Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > South US > Florida > Orlando, FL > 3-Day Miami, Everglades Park All Inclusive Tour from O...

3-Day Miami, Everglades Park All Inclusive Tour from Orlando

Tour Code: 500-8745   
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
6 reviews
Available:
Thu, Fri, Sat
Depart from:
Orlando, FL; Kissimmee, FL; Universal Studio Orlando Resort, FL
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Miami (Biscayne Bay Cruise, Coral Gables, Little Havana), Everglades National Park (Everglades Airboat Rides), Miami Beach (Miami Night Tour, South Beach), West Palm Beach.

  • Take an exciting airboat ride through Everglade National Park in search of alligators
  • See Miami from the tropical waters of Biscayne Bay
  • Family friendly tour

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 10:30am Holiday Inn Universal Orlando
 11:00am Orlando - 8255 International Dr #124
 11:35am Kissimmee - 1387 E Osceola Pkwy
4 Miami Hotel Option:

Price Details

Miami Hotel OptionSurcharge Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Ramada Plaza Marco Polo Beach Resort without Breakfast - Surcharge 2019-01-03 - 2019-04-29 $260$260$260$260
2019-04-30 - 2019-12-17 $115$115$115$115
Ramada Plaza Marco Polo Beach Resort with Breakfast - Surcharge 2019-01-03 - 2019-04-29 $296$332$368$405
2019-04-30 - 2019-12-17 $150$188$223$260
Pullman Miami Airport Hotel without Breakfast - Surcharge 2019-01-16 - 2019-03-29 $220$220$240$260
Pullman Miami Airport Hotel with Breakfast - Surcharge 2019-01-16 - 2019-03-29 $250$280$330$380
Miami Hotel free upgrade to 4-star Bonaventure Resort and Spa From 2019-03-16 ////
5 Room Type:

Price Details

Room TypeSurcharge Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Partial Ocean View with Balcony of Ramada Plaza Marco Polo Beach Resort - Surcharge Year round $80$80$80$80
Ocean Front Room of Ramada Plaza Marco Polo Beach Resort - Surcharge Year round $100$100$100$100
6 Arrival:
7 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Good tour. The tour guide was very nice to us and helped us arrange a lot things.
Great experience! We had very relaxing 3 days in Miami.
Loved the Everglades. The Biscayne tour was okay. We upgraded hotel. The hotel was very good. I recommend it.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 6 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2019-01-10
    • Name: Vardaniya
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good tour. The tour guide was very nice to us and helped us arrange a lot things.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-01-03
    • Name: Toby
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great experience! We had very relaxing 3 days in Miami.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-12-04
    • Name: Danniel
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Loved the Everglades. The Biscayne tour was okay. We upgraded hotel. The hotel was very good. I recommend it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-11-07
    • Name: Sophie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is a very well run tour, with clear communication about pick up details. The customer services was very helpful. I enjoyed the airboat ride and bay cruise and would recommend this tour to others.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-02
    • Name: Steph
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My family and I were having a 7-day vacation in Florida. After the fun time in Orlando, we joined this tour to explore Miami. The Tour was well organized and the price was so affordable. The Everglades Airboat captain was informative and we did see alligators in the wild. I enjoyed the Bay Cruise as well. I recommend this tour!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-02-04
    • Name: Chris
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour was the cheapest I could find. I didn't expect much from it but it turned out to be a good tour. The company was very easy to communicate. Our tour guide picked us up at our condo at the appointed time and he tried his best to make our trip perfect.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement