Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 7-Day Washington DC, Niagara Falls (Overnight), Cave o...

7-Day Washington DC, Niagara Falls (Overnight), Cave of the Winds, Boston Deluxe Tour from New York with Airport Transfer

Tour Code: 762-5702   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $429    $536 Save 20%

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star88%
  • 4 star9%
  • 3 star2%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
98 reviews
Available:
Daily(5/1-10/31); Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat (11/1-4/30)
Depart from:
New York, NY
Duration:
7 Days 6 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Boston (Boston Harbor Cruise, Massachusetts State House), Lancaster (The Amish Farm and House), New York (Times Square), Niagara Falls, Philadelphia (Liberty Bell, Old Capitol Building), Princeton (Princeton University), Washington, DC (White House, Lincoln Memorial). Inclusions: Roundtrip airport transfer, 6 nights hotel accomodations, Transportation via air-conditioned vehicle

  • Accommodation in deluxe hotel all the way
  • Overnight staying in Niagara Falls hotel and visit Cave of the Winds
  • DC in-depth tour with 2-hour inside the Capitol tour
  • Guaranteed 100% tour confirmation; Refund 120% of the price if cancelled

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Flight Info (if any): To be advised
Arrival Date
Arrival Airport
Airline  Flight #
Arrival time
:
Return Date
Departure Airport
Airline  Flight #
Departure time
:
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-hotel: Free airport transfer will be arranged if your flight arrive within 8:30am - 10:00pm.
  • Post-hotel: Transfer to hotel+check-in service and airport drop off at JFK/EWR/LGA is included.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

By: Vendyl
7 day East Coast Tour
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

I am very satisfied with the 7-day itinerary, the explanation of the tour guide and the arrangement of the itinerary. In particular, the Freedom Trail, which takes us past Boston Common, the Massachus... More>>
What surprised me the most in this trip is that we walk along pathways at the Moon Island and Goat Island. At night, see the majesty of Niagara Falls from nearby Goat Island as the roaring waters are... More>>
Double Decker City Bus Tours, I was very surprised, sitting on the open-air bus, breathing free air, very comfortable. The guide Layla Qiao explained very professionally, the driver is also very good,... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 98 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-07-10
    • Name: chao qun
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I am very satisfied with the 7-day itinerary, the explanation of the tour guide and the arrangement of the itinerary. In particular, the Freedom Trail, which takes us past Boston Common, the Massachusetts State House and more. It let me know more about Boston, although I am already coming to the US for the second time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-08
    • Name: Prasanna
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    What surprised me the most in this trip is that we walk along pathways at the Moon Island and Goat Island. At night, see the majesty of Niagara Falls from nearby Goat Island as the roaring waters are brilliantly illuminated against the night sky. Of course, this is inseparable from the arrangement of tour guides and drivers. The guide Layla QIAO is very professional and caring. Very worth a visit
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-06
    • Name: Adrish
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Double Decker City Bus Tours, I was very surprised, sitting on the open-air bus, breathing free air, very comfortable. The guide Layla Qiao explained very professionally, the driver is also very good, I am very satisfied
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-11
    • Name: Frank
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I'm a 9 persons group from Australia,thank you for taking good care for us,the tour guide Agnes and the driver did a great jod,really appercaiated the 6 days best service
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-10
    • Name: Shubham
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour guide has been really nice in explaining and showing places around. Agnes has been very helpful in providing us tips suggestions for the tour as well as providing informaton on most places,Iam enjoying it so far,thank you
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-08
    • Name: Rose
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is my first time travel to America, the journey is wonderful and I really enjoy it. The tour guide is wit and warmhearted.Will choose your company next time!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-06
    • Name: sra
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great tour! The tour guide, Cloris, really made this tour enjoyable. She was very friendly, energetic and knowledgeable of each of the sites we visited. She accommodated our requests and went out of her way to make sure everyone enjoyed their vacation. These tours are only as good as your tour guide so if given the option, we recommend asking for Cloris as your tour guide
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-06
    • Name: Raghuram Singh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It is a good tour for Indians too. But do not take Lobster dinner.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-04
    • Name: Lynn
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    was so amazing. All hotels provied were of very good standard. The tour guide AGNES was very helpful and kind enough
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-03
    • Name: Manish
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    recommend the Washington In-depth tour. though we waited about 20 mins. it was worth. the tour guide is professional
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-01
    • Name: Sujatha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    the drive was excellent. He helped my parents a lot. when we were back we found that we had lost the wallet. the tour guide and drive helped me a lot. Now I get my wallet back. thanks them. the tour guide is NIKI
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-30
    • Name: Ekta
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I had an amazing trip.The entire package was well organized and covered the main hotspots. The guide Ray was very particular about punctuality, he was approachable and had great knowledge about all the places and their history. He managed the entire trip very smoothly. The hotels were all star rated. Overall I had a great experience. Wish to be part of such trips even in the future.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-28
    • Name: Mili
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour is well-planned and lets you get a feel of the cities you are visiting. The sites to visit are selected cleverly. They make you cover all the major attractions within a small span of time but the tour is well-designed enough to not be tiring. Our tour guide, Cloris Huang was always calm, easy to talk to, efficient in management. She maintained a positive environment and did not show any bias. She also seemed enthusiastic about sharing information about the locations with people, and was able to communicate all the information well in English. All in all, enjoyed the trip a lot! It was a truly memorable experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-21
    • Name: Ashar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Fantastic Experience. The tour guide Maggie was very cordial and easy to coordinate when we opted out of the optional packages. I would highly recommend this tour package to everyone, especially for family trips!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-19
    • Name: Penny
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Really really appreciate tour guide Ray Yim for his wide knowledge, very fluent English speaking as well as considerate service for us. He showed a professional ability when encountered emergency, gave us a lot comfort. Got proud of Ray and his team!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement