Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > California Tours > San Francisco, CA > 4-Day Grand Canyon South Rim, Lake Powell, Antelope Ca...

4-Day Grand Canyon South Rim, Lake Powell, Antelope Canyon Tour from San Francisco/Los Angeles/Las Vegas

Tour Code: 156-2917   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star66%
  • 4 star33%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
9 reviews | 5 photos
Available:
Mon, Tue (all year), Sat (Mar - Oct), special dates
Depart from:
Las Vegas, NV; San Francisco, CA; Los Angeles, CA; San Jose, CA; Livermore, CA; Cupertino, CA; Burlingame, CA; Rowland Heights, CA; Fremont, CA; Oakland, CA
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Grand Canyon (Grand Canyon South Rim), Page (Lake Powell), Antelope Canyon (Upper Antelope Canyon). Inclusions: 3 nights hotel accommodations

  • 3 hours tour at Grand Canyon South Rim.
  • Stay in Lake Powell Resort hotel with the breath-taking sunset by the lake.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:45am Red Roof Inn - Burlingame, CA
 6:45am 850 N Broadway - Los Angeles, CA
 7:00am 10122 Bandley Dr - Cupertino,CA
 7:00am 199 California Dr - Millbrae, CA
 7:25am 123 S Lincoln Ave - Monterey Park, CA
 7:30am 291 Geary St - San Francisco, CA
 7:30am 1688 Hostetter Road - San Jose, CA
 8:00am 1015 S Nogales St - Rowland Heights, CA
 8:00am Warm Springs Blvd - Fremont, CA
 8:00am 718 Franklin St - Oakland, CA
 8:45am 2774 Livermore Outlets Dr - Livermore, CA
 7:30pm 3850 Las Vegas Blvd. - Las Vegas, NV
4 Return:

Price Details

Return Date / Date Range AdultChild
LA Pickup and back to San Francisco Year round $35$35
SFO Pickup and 11:50AM Back to LA Year round $35$35
SFO Pickup and 1:30PM Back to LA Year round $35$35
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel.
  • If you extend the hotel after the tour ends, the tour can only drop off at the places listed on the tour itinerary page.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

I took 4 days trip to Grand Canyon, Antelope Canyon tour Pro's : 1> the tour was good as it covers many places in short span of time. Cons: 1> Tour guide speaks Chinese most of the time. ... More>>
Best tour I ever had from taketours. The tour guide was amazing. Well planned and well executed. Places were fantastic. We got ample time at each location to walk around, spend time and take photograp... More>>
The tuor guide Jason is very good and has great knowledge about everything. He made the trip worth for the time and money. Driver Matthew is really great. He knows the easy routes. We were never late ... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 9 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2019-07-14
    • Name: Chandrajit
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took 4 days trip to Grand Canyon, Antelope Canyon tour Pro's : 1> the tour was good as it covers many places in short span of time. Cons: 1> Tour guide speaks Chinese most of the time. If you are not mandarin speaking or interested in knowing the details then this tour is not recommended 2> Hotel rooms will not be booked on your name and you will get any room booked on any random person's name 3> Most of the time they stop at the places where food choices are limited(mostly Chinese food) Also it seems Take tours is just a platform only and they charge quite more than actual tour company site(for example: in my case for 5 people Take Tours charge $1626 whereas the Holidays site is charging $1300)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-01-13
    • Name: Mahitha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Best tour I ever had from taketours. The tour guide was amazing. Well planned and well executed. Places were fantastic. We got ample time at each location to walk around, spend time and take photographs. Lake Powell boat tour was the most beautiful. Had a great view of Grand Canyon and Horse shoe bend.Antelope Canyon tour was awesome.2 nights spent at Vegas was great. Travel between san Francisco and Vegas was really great since we took different routes for to and fro journeys. Apart from the locations we covered , we passed through unique places during the trip. Breaks were planned in good locations with proper restrooms and restaurants, with adequate break times. I took the time during the Christmas time. Though most of the shops were closed, the tour was so well planned that we got timely breaks at open restaurants and service stations.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-05
    • Name: Suchi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tuor guide Jason is very good and has great knowledge about everything. He made the trip worth for the time and money. Driver Matthew is really great. He knows the easy routes. We were never late for any of our schedule and also he is a very safe driver. Thanks.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-29
    • Name: Tatiana
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I liked this tour so much! The Itinerary was perfect, so many places to visit for 4 days, as well as free time in Las Vegas! Hotels were close to downtown, that saves time a lot. One hotel had breakfast. The views are amazing all trip long. Guide arranged stops for food, but would like to hear more info about visited places. This trip was memorable for us and we had great time! We didn't want to drive for a long time, so to take bus tour was a great idea! We already searching for another tour with Take tours!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-04
    • Name: Ramapriya
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Hello, I really enjoyed this trip. I was accompanied by my wife and my parents -- there was no problem at all for my parents and they also enjoyed the trip. The tour guide "Lunkun Weidner" was very informative and the bus driver "Quinsy" was very helpful and pretty co-operative. Both of them made sure we were very comfortable while traveling and helped us with gathering and putting back our luggages. The places and the timings to visit the places in the trip were planned very aptly and enough time was given us to explore and take good pictures. Our tour guide made it a point that everybody followed the timings and no one was left behind -- she even played great movies in the bus. All smiles when we reached home from the trip -- thanks to TakeTours for this amazing experience. I want to thank our tour guide and our driver in particular because they made sure we all enjoyed the trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-29
    • Name: Myrnalin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was such a great experience to take this bus tour on my 50th bday.Trip was well organized and tour guide Harry is very knowledgeable.Great Canyon is an amazing sight and a must see!Antelope Canyon is spectacular indeed and Lake Powell is such a beauty and a panoramic view to experience right bfore your eyes.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-04-30
    • Name: WIMRAK
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The itinerary covered all of great sites in a timely manner.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-05-09
    • Name: LOO BING
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    All four of us (group of friends) liked this tour so much. Firstly, the tour agency provided various locations for pick up options, and the one we chose at Union Square is easily located. Once picked up, we had the same tour bus for the remainder of our tour that brought us to Las Vegas, Grand Canyon, Lake Powell, Horseshoe Bend, Antelope Canyon, and so on. This tour saved us from long-distance driving as we chose to continue our own trip from Las Vegas to South California. The signature of this tour is to bring us to Horseshoe Bend, Lake Powell, and Antelope Canyon, which I would be highly recommended to all. The view in Horseshoe Bend is so nice. Also, this tour allow 3-4 hours to spend in the Grand Canyon, where other tours normally only spend 1-2 hours inside the park. The tour guide that we had for our entire trip is so helpful and he is very strict on daily departure times to ensure all of us have plenty of time to spend on our tour. The tour was conducted in both Mandarin and English, even with some translation in Cantonese as some of the people in the group only understand Cantonese. It is a plus to us as we understand all the languages. Will recommend this tour again to families, couples, groups of friends.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-03-17
    • Name: Deepak
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Hi, I loved this trip and especially loved the choice of places that they had on this trip. It was a memorable trip for me. No other firm I think offers the choice of Antelope Canyon, Lake Powell and the Grand Canyon together. I wanted to visit all these three places at the same time. So it was lovely to see that they offered this choice. Add to this Las Vegas and Horse Shoe Bend and it was a trip to savour. They had made all the arrangements very well and it was well planned. Obviously they are experienced at this and it shows. They made the stops and took the breaks during the travel at the right time. James, the guide was very genial and easy to get along with and had experience being the tour guide. I had just two small issues with this trip. They could have started this trip on Wednesday or Thursday. For people who work, since this trip starts only from Tuesday, we have to take four vacation days instead of possibly lesser. I also felt that two full days of just traveling in the bus could be avoided. They could maybe stop one hour at a nice small spot ( a small lake or something in between). We do have breaks in between and I have to mention it here. But a small spot somewhere to just sit and relax would be nice in a day. I would mind starting one hour early or coming one hour late if we can have a small spot in between. Overall, a thumbs up to the experience. Thanks, Deepak
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement