Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Salt Lake City, UT > 5-Day Yellowstone National Park, Mt. Rushmore, Grand T...

5-Day Yellowstone National Park, Mt. Rushmore, Grand Teton Tour from Salt Lake City

Tour Code: 089-3855   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $404    $538 Save 25%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star52%
  • 4 star38%
  • 3 star9%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
21 reviews | 52 photos
Available:
Daily (05/05/2019 - 10/04/2019)
Depart from:
Salt Lake City, UT
Duration:
5 Days 4 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Yellowstone, Salt Lake City, Mount Rushmore National Memorial, Casper, Cody, Crazy Horse, Devils Tower, Grand Teton National Park, Jackson Hole, Park City.

  • 3 free breakfasts
  • Exclusive 2-hours stay in Mt Rushmore
  • 2 days inside Yellowstone, guided tour for 10 attractions

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Flight Info (if any): To be advised
Arrival Date
Arrival Airport
Airline  Flight #
Arrival time
:
Return Date
Departure Airport
Airline  Flight #
Departure time
:
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour (same hotel in tour): If you arrive before the tour's departure date, airport transfer will be arranged within the transfer time (11:00am - 18:00pm) on your arrival day with $10/person service fee or you can take free hotel shuttle to the hotel (Hotel phone number for pickup: 801-537-7020).
  • Post-tour (same hotel in tour): You will be transferred to the hotel on the last day of the tour. Passengers can take free hotel shuttle to airport the next day.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

So many things to see. There is Great salt lake in itinerary. We went to state marina. We expect that we will see salt basin. Because that is interesting place to see. Overall is very good tour.
Wonderful trip with driver Johnny who drove us safely from places to places and our nice and caring tour guide Roger. Besides the natural scenaries we enjoyed, I personally loved the two short films h... More>>
This is my 4th times to go with Take a tour. We were very enjoyed to explore Yellowstone. Roger was a very good tour guide.We will take another tour soon.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 21 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-07-29
    • Name: Kristianti
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    So many things to see. There is Great salt lake in itinerary. We went to state marina. We expect that we will see salt basin. Because that is interesting place to see. Overall is very good tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-07
    • Name: Kit
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Wonderful trip with driver Johnny who drove us safely from places to places and our nice and caring tour guide Roger. Besides the natural scenaries we enjoyed, I personally loved the two short films he played inside the tour bus, one is about the battle between the American Indians and the Europeans and the other one is about Cody, the cowboy. Overall, a great trip and Roger, job well done...
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-23
    • Name: Tram
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is my 4th times to go with Take a tour. We were very enjoyed to explore Yellowstone. Roger was a very good tour guide.We will take another tour soon.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-07
    • Name: Nydmarie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very happy with this tour. Comprehensive tour covered all the sites listed with great Chinese tour guide David. Tour was both in Chinese and synopsis in English. Mostly Chinese people on the tour, who were timely, quiet and respectful. Accommodations were adequate for a good night rest and an early rise the next day. Bus was very comfortable for the ride. Tour was very reasonably priced.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-25
    • Name: Hikari
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good economic toure if you want see every thing in short time. Don't expect anything luxury things.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-14
    • Name: raymond
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very intensive tour (mileage) Good driver et good tour guide Do not expect many comments out of specific sites 2 out of 4 nights were disappointing (very poor breakfests Comments in Chinese and English Very timeley group If you expect to get into Wyoming and Idaho, that's the price in hours in bus. No gain to make it by yourself The pricing of the tour is very competitive
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-20
    • Name: Linda
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed the 5 day Yellowstone tour and our Tour Guide, Rodger, and driver, Gerry, really made it special. I need to use a walker so they gave us up front assigned seats the entire trip, and every time we stopped they had my walker at the bottom of the bus steps ready for me to use, and told me what trails I could manage and those I couldn't. We covered a lot of territory in 4 days, about 1800 miles, but it was beautiful country and you could take naps on the bus in between stops because it was very comfortable. I also give Gerry so much credit for being such an excellent driver and putting in so much mileage every day but always being alert and making us feel safe. In between stops, Roger either gave us history and information, or put on some music or a movie. The entire tour was very well done. Both Roger and Gerry deserve raises!! We would definitely take another one.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-06
    • Name: Ruchi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip was great
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-01
    • Name: Steven
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    On the whole a great tour which covered most of the interesting areas as stated. Yellowstone is incredible with the geysers, rivers, hotsprings and wildlife. We saw lots of bisons. Mount Rushmore in real life is very spectacular. Grand Teton is inspiring with its icecapped tops. The tour ended with Great Salt Lake and the namesake Salt Lake City. Worthwhile tour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-21
    • Name: Ahmad
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour guide Marco was very friendly and helpful. He deserves appreciation for his effort.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-19
    • Name: Robert
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We really enjoyed our five day (really 4 days since the first day was dedicated to arrival and getting checked-in and situated) tour through Yellowstone Park. It was well organized and made interesting by our tour guide. This is a very interesting and educational tour that we definitely recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-10
    • Name: James
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is very nice trip. Guide give very good information. Also help if we have any problem. This is my best tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-30
    • Name: Barb
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I loved this tour. It was quick and hit the sites that we wanted to see such as yellow stone and Mt Rushmore. The first night hotel was at the Ramada but that was a motel and not up to standards. The Wingate was the 3rd night and was very good. the Belmont was average and the best I liked was the travelers lodge in yellow stone because we were able to tour a very small town during our off tour hours. I would have liked more time in Yellowstone because I did feel rushed but to see all of the sites we had to stay on a schedule
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-26
    • Name: Kanisseril
    • Star ratings:
    Highlights of the tour itinerary are the Yellowstone and Mount Rushmore . It will be desirable to give a pre brief to the tourists about the travel schedule. An avg of 8 hrs per day bus journey is tiring. The bus comfort specially the Ac was below par. Accommodation furnished was okay.Overall the first two days at Yellowstone was interesting..last 2 days were really boring and tiring.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-06
    • Name: Akshay
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I highly recommend this tour. I have gone on many tours with Take tours and this is by far the best one. Our tour guide was amazing, even though I feel he could have given us more information around places, but this is a semi-guided tour so cant really complain. The only issue was the hotel accommodation for a couple of nights. It was not up to the mark as compared to other nights. Overall its a 4.5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement