Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Salt Lake City, UT > 6-Day Yellowstone, Mt Rushmore Tour from Salt Lake Cit...

6-Day Yellowstone, Mt Rushmore Tour from Salt Lake City, 2 Nights Stay in West Yellowstone

Tour Code: 378-201   
From USD  $648  
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star55%
  • 4 star33%
  • 3 star11%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
9 reviews
Available:
Wed (6/20 - 8/22), Sat (5/12 - 8/25)
Depart from:
Salt Lake City, UT
Duration:
6 Days 5 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Yellowstone, Salt Lake City, Mount Rushmore National Memorial, Crazy Horse, Grand Teton National Park. Inclusions: Airport dropoff

  • Stay 2 nights at West Yellowstone

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
Notify me when this tour is available.
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Flight Info (if any): To be advised
Arrival Date
Arrival Airport
Airline  Flight #
Arrival time
:
Return Date
Departure Airport
Airline  Flight #
Departure time
:
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

The best experience that you can have covering so many places in 6 days - with 2 days in Yellowstone. Spencer and Mauricio took very good care of 3 of us. Spencer knew exactly about when to leave and... More>>
Yellowstone National Park is amazing. Great tour guide, Spence,r who is very thoughtful, helpful and, funny. Good driver. They do take care of the customers
This tour was excellent, mainly due to our amazingly knowledgeable and humorous tour guide Spencer (who considered all of us his family) and our superb driver Mauricio, and of course the beautiful sig... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 9 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2018-08-04
    • Name: SHANKARSUN
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The best experience that you can have covering so many places in 6 days - with 2 days in Yellowstone. Spencer and Mauricio took very good care of 3 of us. Spencer knew exactly about when to leave and reach each location to get the sunlight in right direction for best shots and less crowd. I will say just follow them and you will have a great time!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-09-04
    • Name: Ting Ting
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Yellowstone National Park is amazing. Great tour guide, Spence,r who is very thoughtful, helpful and, funny. Good driver. They do take care of the customers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-07-10
    • Name: Alpheen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour was excellent, mainly due to our amazingly knowledgeable and humorous tour guide Spencer (who considered all of us his family) and our superb driver Mauricio, and of course the beautiful sights of Mount Rushmore, Yellowstone and Grand Tetons. It so happened that the the bus was filled with 50 Chinese and 5 Indians, who all bonded by the end of the trip. I don't think any other tour will cover as many sights as this one did in 6 days. The lodgings at Yellowstone (Grand Village Lodge) was excellent. The other hotels were not bad at all, but would recommend an upgrade in hotels and eating stops. Also would have liked more time in the Grand Tetons. I would highly recommend this tour if you have the Spencer/Mauricio team to guide and drive you.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-07-06
    • Name: Prem Lahari
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took this tour with my 5 year old daughter. It was an amazing trip, we enjoyed every moment. Beautiful locations especially Yellowstone is picturesque. We want to go with TakeTours on many more trips in coming days....
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-05-17
    • Name: Ravi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I had taken a similar tour 558-972 starting from Salt Lake City on 11th May. My wife and I flew in from SFO. This was one of the best experiences in my life. There cannot be a better way of seeing Yellowstone, Mount Rushmore and other attractions mentioned in this tour. The commendable features were -Excellent, helpful, kind and considerate and knowledgeable guide-MR SENCER LAM AND The driver-MR Mauricio Martinez. Impeccable bus, top hotel rooms and the itinerary. The guide and the driver were very warm, always smiling and ready to accommodate the travellers. Both of them knew Yellowstone like lines on their palms. If any trail was closed , they offered and equally good one. In the end, we sang songs from our countries, became friends and returned with very warm memories. STRONGLY RECOMMENDED. Thank you Mr Spencer and Mt Mauricio once again. P.S Pl do not consider getting up at 6 and leaving at 7 on some days as a nuisance. Otherwise , you cannot see everything.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-03-07
    • Name: Sanjeev
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took this trip on July 2012. It was a great trip. Bus driver and Spencer, the guide, was great. Spencer had a lot of information to share. Hotels were good, even in Yellowstone. Driving, scenery, and food all were good. Just be aware that you will be in bus for long. And some days you have to wake up 6am. But it was worth the price and time. Highly Recommend it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2010-09-13
    • Name: RCR
    • Star ratings:
    If you don't mind missing out on some sleep & making the most of a vacation, then GoToBus is for you. You will definetly see a lot in a short period of time. The long drive wasn't bad. My only complaint would be the lack of communication from GoToBus prior to the start of the tour. I had to contact them to get my tour guides information. My second complaint would be you can't really enjoy a place because you're on a strict time schedule.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2010-08-28
    • Name: Donald
    • Star ratings:
    There were 4 best scenic locations out of this tour: Yellow Stone, Mt. Rushmore, drive-in zoo and Kennecott Utah Copper Mine. The 2 worst stops were Mormon temple and Crazy Horse. I think they should replace these with shopping trips. There were factory outlet stores and shopping malls along the way.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2010-07-08
    • Name: Loretta
    • Star ratings:
    My grown daughter and I took an unforgettable trip to see our country's icons. She took some awesome pictures so we can re-live this trip over and over again. Thank you so much for a great experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement