Edit Vendor Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 8-Day Orlando Disney, Virginia Caverns, Asheville, Atl...

8-Day Orlando Disney, Virginia Caverns, Asheville, Atlanta City, Orlando, St. Augustine, New York Departure

Tour Code: 255-2259   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star50%
  • 4 star50%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
4 reviews | 10 photos
Available:
Jul 3, Aug 22, Dec 24
Depart from:
New York, NY; Philadelphia, PA; Jersey City, NJ; Edison, NJ; Flushing, NY; Brooklyn, NY
Language:
English; Mandarin Chinese
Duration:
8 Days 7 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Experience happy time in theme parks, such as Disney, Epcot, Universal Studios. Visit Orlando, Mount Vernon, Cape Canaveral, St. Augustine.

  • Disney 2-Day Pass 1 Theme Park per day
  • Complimentary hot breakfast buffet
  • Bus tour all the way down to Florida, no need to transfer

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
Notify me when this tour is available.
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Activity Option 1:

Price Details

Activity Option 1 Date / Date Range AdultChild
2020-12-24 $330$320
2020-08-22 $246$235
2020-07-03 $262$252
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:45am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 87 Bowery - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 9:00am 118 Greenwood Ave, Edison, NJ
 10:30am 21 S 5th St - Philadelphia, PA
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Just arrived from our Tour yesterday, 12/28/2019. Tour guide - Hoa Wu, thank you for accommodating all of us, he's funny, entertaining, approachable, reliable, tells it like it is, helpful, doesn... More>>
Love ittttt
It was a good tour, saw some beautiful places like the George Washington Mansion, town of Savannah, Miami beach, Daytona Beach,Magic Kingdom etc. etc. The guide Hao and the driver did a good job. Th... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 4 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2019-12-29
    • Name: JESSELIE
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Just arrived from our Tour yesterday, 12/28/2019. Tour guide - Hoa Wu, thank you for accommodating all of us, he's funny, entertaining, approachable, reliable, tells it like it is, helpful, doesn't leave anybody behind, always available 24/7, and talented with a memory video surprise to share with all us not all tour guides are that thoughtful, plus the group photos that's pretty cool keepsake. He and the driver makes sure that we are safe. Bus Driver - Thank you Tommy for keeping us safe in all of our stops and for bringing us home safe. The drive was just the right amount of speed, no jerky stops (you know some drivers like to use the brakes a lot and no one threw up that's always a plus), it was smooth driving, no scary sloppy turns (you know, were you feel like you're about to fall on the side, none of that), strict in keeping the bus clean (the only bus driver i know that cleaned the bus in the middle of a tour, hooray! it's always a plus), and strict in no screaming on the bus (hooray! some people does not know how to keep it down, no courtesy to their neighbors) and strict on people not standing while the bus is moving. Accommodations - are clean, be advise though, that some hotels does not have elevators (however, fear not Tour Guide Hoa Wu will help you bring your bags up to your room), free breakfast is always a plus no matter how early you have to leave. Tour Guide Hoa Wu will try to make sure that you have free breakfast. They also try to make sure that the hotels are near food establishments to give you options for dinner. Your on your own for dinner. Lunch - The Tour offers you an option to avail their 3 days Chinese buffet lunch package it's cheap and covers all dietary needs, price includes tax and tips. Dinner - your on your own. Itinerary - The only downside is that traffic and weather conditions made us skip on our Savannah, Georgia stop. I was hoping they can accommodate the missed stop on the way back but the bus driver has strict 10 hours of driving per day. That was the only dissappointing part of it. I wish they compensated with another attraction nearby at least. I understand it was out of their hands but it would have been an extra surprise and apease our disappointment. Otherwise the itinerary was awesome. It was the right passing to each attractions and pit stops. Be advised: Language - primarily used is Chinese, secondary English. Seating arrangement - the company will provide you a pre-assigned seats. However, if there are empty seats ask your Tour Guide if you can move seats. Shuttle Bus - Will pick you up from your pick up point and drop you off to China Town. Be ready to drag your bags to your tour bus meeting point. Same goes to drop off points. Attraction entrance - are additional cost it's not included with the package it gives you the option to join the tour or be on your own. Choose wisely, we did! For attractions with rides please make sure to go to their website and check if your child has the right hieght to ride otherwise it will be a totally frustrating tour. Always have an open mind, go with the flow and remember it cost a lot of money to join this Tours so don't expect a lot so that you'll be pleasantly surprise. Enjoy! I recommend this Tour! We'll try the Key West one next time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-01-05
    • Name: Emilia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Love ittttt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-13
    • Name: Yunus
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a good tour, saw some beautiful places like the George Washington Mansion, town of Savannah, Miami beach, Daytona Beach,Magic Kingdom etc. etc. The guide Hao and the driver did a good job. The stay at hotels was good too. Just a little tiring ride all the way to Florida in this hot weather.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-01-12
    • Name: Bijith
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We have done many taketours earlier , and this would no doubt be one of the best tours we had . Our Guide Vivian was nice and friendly . This 8 day tour had all of it - the Orlando theme parks, Miami beaches , gardens , Historic monuments of DC etc . We had a great time spending the Christmas holidays in this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2020 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement