any): To be advised
Arrival Date
Arrival Airport
Airline  Flight #
Arrival time
:
Return Date
Departure Airport
Airline  Flight #
Departure time
:
7 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-hotel: Free airport transfer will be arranged if your flight arrive within 8:30am - 10:00pm.
  • Post-hotel: The tour will drop you off at Chinatown/Flushing/JFK/EWR/LGA, Please make your own transportation to the post-tour hotel.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Traveler Reviews

Thank you for the past few days, it's been such an amazing tour. you have such good knowledge about the places we have visited, which has made the tour to be very interesting and fun experience for us... More>>
I RECOMMEND THIS TOUR! TRIP WAS GOOD~
it is so nice to meet Jerry. He is a nice, responsible and good looking guy. he try to be in time and fulfill the itinerary of tour . he is good at telling the history of object that we visited.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 10 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 7-Day New York, Washington DC, Niagara Falls (Overnight), Cave of the Winds, Boston Deluxe Tour from New York with Airport Trans

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2018-05-10
    • Name: nishrey
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Thank you for the past few days, it's been such an amazing tour. you have such good knowledge about the places we have visited, which has made the tour to be very interesting and fun experience for us. other than that, you have also been a very fun, caring and friendly tour guide. It was nice to have you as out tour leader. Hope to see you again in the future!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-07
    • Name: AL
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I RECOMMEND THIS TOUR! TRIP WAS GOOD~
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-06
    • Name: wafy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    it is so nice to meet Jerry. He is a nice, responsible and good looking guy. he try to be in time and fulfill the itinerary of tour . he is good at telling the history of object that we visited.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-06
    • Name: lelasasi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Jerry is a nice handsome guide who always try to be in time and responsible for all of us, he does a good job by telling what we visited .he always takes care of us as his clients. provide us drinks and always care of our meal. he is a good tour guide
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-06
    • Name: jessica
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    this comment is from U3. Adam is a responsible tour guide. he has taken care of us in our 6 day US east coast rip. every time we have questions, problems and issues during our trip, he always help us to solve in quickly and timely manner. We are fortunate to have Adam to be our tour guide and we appreciate that he did to make our trip wonderful
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-06
    • Name: Jason
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had excellent trip. Thanks to our tour guide Bert Pan. He made sure we covered all the attraction as promised. He explained very well about each location. We enjoyed that he made sure we are not lost while every where we go. Thank you Bert. You did a great job!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-01
    • Name: kelcs
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Thank you for offering us insights and knowledge about the east coast. Wang was an excellent tour guide. He was very friendly and easy to talk to and was genuinely passionate about the tour. Mr Richard (the driver)is very nice too.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-02-09
    • Name: may
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide Bert is very Responsible, Very informational, numerous and caring.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-02-08
    • Name: Harrison
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Bert is very responsible. He arranged the whole trip very reasonably and he can professionally explain a lot about the history of the planes that he guide us to visit. Thanks to Bert we enjoyed a wonderful trip together. Hope next time we can meet again. I will surely recommend my friends and relatives to participate in this tour if there is chance.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-01-30
    • Name: elly
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    there are lots of places that should be visited and one week is not enough. two additional days with some increases on prices is suggested. Both driver and tour guide are helpful. since most of visitors are Asian. I would suggest ti accommodate them with Asian food with a bit strong taste. I see most of them didn't quite like the food since these food don't have many taste. Perhaps tour agency is convened with non Asian tourist who are not used to Asian food, thus I suggest that they provide that copy of ID so tour agency can provide what they might could eat.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement