Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > South US > Florida > Orlando, FL > 3-Day Miami, Everglades Park All Inclusive Tour from O...

3-Day Miami, Everglades Park All Inclusive Tour from Orlando

Tour Code: 500-8745   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star75%
  • 4 star16%
  • 3 star8%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
12 reviews
Available:
Thu, Fri, Sat
Depart from:
Orlando, FL; Kissimmee, FL
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Miami (Biscayne Bay Cruise, Coral Gables, Little Havana), Everglades National Park (Everglades Airboat Rides), Miami Beach (Miami Night Tour, South Beach), West Palm Beach.

  • Take an exciting airboat ride through Everglade National Park in search of alligators
  • See Miami from the tropical waters of Biscayne Bay
  • Family friendly tour

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 11:00am Orlando - 8255 International Dr
 11:35am Kissimmee - 1387 E Osceola Pkwy
4 Miami Hotel Option:

Price Details

Miami Hotel Option Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Ramada Plaza Marco Polo Beach Resort without Breakfast - Surcharge 2019-04-30 - 2019-12-17 $115$115$115$115
Ramada Plaza Marco Polo Beach Resort with Breakfast - Surcharge 2019-04-30 - 2019-12-17 $150$188$223$260
Pullman Miami Airport Hotel without Breakfast - Surcharge 2019-06-01 - 2019-09-28 $110$110$130$150
2019-09-29 - 2019-12-28 $180$180$200$220
Pullman Miami Airport Hotel with Breakfast - Surcharge 2019-06-01 - 2019-09-28 $140$170$220$270
2019-09-29 - 2019-12-28 $210$240$290$340
Miami Hotel free upgrade to 4-star Bonaventure Resort and Spa From 2019-03-16 ////
5 Room Type:

Price Details

Room Type Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Partial Ocean View with Balcony of Ramada Plaza Marco Polo Beach Resort - Surcharge Year round $80$80$80$80
Ocean Front Room of Ramada Plaza Marco Polo Beach Resort - Surcharge Year round $100$100$100$100
6 Arrival:
7 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

It was a long ride from Orlando but we were glad that we chose this tour instead of driving. Well, i recommend my friends to take this tour since we saved so much energy and time from driving and pla... More>>
The tour guide was very professional and he organize this tour very well! It was a perfect trip to go to Miami. I would recommend to my friends.
Great tour! It was very well organized. Our tour guide Alex was very professional even though some guests on the tour were not too polite to him... He dealt with situation very professionally and he t... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 12 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2019-04-17
    • Name: Raf
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a long ride from Orlando but we were glad that we chose this tour instead of driving. Well, i recommend my friends to take this tour since we saved so much energy and time from driving and planning. Everglade park was fun, my son loved it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-08
    • Name: Ellen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour guide was very professional and he organize this tour very well! It was a perfect trip to go to Miami. I would recommend to my friends.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-04
    • Name: Jane
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great tour! It was very well organized. Our tour guide Alex was very professional even though some guests on the tour were not too polite to him... He dealt with situation very professionally and he took care of everyone. Thanks TakeTours.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-27
    • Name: Alex
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We saw many places in 3 days. This tour is worth the money. I recommend it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-27
    • Name: Alverz
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I liked the itinerary. It was very suitable for a big family with kids to travel together. The ride from orlando to Miami was a little long. The hotel we stayed was not fancy but was clean and comfy. It worth the money.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-27
    • Name: Wesly
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very well organized tour. The tour guide picked us up in Miami and everything went very smoothly.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-01-10
    • Name: Vardaniya
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good tour. The tour guide was very nice to us and helped us arrange a lot things.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-01-03
    • Name: Toby
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great experience! We had very relaxing 3 days in Miami.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-12-04
    • Name: Danniel
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Loved the Everglades. The Biscayne tour was okay. We upgraded hotel. The hotel was very good. I recommend it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-11-07
    • Name: Sophie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is a very well run tour, with clear communication about pick up details. The customer services was very helpful. I enjoyed the airboat ride and bay cruise and would recommend this tour to others.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-02
    • Name: Steph
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My family and I were having a 7-day vacation in Florida. After the fun time in Orlando, we joined this tour to explore Miami. The Tour was well organized and the price was so affordable. The Everglades Airboat captain was informative and we did see alligators in the wild. I enjoyed the Bay Cruise as well. I recommend this tour!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-02-04
    • Name: Chris
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour was the cheapest I could find. I didn't expect much from it but it turned out to be a good tour. The company was very easy to communicate. Our tour guide picked us up at our condo at the appointed time and he tried his best to make our trip perfect.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement