Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 4-Day Washington DC Cherry Blossom, Tennessee, Smoky M...

4-Day Washington DC Cherry Blossom, Tennessee, Smoky Mountain Bus Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 955-68   
From USD  $220  
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star72%
  • 4 star25%
  • 3 star2%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
47 reviews | 9 photos
Available:
Mon, Thu (3/19 - 4/19)
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Washington (Jefferson Memorial, Madame Tussauds Wax Museum, National Cherry Blossom Festival, Potomac River Cruise), Natural Bridge Township (Natural Bridge), Chattanooga (Lookout Mountain Incline Railway, Rock City, Ruby Falls), Great Smoky Mountains (Great Smoky Mountains In-depth Tour), Pigeon Forge (Dolly Parton's Dixie Stampede).

  • Cherry Blossom tour along Potomac River and Tidal Basin.
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
Notify me when this tour is available.
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 99 Bowery - Manhattan, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 9:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Red Roof Inn Edison, Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

My family and I just came back from Tennessee... We were very satisfied for all the great adventures and the great experience we had. Sunny our tour guide made this experience unforgettable.
Heeey y'all, say yeeeehaaaw!!It was an amazing 2,000 miles, 10 states trip! We crossed New York, New Jersey, Philadelphia, Maryland, Delaware, Virginia, West Virginia, Georgia, North Carolina, and Ten... More>>
Sunny (Xiao Shen) was very knowledgeable and helpful. He is also very funny and cheerful. My parents are very hard to please and yet they like him a lot. The driver (Xiao Bai) drives very well and sta... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 47 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 4-Day Washington DC Cherry Blossom, Tennessee, Smoky Mountain Bus Tour from New York/New Jersey

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-04-06
    • Name: Jheny
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My family and I just came back from Tennessee... We were very satisfied for all the great adventures and the great experience we had. Sunny our tour guide made this experience unforgettable.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-06
    • Name: Oksana
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Heeey y'all, say yeeeehaaaw!!It was an amazing 2,000 miles, 10 states trip! We crossed New York, New Jersey, Philadelphia, Maryland, Delaware, Virginia, West Virginia, Georgia, North Carolina, and Tennessee all in 4 days! The main emphasis was on Washington, D.C. where we saw beautiful cherry blossoms, Tennessee where we spent two days enjoying the bliss of country music, The Great Smoky Mountains, and the locals referring to us as and responding with Virginia that always fascinates with its fresh air, beautiful caverns, and nature. It wasn't easy, it was tough, long journey but it was interesting, beautiful, and definitely worth it! This is our third time traveling with taketours.com and certainly not the last! Caring and knowledgeable tour guides make all the difference‚ happy spring break 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-03-23
    • Name: Jill
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Sunny (Xiao Shen) was very knowledgeable and helpful. He is also very funny and cheerful. My parents are very hard to please and yet they like him a lot. The driver (Xiao Bai) drives very well and stable as well. All the tours recommended, we enjoyed the natural stone bridge the most, and rock city garden is beautiful. Dixie Stampede, I guess is a must see to experience the western culture. The only activity that I think should be excluded is the Incline Railway, especially when the whole ride is only in English, which doesn't work for those who doesn't understand.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-16
    • Name: aldamark
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    just come back from our tennessee trip,our tour guide,Sunny is awesome,he make our trip memorable,i enjoy more my dixie stampede experience..
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-16
    • Name: Rafjesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Max doing a good job, let us have a wonderful experience. Recommend other friends follow this tour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-16
    • Name: Vendra
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tennessee is really beautiful, worth to visit, and the tour guide Max is so kind and mindful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-16
    • Name: Devendra
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Awesome, really nice tour to Tennessee, thank you Max!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-03-25
    • Name: Kanyarat
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip to Tennessee was great.Our tour guide Sunny, i can tell that he's so perfect. He does his job by heart,he care every details of our group. He told every small things in detail.I was so lucky to have him as my guide and also others people in this group:)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-04-18
    • Name: Prash
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had a good trip. Aaron, the guide was good. Only minuses were that no time was planned among the cherry blossoms. We reached Jefferson Memorial and rushed to the cruise. Instead there could have been time planned to enjoy the blossoms. And the second was that the bus a/c wouldn't work on day 3. But they arranged alternative the next day.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-05-08
    • Name: Alex
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great experience! Tour guide, Xinyao, and driver, Scott, were excellent and have a great sense of humor. Our trip to Niagara Falls as well as the other places we visited were ready to accommodate all of us. We were able to see all attractions because of Xinyao and driver Scott's great planning strategies to be on time. Thank you! We are already planning our next TakeTours vacation!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-04-07
    • Name: wenyi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour guide, Sunny Chan, is awesome . He gave the best service!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-10-28
    • Name: S
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We did the October 24th trip, and enjoyed our vacation very much. Our guide, Ken, was very methodical, friendly, and understanding. He managed the itinerary and the distance, including night stops and breaks very well. He wad great with the planning and execution. Our driver, Kent, was a focused and a great driver. With such a long journey, he made is seem less. The itinerary was great too. The first day was New York to Virginia to visit Luray Caverns. The night's stay was somewhere in Virginia. The second day was Smoky and Gatlinburg. The Dixie Stampede was okay, but since it is a must see for the Pigeon Forge area, I was okay with it. The third day was Chattanooga that included Rock Rock City, Ruby Falls and the Incline Railway. The last day we were back in Virginia to see Natural Bridge and then drive back to New York. I do recommend this trip especially with Ken and Kent. The food stops were good. The trip was hectic on day 2 but we still enjoyed our vacation.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-09-12
    • Name: Maria
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    If you are a nature lover...this is the perfect and right tour for you, I went with my friend and we absolutely love it... the itinerary is a little busy but it is worthy for all the places you get to know, recomended 100%
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-09-10
    • Name: Karishma
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I had booked this tour for my mom & dad. They absolutely loved the trip. The itinerary was a little hectic but the places that they covered made the trip totally worth it.My parents are insisting that everytime they visit, they will take a trip with taketours to different places. The tour guide was Ken and he was amazingly helpful & informative. I would definitely recommend this tour to everyone. Thanks TakeTours.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-09-08
    • Name: Smitha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I went to this trip with my parents. Guide Emily is wonderful. We enjoyed the beautiful scenery of smoky mountain. She guided us very well in terms of timings and things to enjoy like 'moonshine' in Tennesse!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement